Stats: 3,153,238 members, 7,818,800 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 04:18 AM

Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments - Properties (10) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Properties / Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments (39701 Views)

Direct EU Citizenship Through Real Estate Investments In Cyprus / Affodable Houses (first Discounted Houses Over 50%) Coming Soon To Nigerians / Real-estate Investments In Accra, Ghana (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (22) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 7:49pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: GOD IS WONDERFUL INDEED.How did God manage to bring over 160m fools to live together in one zoo called mumugeria. That's Amazin.
is dis all we cn get 4rm ur 2GB brain? shocked

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 7:52pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: pijin ain't for mumugerians ok.Its belongs to all illiterates in Africa.I don't even know why you fools are claiming that pijin belongs to u people. Is it becos mumugerians are fools with hollow eba head or wat?
very good question to ask ur father grin since only fools cn give an answer 2 dat

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by luigiajah(m): 7:52pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wale112: The best 3 countries in Africa

1) Ghana
2) Ghana
3) Ghana
i've seen the high level of stupidity in your pea sized brain. Uneducted brat.. If your teacher asked u that is that what you'll answer

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by sirxbit(m): 7:53pm On Sep 24, 2014
Are you out there looking for business to do and gain lots of money before the end of this year? Or maybe you with some cash and do not know the business to start up?well search no more because the solution you seek is waiting for you at www.georgeotemure..com .check it out and fulfil your dreams now
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by watchindelta(m): 7:54pm On Sep 24, 2014
grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin grin gh cry cry cry cry cry cry cry cry ghasa grin grin grin up 9ja cool cool
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by mikron(m): 7:54pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wale112: Without a Ghanaian there is no plan!

Without a Ghanaian there is no Chance!!

Ghanaian Rule now!!

Time to put on my Kente and get a big drum and BEAT this region back in shape!

Ghanaian rule now!!

Leadership cannot be taught in school it comes naturally!

Ghanaian rule NOW!!

As I walk through the valley of the shadow of death I shall FEAR no evil!

Ghanaian rule now!!

Give us Ghanaian rule now or there is nothing worth living for!

Dignity must return and only a Ghanaian can bring that!

Ghanaian rule now!!!!!
ghanaians rule where? Maybe accra n kumasi, cos those re the 2 cities u have. Maybe u can add tema. Btw why are u using a yoruba name WALE?

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 7:55pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: You fools are black even more than Sudanese. You fools are not just black but ugly and scary aswell.a nigerian shdnt talk about blackness ...as u don't knw u ugly black apes.Your mother is even blacker than midnight.
Watz dis one saying

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Nobody: 7:58pm On Sep 24, 2014
alotofgrace: if Nigeria is not there then that place is nowhere wink
Indeed. If "NWA-NNA" Is not there, that place would have been a desert by now!

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by nkpommpko(m): 8:00pm On Sep 24, 2014
Nobleval: can you elaborate that please?
let me help him, david mark has a radio station in ghana,since time imemorial, plus mechetral plus mmechetral of houses. Come and I will show you.
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by adamskutty(m): 8:03pm On Sep 24, 2014
JiggamanGh:

Goat forker and u r high chilled monkey pee. grin
stop copying my lines u fowl anus explorer grin grin.

That is my line nigguh, try to be original for once.

Now have a drink of chilled monkey sperm grin

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by mikron(m): 8:05pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: ALL THE MUMUGERIANS VIEWING THIS USELESS THREAD ARE FOOLSSSSSSS. FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO.F..UCKIN EBA EATERS.
u re also viewing it, will i be right to say u re a fool too?

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by buzzmania(m): 8:09pm On Sep 24, 2014
As usual useless bokogerians generating shitty figures from their smelly azzes to suit their bruised egos.

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by kenex4ever(m): 8:12pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wale112: Ghana president has a PHD in mumulogy. No wonder he treats us ant eaters as mugus

And u didn't say this earlier, now u ve come to ur senses

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by luigiajah(m): 8:13pm On Sep 24, 2014
buzzmania: As usual useless bokogerians generating shitty figures from their smelly azzes to suit their bruised egos.
Aborted Gay Bastard. Mastigating He-Goat
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 8:19pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: Stu.pid mumugerian.Dominating Ghana with selling of dog chains abi?
dog chains to chain ur mother's husband(s) shocked how many fathers do u v actually? I doubt if ur mummy cn point out wno ur real father is/was
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by kenex4ever(m): 8:21pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: I AM A FOOLISH BLACK ASS GAYNAIAN. WE LIKE. TO COPY Nigerians, I hate my con3 GAYna, EVEN ASAMOAH GYAN used one rapper for ritual recently and one of my fellow dirty wizard wanted to use our ghana juju on C Ronaldo during d world cup but God punished us.

