Stats: 3,152,744 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:38 AM

A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly (474 Views)

105 Soldiers: My Take On Arresa's Petrol Tanker Fire Angle Thread- Dickdastardly / Graduates Of Havard Like Me - Dickdastardly: Come In Here! / Meet My Daughter! (pic) - Dickdastardly As The "GOOD DAD"! (2) (3) (4)

A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by DickDastardly(m): 1:20pm On Oct 01, 2014
I won't start 1st. Thats our rule. cool
Other Magicians in the house should start illusion and other acts.

Let's get started.....
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by DickDastardly(m): 1:22pm On Oct 01, 2014
Make sure don't troll here, else we deal with you personally angry

Be warned.
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by DickDastardly(m): 1:24pm On Oct 01, 2014
This is dastardly surmmoning all NL Dark Artists....
Okra Dokra Jambalaya abrakadabra appear! cool
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by chibwike(m): 1:25pm On Oct 01, 2014
how are we going to conduct the magic
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by DickDastardly(m): 1:26pm On Oct 01, 2014
Abeg Viewers, view with only one eye open to avoid consequences angry

I command thread to appear on FP......shabalala grin
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by DickDastardly(m): 1:28pm On Oct 01, 2014
And its on Front Page!! HURRAY!
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by padeolu: 1:52pm On Oct 01, 2014
^sorry bro, its on the back page.

Okay, am a magician, I can make a puzzy talk.

Dare me, bring me a clean puzzy, && you'd be marveled at what'll happen afterward
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by hannesy(f): 4:25pm On Oct 01, 2014
I can make op turn to cat,dear me
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by Bigzig(m): 4:34pm On Oct 01, 2014
I can make your Dp hit hudreds of likes..Sharpenly*
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by padeolu: 6:14pm On Oct 01, 2014
hannesy: I can make op turn to cat,dear me
I dear you

I'm not the OP tho
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by hannesy(f): 6:35pm On Oct 01, 2014
padeolu: I dear you

I'm not the OP tho
ur case is different,let me think of wot 2 do with u lol brb
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by padeolu: 7:28pm On Oct 01, 2014
hannesy: ur case is different,let me think of wot 2 do with u lol brb
think fast o, am so getting impatient
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by Nobody: 8:06pm On Oct 01, 2014
chei!!!!! shocked
Re: A Thread For Fellow Great Magicians: Skills Display Thread - Dickdastardly by Nobody: 8:10pm On Oct 01, 2014
I'm silkmoth the wicked witch of the west

Nigeria's House Of Reps Page Hacked / Letter To The White Men / Oscar Pistorius Prosecutors To Appeal His Manslaughter Verdict

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9