Stats: 3,150,843 members, 7,810,254 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 02:43 AM

Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) (3121 Views)

Tiwa Savage Rocks Agbada In A Video Shoot (see Photos) / Chidinma Ekhile Rocks Simbi Hairstyle Made With Thread (Photos) / Chidinma Ekhile 'miss Kedike' Shows Off Her Sexy Curve In New Photo (2) (3) (4)

Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 7:07pm On Sep 16, 2014
The MTN project fame female winner has being in Uganda for a while now, at the Coke Africa Studio along with other Nigerian and non- Nigerian artist. The petite artist shared some cute photos here.

Continue to see more pictures HERE.

1 Share

Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by DjAndroid: 7:10pm On Sep 16, 2014
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 7:11pm On Sep 16, 2014
i love her look
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 8:42pm On Sep 16, 2014
even flavour was @ the studio also and sang AdaAda
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by icebebe(f): 8:54pm On Sep 16, 2014
spectramissile:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
wetin happen na? See as u open mouth
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 8:57pm On Sep 16, 2014
icebebe: wetin happen na? See as u open mouth

she seem to be the shortest among them all
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by icebebe(f): 9:02pm On Sep 16, 2014
spectramissile:

she seem to be the shortest among them all
kai,was dt y u opened ur mouth lik dt,is dis ur first tym in seein a short person?
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 9:09pm On Sep 16, 2014
icebebe: kai,was dt y u opened ur mouth lik dt,is dis ur first tym in seein a short person?

i actually went to check your profile picture to see if you are short but fortunately for you, you uploaded half pics
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by 1960chic(f): 10:18pm On Sep 16, 2014
Fine but without dat necklace
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 10:53pm On Sep 16, 2014
1960chic: Fine but without dat necklace

she looks cute without it
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by SMALLPENIS(f): 4:18am On Sep 17, 2014
spectramissile: The MTN project fame female winner has being been in Uganda for a while now, at the Coke Africa Studio along with other Nigerian and non- Nigerian artist. The petite artist shared some cute photos here.

OP! is she Uganda?! Or She is in Uganda?! grin
These Bloggers sef. angry
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 5:28am On Sep 17, 2014
SMALLPENIS:

OP! is she Uganda?! Or She is in Uganda?! grin
These Bloggers sef. angry

she's a nigerian but currently in uganda, Uganda is the location of the africa coke studio, go back to read well
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by SMALLPENIS(f): 7:27am On Sep 17, 2014
spectramissile:

she's a nigerian but currently in uganda, Uganda is the location of the africa coke studio, go back to read well

look at your post well,you wrote "being" instead of "been in".
The use of the word "being" means she is becoming a Ugandan.
But when you say "been in" ,then we'll know you are saying she visited the Country.

Look at what I modified in your post when I quoted you. Thank you.
Am not causing an argument just trying to enlighten you. smiley
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by Nobody: 8:14am On Sep 17, 2014
I see wyclef Jean.
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 9:40am On Sep 17, 2014
Khalessi: I see wyclef Jean.

for where? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by Nobody: 9:54am On Sep 17, 2014
Am sure you don't know who wyclef is....he's the guy in red suit. undecided
spectramissile:
for where? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 9:56am On Sep 17, 2014
Khalessi: Am sure you don't know who wyclef is....he's the guy in red suit. undecided

ooo yeah, i got that, he doesn't look like himself anylonger, due to his hair
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by hatux: 10:53am On Sep 17, 2014
Op change your topic' is she the only one in that studio And moreover' are those pics photo shoot?
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 11:16am On Sep 17, 2014
hatux: Op change your topic' is she the only one in that studio And moreover' are those pics photo shoot?

no, they're not photo shoot, they are photo fire
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by hatux: 11:29am On Sep 17, 2014
spectramissile:

no, they're not photo shoot, they are photo fire
Re: Chidinma Ekhile Dazzles In New Coke Africa Studio Photo Shoot (see Photos) by spectramissile: 12:08pm On Sep 17, 2014
hatux: undecided

tongue

Amber Rose Makes Love To Lira Galore, Rick Ross Babymama In A Pool / Omg!! Young Nigerian Girls Go Wild In There Hostel Shares N Aked Photos 18+ / Don Jazzy Vs E-money: WHATS UR TAKE ON THIS GUYS