Stats: 3,155,306 members, 7,826,213 topics. Date: Monday, 13 May 2024 at 11:16 AM

All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes - Satellite TV Technology (23) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / TV/Movies / Satellite TV Technology / All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes (415070 Views)

Powervu Updated Software For Strong Srt4922 Series / All About Iptv( Internet protocol television) / Solutions To The Problem Of All IKS Dongle Receivers QSAT, AONE ,TLINK ETC (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (153) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by okoligee: 9:03pm On Oct 18, 2014
any upgrade version for q23g,
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by XVIER(m): 9:52pm On Oct 18, 2014
wealth014:
It does show,only its not stable.
thanks
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Hibiscuss(m): 11:00pm On Oct 18, 2014
Plz ao do I load avatarcam account on my qsat?
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by okoligee: 1:29pm On Oct 19, 2014
my q23g is malfunctioning, how do I format the program and reinstall new version
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Trueigbo: 8:40am On Oct 20, 2014
can somebody confirm if AZ sky is working? i bought mine last year
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by purplekayc(m): 10:35am On Oct 20, 2014
Guys,how much does a qsat de oder go for and what are the channels I would be enjt? Thank you in advance.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Nobody: 10:43am On Oct 20, 2014
Is your modem working well without lag? I have tested many modem like mtn e303, three universal modem. All have this problem. Its only with WiFi adapter I notice lag free experience on TV.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by samflex(m): 8:13pm On Oct 20, 2014
Trueigbo:
can somebody confirm if AZ sky is working? i bought mine last year

It's working
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Trueigbo: 7:25am On Oct 21, 2014
samflex:

It's working

thanks
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy: 11:31am On Oct 22, 2014
http://www.punchng.com/news/reps-move-to-clip-dstv-others-monopoly/

The House of Representatives moved on Tuesday to contain the “arbitrary” subscription rates charged by Multichoice for its Digital Satellite Television services in the country.

The House observed that high pricing by Dstv had made access to its “premium” programming ‎difficult for the majority of Nigerians.
It also noted that lack of competition in the digital satellite broadcast industry had encouraged a monopoly, giving firms like Multichoice the “undue advantage” of blocking the efforts of other firms to enter the market and crash prices.
Lawmakers particularly opposed a “rigid” subscription policy that permanently billed subscribers “whether they are at home viewing programmes or not.”
A bill to stop such stranglehold on the industry passed second reading at the House on Tuesday.‎
The bill, which was sponsored by a member from Ada‎mawa State, Mrs. Aisha Dahiru-Modibbo, sought to amend the National Broadcasting Commission Act to guarantee openness and competition in the industry.
The long title of the bill reads, “A Bill for an Act to Amend the National Broadcasting Commission Act to Provide for Competition in Nigeria, to Promote Efficiency and Expand Opportunities for Participation of Nigerians in World Markets, while at the same time Recognising ‎the Role of Foreign Competition in Nigeria and for other Matters Related thereto.”
Leading the debate on the bill, Dahiru-Modibbo said while Nigeria was not against foreign participation in the local economy, such involvement should not be to the detriment of Nigerians.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by soochukwu(m): 2:20am On Oct 23, 2014
Mod there is need to close this Thread,it isn't serving any need.I'm a member of NL and here is suppose to give us useful info and when such purpose is not served then that means becomes useless.

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy: 7:21am On Oct 23, 2014
EMMAACHILE:
Is your modem working well without lag? I have tested many modem like mtn e303, three universal modem. All have this problem. Its only with WiFi adapter I notice lag free experience on TV.
There's no stability like what you get using WIFI
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Hibiscuss(m): 4:18pm On Oct 23, 2014
Plz house, who can sell me a MTN data plan. I need 1Gigabyte.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy: 5:10pm On Oct 23, 2014
Hibiscuss:
Plz house, who can sell me a MTN data plan. I need 1Gigabyte.
whatsapp Obiora on 08033328364
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by wealth014: 5:44pm On Oct 23, 2014
davodyguy:
. I'll like to buy too,is he reliable?
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Nobody: 5:56pm On Oct 23, 2014
davodyguy:

Use this guy here. http://www.greatmindsng.com/
Dont buy etisalat plans. They just seem to vanish when the data of others on the same package is exhausted.

