Stats: 3,153,636 members, 7,820,227 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:50 AM

Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri - Celebrities (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri (59829 Views)

Nadia Buari Looks Hot On A Bicycle [PHOTO] / Governor Of IMO STATE Rochas Okorocha Riding A Bicycle / Photo: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding A Bicycle (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Nobody: 7:19pm On Sep 24, 2014
Attention seeker!!!!!!!!!!
This man is very streetwise
Knows how to capture the heart and interest of gullible Nigerians like him
Sadly more than 50 of Nigerians are that
,,,,,,,sometimes majority means ALL THE FOOLS ARE ON ONE SIDE

Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by gudluckgreat(m): 7:24pm On Sep 24, 2014
Flameboy26: I pray trailer shed jam u die Mr lochas
embarassed Poverty Is Truly a Disease..Its a Pity 4 U
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Kizyte(m): 7:26pm On Sep 24, 2014
Political tactics!
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by NetworkProblem: 7:26pm On Sep 24, 2014
before you became governor did you ride bike ?.. govs deceiving nigerians to get vote since time imo river.. if you like drive keke napep, 2015 is for pdp in southeast.. smh tongue
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Nobody: 7:29pm On Sep 24, 2014
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Ghost01(m): 7:33pm On Sep 24, 2014
You just have to like this guy. Nice one, Rochas. grin
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by danjalingo: 7:35pm On Sep 24, 2014
this funny governor of IMO state. Always clowning.

Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by owobokiri(m): 7:39pm On Sep 24, 2014
Hardworking and productive
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Truckpusher(m): 8:09pm On Sep 24, 2014
MrKnowitall: The governor of the people. unlike Jonathan's useless azz.
Omo!
You fucck up sha, as in you dull me wella.
Unto say I yab you here ,you run go ban me for investment thread where you be the mod. grin

Omo! See what joblessness has caused......smh

Oh boy I'm crying because you banned me on nl ,you be small hungry boy grin
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by MrKnowitall: 8:11pm On Sep 24, 2014
Truckpusher: Omo!
You fucck up sha, as in you dull me wella.
Unto say I yab you here ,you run go ban me for investment thread where you be the mod. grin

Omo! See what joblessness has caused......smh

Oh boy I'm crying because you banned me on nl ,you be small hungry boy grin

You know you cant be insulting your fellow Africans (Ghanians) like that. Too much insults.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Truckpusher(m): 8:15pm On Sep 24, 2014
MrKnowitall:

You know you cant be insulting your fellow Africans (Ghanians) like that. Too much insults.
Its dumber when you lie like a 5 yr old boy.
C'mon !you and I know why you banned me.
Never knew it pained you like that ,so sorry .
Now you can ban me for life.......jobless cuvnt grin
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by MrKnowitall: 8:22pm On Sep 24, 2014
Truckpusher: Its dumber when you lie like a 5 yr old boy.
C'mon !you and I know why you banned me.
Never knew it pained you like that ,so sorry .
Now you can ban me for life.......jobless cuvnt grin

Ok. I'll make sure to put it on my to do list. How far na? How is the truck pushing business going?
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by nijanigga: 8:29pm On Sep 24, 2014
why is he always wearing muffler?
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by IDnoble1: 8:52pm On Sep 24, 2014
Marking birthday in a unique way. Happy Birthday to the best governor in Nigeria.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Nobody: 9:14pm On Sep 24, 2014
And all his bodyguards are running on foot after him, sweating and you people think it is cool.
God help us. We are 150 years back in time. Slave trade of the highest order.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Abagworo(m): 9:18pm On Sep 24, 2014
More pics

Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by darkroses(m): 9:25pm On Sep 24, 2014
topchef: Rochas is really a clown ... Smh
while
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Okpakaeddo: 9:35pm On Sep 24, 2014
The governor of the people. unlike Jonathan's useless azz. [/b][/quote]. U are useless too so u want jonathan to ride bycicle to ur village abi?or where do u want him to ride to?
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by SHOCK7(m): 9:40pm On Sep 24, 2014
Sarimah: Lol...
Sexy sari how u doing? wink
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by dogbyte: 9:48pm On Sep 24, 2014
lilprinze: Rochas is a confirmed actor! If he likes, he should trek from Owerri to his village, Imolites won't still vote for him in 2015!

The man is an idiot
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by dogbyte: 9:50pm On Sep 24, 2014
lilprinze: Rochas is a confirmed actor! If he likes, he should trek from Owerri to his village, Imolites won't still vote for him in 2015!

The man is an i/d/iot

Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Sarimah(f): 9:56pm On Sep 24, 2014
SHOCK7:
Sexy sari how u doing? wink
I'm good, u?
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Abagworo(m): 10:02pm On Sep 24, 2014
Okpakaeddo: The governor of the people. unlike Jonathan's useless azz. [/b]. U are useless too so u want jonathan to ride bycicle to ur village abi?or where do u want him to ride to?

Jonathan for sure will be too scared to do this for security reasons. When a hand is stained the heart fears vengeance.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Nobody: 10:34pm On Sep 24, 2014
MrKnowitall: The governor of the people. unlike Jonathan's useless azz.
u are just abusing jonathan u just like a person wit car dat has good engine but tyres and other tinz dat will make d engine work aren't good. And u tellin pple d engine of ur car isn't good but tinz dat wil make d engine function well u didn't check dem first
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Nobody: 10:55pm On Sep 24, 2014
Rochas- behaving like an oke mkpi since 1962. I'm sure his feckless cycling caused undue traffic for the innocent people.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by redsun(m): 11:02pm On Sep 24, 2014
Why are the ffools running after him not riding bike too? Not enough to round,abi? And he is not even wearing bike safety gears to encourage the fools he rules to do thr same.

Animals in human skin.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by Nobody: 11:19pm On Sep 24, 2014
Airforce1: Imolites like him grin

Imolites ko, starlites ni.
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by deavicky(m): 11:21pm On Sep 24, 2014
Bad man. see how he is making adults dey chasing bicycle.punish them for no reason
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by room089: 11:27pm On Sep 24, 2014
Rochas see, if you like push barrow, if dem no wan vote for you, dem no go vote for you!
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by room089: 11:35pm On Sep 24, 2014
I go celebrate my own birthday in 2 weeks time. Make I go find barrow wey I go push dat day. Hope NTA, Silverbird and co go come cover me?
Shey I go see jobless people wey go dey waka dey follow me?
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by moriton(m): 12:15am On Sep 25, 2014
Just all I expected before opening the trend...Rot as.s atop a bike smiling....Amidst a group of clowns running behind him in the name of protection....nairalanders bashing the assumed hypocrite. ..The bashing meanders into him doing this for next year's election. NA WHICH KIND YAWA WE NEVER SEE

#ilovenigeria
Re: Governor Rochas Okorocha Riding a Bicycle In Owerri by jabanz(m): 12:21am On Sep 25, 2014
riding a bicycle with cap/hat?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (Reply)

Nigerians React To Davido's 'CCTV Video Evidence' On Tagbo Umeike's Death / Ikorodu Bois Mimic Femi Otedola Having Dinner With His White Friends (Photos) / Sola Sobowale Reacts To Banky W And Adesua Etomi's Engagement

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 25