Stats: 3,153,073 members, 7,818,206 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 10:18 AM

Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer - Phones (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer (19767 Views)

Airtel Finally Introduces Cheapest Android Data Plan; Get 1GB For N1000 / Airtel Launches New Android Data Plan 1+1 Offer / Airtel Unlimited Bb Bis 1+1 (2) (3) (4)

Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Nobody: 1:52pm On Sep 17, 2014
priscaoge: shockedshocked am going back 2 glo. Even their network sucks @times
May i ask y u are porting to glo?
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by cj360: 2:00pm On Sep 17, 2014
teeo: Who needs airtel when there's Mtn night plan
pls hw dos d mtn nit plan work and method of subscribing
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by cj360: 2:08pm On Sep 17, 2014
tammyboy1: Breaking my airtel sim ryt away,mtn night plan all the way
pls hw dos d mtn nitplan works and means of subscribing buz me up
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by priscaoge(f): 2:21pm On Sep 17, 2014
Djangocode: May i ask y u are porting to glo?
Their network service is better than airtel n they don't zap my MB.
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Nobody: 2:51pm On Sep 17, 2014
I subscribed for the 1+1 gig data two days ago and it didn't work since then after they have deducted my #1500. Pls is anybody experiencing the same problem?
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by cuteprinz(m): 3:01pm On Sep 17, 2014
SammyHoe: I subscribed for the 1+1 gig data two days ago and it didn't work since then after they have deducted my #1500. Pls is anybody experiencing the same problem?
Bros that tin don end. Call 111 to refund
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by lawrenceunaa: 3:25pm On Sep 17, 2014
is glo bis still working on android!
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by oluezekiel(m): 3:51pm On Sep 17, 2014
ifaoni: oh, thats bad. Buy your cheap datas here. Mtn 1gig=1k wt 250mb bonus. Etisalat 1gig =1,300 wt 250mb bonus. Call me or whatsapp

Your number pls.
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by CuteMaro(m): 7:29pm On Sep 17, 2014
Glo with pride people, 3gb for 1k
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Akpetek: 10:03pm On Sep 17, 2014
dose usin glo BIS on android, hw will i do it.....pls
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Nobody: 10:25pm On Sep 17, 2014
priscaoge:
Oops. And u know all these as a lady. Nice one tho. But i think glo is still a bit expensive. What do u think.

Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by priscaoge(f): 10:32pm On Sep 17, 2014
Djangocode: Oops. And u know all these as a lady. Nice one tho. But i think glo is still a bit expensive. What do u think.
Not really shaa,it's affordable in a way but @ least their network is good.
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Nobody: 10:52pm On Sep 17, 2014
priscaoge:
Not really shaa,it's affordable in a way but @ least their network is good.
Been avoiding glo since its inception. I prolly have to test em. And maybe i ll hold u responsible if they aint good.
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by priscaoge(f): 10:59pm On Sep 17, 2014
Djangocode: Been avoiding glo since its inception. I prolly have to test em. And maybe i ll hold u responsible if they aint good.
Lol...As long as Glo coverage is adequate in ur area,then u are good to gowinkwink
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by moneymaker24(m): 11:10pm On Sep 17, 2014
I have ported back to glo o. 3GB of data for only 1K. What more? I can top up my data with 1K whenever I choose to.

However, in other to enjoy this... You need to have a bb10 phone.

Glo with pride! Cheers!
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Nobody: 11:20pm On Sep 17, 2014
priscaoge:
Lol...As long as Glo coverage is adequate in ur area,then u are good to gowinkwink
Thanks dear. Lemme google their subscription rates. *ashamed i've been keeping u awake with my naive questions*
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by CuteMaro(m): 11:22pm On Sep 17, 2014
Glo with Pride, Everywhere u go... 3gb for 1k,beta accountability of data, unlike Airtel Zap Zap Zap!!!
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Magnificento: 11:36pm On Sep 17, 2014
otijah: Etisalat is far much better than two network

EtisALAT how do u mean? is there any tweak
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by Abanicwise(m): 1:36am On Sep 18, 2014
Its all rip off.......mptcheew
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by misterkelly: 3:54am On Sep 18, 2014
ifaoni: oh, thats bad. Buy your cheap datas here. Mtn 1gig=1k wt 250mb bonus. Etisalat 1gig =1,300 wt 250mb bonus. Call me or whatsapp
SCAM ALERT!!!
Do not fall for this guy. He is a thief.
Ajibola Bode, just watch ur back i will hunt u! It is not everybody u can cheat! You can hide but u cannot run. It won't cost me a dime to get u. I have warned u already so i won't regret my action. I will show u y u can't cheat an Ilorin born and resident!
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by bongolistik(m): 2:19pm On Sep 18, 2014
If u knw u have SCAM intentions on my thread by posting SCAM offers here, u better vamoose here, cos nobody brings up SCAM related offer close to wr I am or near my threads and go scott free, if u insist, try nd SCAM anybody on dis my thread nd see urself doomed 4 life. Jst try it nd confirm urself wht wil befal u in d nxt couple of days.

I am saying this to all of u here, cos I hav noticed a SCAM Alert already raised on my thread, bt it wil neva work, try anoda thread bt nt dis one.

A word, they say is enof 4 d wise
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by eflintsone(m): 11:47pm On Sep 18, 2014
Ruq: Thieves, in theory the 4gb was 2gb, they made sure data was over zapped to make it 2gb, so the 4gb was just a trick.
d 4gig is actually 4gig for me cos I am still rockin mine with downloads sef
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by bongolistik(m): 5:51am On Sep 19, 2014
eflintsone: d 4gig is actually 4gig for me cos I am still rockin mine with downloads sef
u ar only rocking it cos u subscribed b4 31st of last month. When it finishes, dier wil b no more rocking 4 u again
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by ignis: 7:21am On Sep 19, 2014
priscaoge:
Are you using it on an android device?
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by hakz(m): 7:40am On Sep 19, 2014
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by priscaoge(f): 7:46am On Sep 19, 2014
ignis:
Are you using it on an android device?
Yes Dear!
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by ignis: 8:46am On Sep 19, 2014
priscaoge:
Yes Dear!

Why not try MTN nyt plan, it also works during the day.

Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by priscaoge(f): 8:54am On Sep 19, 2014
ignis:

Why not try MTN nyt plan, it also works during the day.
It works during the day? Really? Someone suggested that to me sometime ago but I wasn't too sure about it.
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by CuteMaro(m): 3:03pm On Sep 19, 2014
eflintsone: d 4gig is actually 4gig for me cos I am still rockin mine with downloads sef
Maybe u use a bb... Try get an app Dat calculates data usage, u'll find out at d end of d month, after exhausting the so called 4gb,ur app will tell u Dat u actually used 2gb
Re: Airtel Finally Ends 4gb Bis 1+1 Offer by kaywiluv(f): 6:15am On Sep 24, 2014
Just strolling oooo

rezzy: @kaywiluv,
i can sight you, is this your book?

Five Super Apps For Cleaning Your Android Phone / Flaunt Your Music Player Let's See The Finest / Does This Type Of Failed Transfer Transaction Happen Abroad?

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 24