MTN;

* MTN 250MB - N350 (or 400 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 500MB - N600 (or 700 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 1GB - N1, 000 (or 1, 100 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 2GB - N1, 900 (or 2, 100 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 3GB - N2, 900 (or 3, 200 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 5GB - N4, 500 (or 4, 800 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 10GB - N8, 500 (or 9, 000 mtn recharge card

or this guy here http://obibrowsinfo..com/2014/07/cheap-and-legit.html
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by wealth014: 10:47pm On Oct 23, 2014
EMMAACHILE:

Dont buy etisalat plans. They just seem to vanish when the data of others on the same package is exhausted.

MTN;

* MTN 250MB - N350 (or 400 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 500MB - N600 (or 700 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 1GB - N1, 000 (or 1, 100 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 2GB - N1, 900 (or 2, 100 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 3GB - N2, 900 (or 3, 200 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 5GB - N4, 500 (or 4, 800 mtn recharge card)

* MTN 10GB - N8, 500 (or 9, 000 mtn recharge card

or this guy here http://obibrowsinfo..com/2014/07/cheap-and-legit.html
. Thanks bro!
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Trueigbo: 11:07pm On Oct 23, 2014
@davodyguy. am not enjoying this thread. this thread is dry as in D R Y
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by onebody(m): 6:53am On Oct 24, 2014
Trueigbo:
Trueigbo:
no good info coming out from this thread again, its as good as dead.
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 8:47am On Oct 24, 2014
Azsky gprs and Azsky accounts avaliable now. Contact me on: malixshaka@gmail.com
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy: 10:36am On Oct 24, 2014
Trueigbo:
pour water make the thing WET
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy: 10:50am On Oct 24, 2014
EMMAACHILE:

[b]Dont buy etisalat plans. [/b]They just seem to vanish when the data of others on the same package is exhausted.

Etisalat is the best network for Browsing, however the challenge of SME is glaring. Its dependent of the Data balance of the sponsor, unlike MTN which is independent embarassed embarassed embarassed sad angry angry
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by davodyguy: 10:51am On Oct 24, 2014
Malix:
Azsky gprs and Azsky accounts avaliable now. Contact me on: malixshaka@gmail.com
How many months? How stable?
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 4:22pm On Oct 24, 2014
davodyguy:
How many months? How stable?
6mnths and Azsky is d most stable for now
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by td4realluv: 7:10am On Oct 25, 2014
House plz, are all codes live & running on d queen? Plz confirm & report. Thanx, 1 luv! wink
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 12:53pm On Oct 25, 2014
A+ is back n blazin
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by olabiz2010: 12:53pm On Oct 26, 2014
Hello house, pls am having problem with my Queen. I tried watching movie on my flash drive yesterday on Qsat and my decoder hanged and it has stop working since then. It will only show Qsat logo when booting, network connection success and welcome to server but it won't show any image apart from Qsat logo.
I think there is virus on it now because of the flash drive I inserted yesterday.....
To all the genius in the house, kindly assist pls.....Thanks

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Trueigbo: 7:35am On Oct 27, 2014
olabiz2010:
Hello house, pls am having problem with my Queen. I tried watching movie on my flash drive yesterday on Qsat and my decoder hanged and it has stop working since then. It will only show Qsat logo when booting, network connection success and welcome to server but it won't show any image apart from Qsat logo.
I think there is virus on it now because of the flash drive I inserted yesterday.....

am not sure you will get solution here. try hugman thread

Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by Malix: 11:35pm On Oct 30, 2014
Azsky gprs and accnts avaliable now. send me a mail if u need it
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by medulla01(m): 4:05pm On Oct 31, 2014
olabiz2010:
.it virus has cause ur decoder problem.so any eng 4 solution.virus quickly damage q sat
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by kayfuture: 12:42pm On Nov 02, 2014
@Emmachile, i was enjoying my q box last night jejely when all a sudden,my room electricity current increases causin all sorts of damage to all my appliances. Since then, my qstbox has refused to come up at all! I dey fear all these one day certifcate technician around me. What should i do?
Re: All about IKS Decoders(Qsat, Speed HD, Azsky)POWERVU BIS & IPTV boxes by tafrica(m): 2:12pm On Nov 02, 2014
Hello,
My qsat11 is not connecting to network with MTN; this is d only network I hv bn using wt it b4 now.
Does any1 experience same?

(1) (2) (3) ... (20) (21) (22) (23) (24) (25) (26) ... (153) (Reply)

Official Thread Of Free To Air Satellite Tv (part 5 - The Final Part) / Solar Energy, A Complement To FTA / FTA Live Football Matches Announcement Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 33