Stats: 3,152,341 members, 7,815,679 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 04:26 PM

Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. - Jokes Etc - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Jokes Etc / Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. (2883 Views)

Am I Truly Wicked? / Meet Mr. Imo Tourism 2014 Contestant No 10...yay or nay?! / Can Somebody Confirm If Truly This Is The Picture Of AKPORS. (2) (3) (4)

Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Pappyshoes(m): 11:36am On Nov 06, 2008
The saying goes; Beauty is in the eyes of the beholder, You are my beholder now & people said
I'm pretty, beautiful & cute, is it true?

Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 11:38am On Nov 06, 2008
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed embarassed
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by romsky: 11:38am On Nov 06, 2008
swtrat u rock
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 11:39am On Nov 06, 2008
shocked shocked embarassed
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by DamiD: 11:42am On Nov 06, 2008
OH, you are the most beautiful thing i've ever seen.

Dont u think something is wrong with ma eyes
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by romsky: 11:43am On Nov 06, 2008
if u dont win d trophy sue dem 4 envy  cool
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Pappyshoes(m): 11:47am On Nov 06, 2008
romade:

if u don't win d trophy sue them 4 envy  cool

she already has a legal adviser:that is Barrister G-B-YWYL.
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by clemcykul(f): 11:51am On Nov 06, 2008
hehhee
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 11:52am On Nov 06, 2008
shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed angry Tufiakwa!
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Pappyshoes(m): 12:08pm On Nov 06, 2008
gabrywyl:

shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked lipsrsealed angry Tufiakwa!

After the deal is sealed? that is medicine after death.
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 12:09pm On Nov 06, 2008
What deal? shocked
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Pappyshoes(m): 12:16pm On Nov 06, 2008
gabrywyl:

What deal? shocked
Pretender Of Bushland, deported from ---?---Island. what is that ur former location, Ligua Island or what?
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 12:17pm On Nov 06, 2008
I dont have any idea on what are you talking about cool
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by sunej(m): 12:31pm On Nov 06, 2008
Girl, Romade wanna marry you, will you? shocked
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Pappyshoes(m): 12:41pm On Nov 06, 2008
gabrywyl:

I don't have any idea on what are you talking about cool

Your adress in your profile b4 was not Bushland, you just changed location?
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 1:00pm On Nov 06, 2008
U are confusing yourself mehn. . . . re you sure about that?
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by romsky: 1:05pm On Nov 06, 2008
sunej:

Girl, Romade want to marry you, will you? shocked

indiana wannabe u don take ya melecine 2day so
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 1:07pm On Nov 06, 2008
No mind him, he could not concentrate due to that humungus veggie attacking his yansh crack undecided
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Pappyshoes(m): 2:06pm On Nov 06, 2008
Gabby, I've gotten the answer .its Labuan Island.
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by clemcykul(f): 2:15pm On Nov 06, 2008
yeas it is
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by girlsoswit(f): 2:17pm On Nov 06, 2008
Yeparipa, Ki le leyi. E e ti ri. My eyes o. Ouch ouch, Well, infact this is the most beautiful thing I'v ever seen in my life. Check out those romantic eyes, Sensational breasts, heartwarming lips, nice hairdo, obviously sexy belly. Even a blind man will give you a distinction. So baby gurl, go for that beauty contest, you are going to beat them hands down and emerge the winner I promise. But don't hesitate to tip the judges with those extremely tantalising qualities of yours. It will help make the journey to triumph smoother.
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by girlsoswit(f): 2:20pm On Nov 06, 2008
Yeparipa, Ki le leyi. E e ti ri. My eyes o. Ouch ouch, Well, infact this is the most beautiful thing I'v ever seen in my life. Check out those romantic eyes, Sensational breasts, heartwarming lips, nice hairdo, obviously sexy belly. Even a blind man will give you a distinction. So baby gurl, go for that beauty contest, you are going to beat them hands down and emerge the winner I promise. But don't hesitate to tip the judges with those extremely tantalising qualities of yours. It will help make the journey to triumph smoother.
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by crush: 6:06pm On Nov 06, 2008
who c u no run leg dey pain am,
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by tytylayor: 6:12pm On Nov 06, 2008
wat r u still waiting for?
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by dani1luv: 6:45pm On Nov 06, 2008
the most beautiful chic ive evr seen
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 7:37am On Nov 07, 2008
which is Gabrywyl
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by sylve11: 9:45am On Nov 07, 2008
gab
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 9:48am On Nov 07, 2008
yes my laff? grin
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by sylve11: 10:51am On Nov 07, 2008
do you know i miss you?
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 10:55am On Nov 07, 2008
Awww. . . . I miss you too but everytime I go reply you say i miss you you go offline jor angry
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by sylve11: 11:08am On Nov 07, 2008
i see am jare, gaby the queen of fart grin
Re: Am I Truly Pretty?: Beauty Queen Contestant. by Gabry(f): 11:09am On Nov 07, 2008
Eheheheheh! Stan, don make me pull out all your teeth nna grin

President Bush And The Kids / My Encounter With A Jw (jehovah’s Witness) 18+ / This Joke Go Burst Ur Speakers ! Oloun!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 16