Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,194,153 members, 7,953,581 topics. Date: Thursday, 19 September 2024 at 07:45 PM

* - Travel (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / * (6118 Views)

Tell Us The Best Places To Live In Nigeria And Why / Describe Your First Trip By Air / Funny Experiences On Your First Trip To Naija After Being Abroad For A While (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: * by Nobody: 2:29pm On Sep 22, 2014
ElFenomeno1:

You better tell everyone the truth... You know when you leave that country you cant get back in, that is why you cant visit!
Stop hiding behind the banner of Ebola or Boko Haram.
I was in Nigeria for a good few weeks and only returned this weekend... I was also out and about, no ebola, nothing happened!
It baffles me how some people just sit behind their computers and conclude things irrationally.Dude I am doing my masters degree here okay, i am not a street boy.
Re: * by Nobody: 10:25pm On Sep 22, 2014
@londoner ....Nigeria is beautiful!!! thanks for the pictures smiley smiley..Now I wish I had forced my mom to bring me earlier. I checked out the website tho, was really helpful .....do you work with the nigerian tourist board or smth? you got so much detailed information
Re: * by londoner: 12:54pm On Sep 24, 2014
Arcasie: @londoner ....Nigeria is beautiful!!! thanks for the pictures smiley smiley..Now I wish I had forced my mom to bring me earlier. I checked out the website tho, was really helpful .....do you work with the nigerian tourist board or smth? you got so much detailed information

@Arcasie....Thank you, and you're welcome.

Lol....no I dont work for the Nigerian Tourist Board. I just really want to you to enjoy your first visit to the other part of your heritage.

I took my Gh friend to Abuja and he loooooved it.

Calabar/Obudu next.....As promised......

1 Like

Re: * by londoner: 1:07pm On Sep 24, 2014