Stats: 3,154,412 members, 7,822,920 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 07:26 PM

54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) - Religion (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Religion / 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) (22892 Views)

Catholic Priest Slumps And Dies In Anambra During Church Service / 8 Types Of People Who Are Consistently Late For Church Service / Live Healing Service On Emmanuel Tv With Tb Joshua - Happening Now! (2) (3) (4)

Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Superstar007(m): 5:34pm On Sep 28, 2014
I no understand wetin we wan use these pix do oh.

Someone help me out sad
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 5:35pm On Sep 28, 2014
nwaobitex:
service of thieves, corrupt crooks, liars dictators etc..
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 5:39pm On Sep 28, 2014
wandeks: too bad! Lest i 4get ur NTA or TV?
The NTA on my tv cos I haven't watched it in like 20 yrs
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 5:40pm On Sep 28, 2014
op na from TV you snap am?
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by SWDude: 5:43pm On Sep 28, 2014
Nigerian disgrace Television Authority.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 5:44pm On Sep 28, 2014
rozzay:
The NTA on my tv cos I haven't watched it in like 20 yrs
Eheen, 20
kini! Will include u into G.B.R
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by PhockPhockMan: 5:52pm On Sep 28, 2014
Blackchampion: #Im Better When Ignored
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 5:55pm On Sep 28, 2014
I see Gen. Gowon there; waiting to polish off bottom pot of mama Peace' soup pot before going home. I am sure he'd get an opportunity and privilege to do that if Jerry Gana and Labaran Maku are too busy singing oga's praises and polishing his shoes.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by julioralph(m): 5:58pm On Sep 28, 2014
So NTA never change their Boring logo since d days I use to watch Voltron & Battle of d planets?

Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Akpan107(m): 6:00pm On Sep 28, 2014
May God bless His people in Jesus Name. Amen.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by victorazy(m): 6:05pm On Sep 28, 2014
Descartes: Service of Victory cool

Christianity always peaceful, if na muslims u for dey see ppl carrying machetes.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by PhockPhockMan: 6:07pm On Sep 28, 2014
Abimbola29: See baba face!!!old soldier never dies
Which baba? Obasanjo wasn't there o o.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 6:10pm On Sep 28, 2014
julioralph: So NTA never change their Boring logo since d days I use to watch Voltron & Battle of d planets?

They did during the Silverbird guy's time (Ben Murray-Bruce) in charge ten years ago
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 6:13pm On Sep 28, 2014
ayusco85: How old is Nigeria self? I ve lost count
I think 5mths cus of their ways.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by prowlG: 6:18pm On Sep 28, 2014
Cheap mtn data bundles
N300 for 250mb
N600 for 500mb
N900 for 750mb
N1200 for 1gb

https://www.nairaland.com/1924233/cheap-mtn-data-250mb-n300
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by rattlesnake(m): 6:19pm On Sep 28, 2014
ayusco85: How old is Nigeria self? I ve lost count
teenage nation
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 6:22pm On Sep 28, 2014
this my phone surely needs replacement because image sometimes look somehow.

is that not thesame orisajefo sorry oritsejafor?

the so called pastor that needed weapon for 2015?
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by PhockPhockMan: 6:24pm On Sep 28, 2014
adonbilivit: i can't see our eternal president @GEJ. GOD BLESS NAIJA AND NAIRALAND. GEJ TILL RAPTURE TAKES PLACE. op next time use a quality camera to snap not nokia asha. the pics (quality wise) reminds me of the movie "living in bondage" but it is victory we are celebrating.
Go and snap NTA screen with that your latest Samsung, iphone, post it here let's see.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 6:24pm On Sep 28, 2014
Good to see... Waiting for october 1st. Hoping to see new changes that will affect the ordinary man in the street.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by ShagariAbacha: 6:31pm On Sep 28, 2014
PhockPhockMan: PhotoNews: Nigeria's 54th independence anniversary inter-denominational church service, live on NTA: To God be the glory.
I love how you took that picture of your TV.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Stadostado: 6:32pm On Sep 28, 2014
checkout dhayoadu..com
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by PhockPhockMan: 6:32pm On Sep 28, 2014
Johnbosco77: dat TV looks like 14 inches op. no offence meant ooo.
Go will give me better one.
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by r33d(m): 6:38pm On Sep 28, 2014
NTA still using dat 19th century camera. I thought that they would've archived this archaic mode of operation too.

Anyway, Happy 54th Birthday to my dear country, Nigeria!
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by mrmagoo(m): 6:50pm On Sep 28, 2014
54 years and yet we still live in bondage
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by akpanikpe(m): 6:51pm On Sep 28, 2014
NTA needs independent too I guess , see picture embarassed
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by timilehing(m): 6:54pm On Sep 28, 2014
54years of .....................?? What will fit in the gap most??
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by abdulabbakar(m): 6:58pm On Sep 28, 2014
54 years of total neocolonization!!!....C faces.
Those that fighted for the Independence have been buried with it... angry
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 7:05pm On Sep 28, 2014
@op....why u go snap ur tv begin disturb our eyes say na picture b dis...take ur time oo...abeg victory.....victory....give me my eye glass for dere..befor dis op blind my eyes....lols
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by chii8(f): 7:07pm On Sep 28, 2014
I can kind loved Mr president's speech ,he startedd from people's everyday life to the unknown,i loved his joke about police....you better remain silent for anything you say now may be used against you in the law court...but Mr presido and his wife never said anything to theirselves while at the service or even after and i didnt get to see hi puffpuff son
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by Nobody: 7:08pm On Sep 28, 2014
abdulabbakar: 54 years of total neocolonization!!!....C faces.
Those that fighted for the Independence have been buried with it... angry
fighted??....continue....maybe dis one de dictionary wey i never c.....happy fighted day...
Re: 54th Independence Anniversary Church Service, On NTA (Photo News) by ayusco85(m): 7:08pm On Sep 28, 2014
bushdoc9919:

It has been 100 years since amalgamation, 54 years since independence, 51 years since we became a Republic.

U get time o. Lol. I stopped counting since

Lady Gets Iphone 8 As Gift, Says "It Pays To Give" (Photos) / Scientific Proof That God Exists: For Atheists / Apostle Chibuzor Chinyere: Daddy Freeze Speaks Truth, I Watch His Videos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19