Stats: 3,194,366 members, 7,954,484 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 08:07 PM

When Last Did You Cry? - Nairaland / General (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / When Last Did You Cry? (1156 Views)

When Last Did You Cry As An Adult And Why? / When Last Did You Do This / When Last Did You Sight A Rainbow In Nigeria And Where? (2) (3) (4)

Re: When Last Did You Cry? by spanzed(m): 3:09pm On Sep 18, 2014
Tymax:
cry
lol I was awaiting ur reaction...I thought u were her one and only..
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by adebayour26: 3:33pm On Sep 18, 2014
People do think am heartless wen I don't cry. Even wen something pain me seriously, I still find it difficult to shed a teardrop. It's probably bcoz I've lost my Dad & I don't know who else can be that precious to me.

But recently, it's like am broken...When I think of some things or happening around me, tears roll without invitation but I don't do it in public.

There was a woman that died recently, she was very sick & had very young set of kids...first born is like 14 out of 4 kids...wen she about to be comitted completely to mother earth, I cried.
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Savigne(f): 3:43pm On Sep 18, 2014
The Last time I cried.....
It was during Agape force convention,I was in the choir when a friend called that he has gained admission into Uniben,knowing my aggreggate was way higher than his,I quickly checked but twas still;Sorry no admission given yet.,I could not stop the watergate of tears that started pouring from my eyes.I was like
"Why has God forgotten about me?" Why is my case always different?.....I cried and cried and cried then something just prompted me to collect one of our leaders phone to check again and behold I saw that mine has been uploaded by this time I was outside in one of the hostels....I screamed and jumped and jumped and jumped..I went back inside to the choir stand and the song we were to sing was "Everything is changed"....I could not hold the tears as I sang that song cause twas just as if God was talking to me....so yeah the last time I cried was on saturday,the 30th of August 2014. Sorry guys for the long story

Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Nobody: 6:33pm On Sep 18, 2014
Gbengadan: Ouch.... That cld be so eiiiiiish. Well, shit happens, the guy too might have cried.
...lol..

Yeah, He actually shed crocodile tears...
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Nobody: 6:35pm On Sep 18, 2014
Tymax:
cry

hmmmm....

You are making jest of me, shey??...
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by KelvinGraphics(m): 8:26pm On Sep 18, 2014
Olutola88: May Mama's soul rest in peace. The last time you visited heaven? By road, rail or air?
Amen. Thanks.

Lolz. D last time i visited Spirituallycheesy
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Olutola88(m): 9:27pm On Sep 18, 2014
I hate when my topic is taken to Nairaland general.
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by AfricanApple(f): 11:26pm On Sep 18, 2014
just last week and trust me u don't want to know why
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by AfricanApple(f): 11:27pm On Sep 18, 2014
KelvinGraphics: During my moma death... (lyk 14yearz ago)

I saw her in Heaven d last time i visited tho. Xo each time i think abt her now, i just feel sad and smile, bt i dnt cry.
ouch, may her soul rest in peace
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by KelvinGraphics(m): 11:51pm On Sep 18, 2014
AfricanApple: ouch, may her soul rest in peace
Amen! Thanks
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by KelvinGraphics(m): 11:52pm On Sep 18, 2014
AfricanApple: just last week and trust me u don't want to know why
Kuz he told U it was overtonguegrin
I may be right tho but she wont agree
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by olu4life(m): 11:56pm On Sep 18, 2014
Guys I 'm currently crying as I type this. I need help on this case. Brian must not go. u can open this thread to read more on it. #PlsHelpSaveBrian
https://www.nairaland.com/1903666/update-plshelpsavebrian-crying
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Nobody: 12:17am On Sep 19, 2014
this morning.... was in pains
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by AfricanApple(f): 12:51am On Sep 19, 2014
KelvinGraphics:
Kuz he told U it was overtonguegrin
I may be right tho but she wont agree
that one can't make me cry, seriously
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by sod09(m): 6:19am On Sep 19, 2014
Xtarxhyne: this morning.... was in pains
does crying relieve u
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Nobody: 6:44am On Sep 19, 2014
sod09: does crying relieve u
I dunno undecided
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by sod09(m): 7:13am On Sep 19, 2014
Xtarxhyne: I dunno undecided
yes its does....
BT not everytime
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Nobody: 7:26am On Sep 19, 2014
sod09: yes its does....
BT not everytime
I know
Re: When Last Did You Cry? by Gbengadan(m): 8:48am On Sep 19, 2014
LOL
temigracie: ...lol..

Yeah, He actually shed crocodile tears...

Jesus is Lord. / Boy Who Met Jesus In Heaven During Near-death Experience Says Its A Lie / ''nairaland Currently Offline'' ; What Happened Pls? - Some Mins Ago!!!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19