True confession! Sorry o

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 8:22pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wale112: Your president have a PHD in zoology. No wonder he treats yall Eba eaters as animals
anoda dog on d loose...Aba-made dog chain don enter ghana? Abeg make una use original chain 4 dis dog o grin

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by kenex4ever(m): 8:28pm On Sep 24, 2014
Aranaa: undecided who is mad? and i seriously doubt those stats are correct

So ghanaians are all over this forum, I seriously doubt that there is anything like forum or blog in ghana

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 8:28pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: hahahaha deris God ooo.FIRST LADY OF FOOLS REPUBLIC
first lady of d GIANT OF AFRICA....come to tink of it, can obama speak twi or ibo or yoruba or hausa , u ghanaians r just so dumb....carrying english 4 head like gala sellers 4 traffic jam...WHITE MEN SLAVE...

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Ekiseme(m): 8:30pm On Sep 24, 2014
Nigeria will always be ahead of Ghana, even if we go on a 1yr public holidays

i wonder why you azonto guys are beefing
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Ekiseme(m): 8:32pm On Sep 24, 2014
kenex4ever:

So ghanaians are all over this forum, I seriously doubt that there is anything like forum or blog in ghana
nice one grin
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by buzzmania(m): 8:33pm On Sep 24, 2014
luigiajah: Aborted Gay Bastard. Mastigating He-Goat
Does this make sense in your generator fumes inclined peanut of a brain?Come on! a ret@rded fellow like you should do better.
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 8:34pm On Sep 24, 2014
O0XYGEN: ALL THE MUMUGERIANS VIEWING THIS USELESS THREAD ARE FOOLSSSSSSS. FIND SOMETHING BETTER TO DO.F..UCKIN EBA EATERS.
u r a ghanaian in a 9ja forum and u r doing like boss grin just imagine ur life...if i were u, i wld just kill myself instead cry
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Ekiseme(m): 8:35pm On Sep 24, 2014
buzzmania: As usual useless bokogerians generating shitty figures from their smelly azzes to suit their bruised egos.
with the same egos,they are still holding it down with Ghana's bruised economy cry

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Inik(m): 8:35pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wale112: When I say only Ghanaian Rule can Save West Africa it is with a heavy heart that I take the responsibility!! I know how many of the people think!! As the former kings of the Savanna and Forest regions of West Africa we know the most difficult terrain on this Barbarian continent. If you can survive in the heavy Forests and Savanna there is no where on this barbarian continent you can't dominate!!

We are ready to rule!!

Only Ghanaian RULE can Save West Africa!!
Such a warped mentality undecided

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Ekiseme(m): 8:36pm On Sep 24, 2014
stardragon:
Indeed. If "NWA-NNA" Is not there, that place would have been a desert by now!
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Princecharmin(m): 8:37pm On Sep 24, 2014
Wale112:

too cultured and still cant find the missing girls and still dont have common electricity in 2014?

we give up
do u listen to news @ all ...misinformed bastard
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by GHKWAME1: 8:37pm On Sep 24, 2014
mikron: ghanaians rule where? Maybe acrra n kumasi, cos those re the 2 cities u have. Maybe u can add tema. Btw why are u using a yoruba name WALE?
Because he is a Nigerian, d1ck head.

Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by Ekiseme(m): 8:39pm On Sep 24, 2014
Princecharmin: Bottom line dat dis shits don't understand is dat no matter wat happens in 9ja, no matter how gruesome it may b, Ghana can never and would never d up to our standard.....

if u r nt satisfied wt dis, go and hug d nearest trans4mer
Re: Nigerians In Ghana Control Over 50% Real Estate Investments by SantaMafia: 8:40pm On Sep 24, 2014
luigiajah:

1. Uncultured Country. Where Tv presenters tuck in their shirt in a wrapper they haven't washed in ages
2. What you think of when you purchase a p*rn movie
3. Ugly Charcoal Faced Baboons
4. Poisonous Food, Weed Everywhere
5. Ugly Whores and Pot Bellied Men
6. Many People Meant To Be an Abortion
GHANA GHANA

Can anyone tell me how many nigerians have access to electricity, potable water, motorable roads, personal security, quality education, health care? What is the infant mortality rate in nigeria? What is the maternal mortality rate?

Dummy, what name do you give to a country of kidnappers, ritualists, pr0stitutes,419ners, scammers and spammers, terrorists, militants, armed robbers, book haram, friggin eediots rule? A country where nothing works? grin

(1) (2) (3) ... (7) (8) (9) (10) (11) (12) (13) ... (22) (Reply)

Check Out Picture Of The Wood Work For Stone Coated and Aluminum Roofing / Building Collapses In Dolphin Estate, Ikoyi, Four Injured, Many Trapped / Juju Calabash & Ritual Sponges Found In Demolished Lagos Mansion (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32