Stats: 3,153,623 members, 7,820,209 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 11:24 AM

Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School - Education (4) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School (13037 Views)

Wole Soyinka Government High School / Anambra Takes First Position In Schools Debate / Big Lies We Used To Tell Friends In HIGH SCHOOL (2) (3) (4)

Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by Nobody: 7:30am On Oct 03, 2014
DonaldGenes:
Lmao!
Lol. Almost all d male prefects were debarged and deboarded.
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by GboyegaD(m): 7:30am On Oct 03, 2014
Just an happy student and was never a class captain nor prefect. I never liked the idea particularly when I changed to a day school.
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by seankay(m): 8:28am On Oct 03, 2014
I was the Class captain when I was in SS3.I was appointed and not elected. Crazy Classmates,crazy Class Captain
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by DonaldGenes(m): 10:28am On Oct 03, 2014
GboyegaD: Just an happy student and was never a class captain nor prefect. I never liked the idea particularly when I changed to a day school.
Schøøl mgmt hardly give Day student Post
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by Trendytessy(f): 10:59am On Oct 03, 2014
DonaldGenes:
For girls school abi?
What made the schøøl picked Yøu?

I attended a mixed school... posts were given based on your academic performance and character wise.
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by DonaldGenes(m): 11:53am On Oct 03, 2014
Trendytessy:

I attended a mixed school... posts were given based on your academic performance and character wise.
Wow
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by JungleboyT(m): 12:05pm On Oct 03, 2014
SENIOR BOY; uhm it was a very blossom moment as at then
Community High School(ojodu)
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by DonaldGenes(m): 2:48pm On Oct 03, 2014
JungleboyT: SENIOR BOY; uhm it was a very blossom moment as at then
Community High School(ojodu)
Hehehe bad boy, hope you didn't wound person pikin
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by GboyegaD(m): 5:28pm On Oct 03, 2014
DonaldGenes:
Schøøl mgmt hardly give Day student Post

I mean I changed to an all day school at some points. More so, I wouldn't have been given because I was childish back then and timid.
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by xenaxena(f): 2:07pm On Oct 04, 2014
DonaldGenes:

Hmmmmmph! Did Yøu both flog?
I was probably d nicest prefect in sch den.....I will neva floq students tho d teachers gave us d authority.....wen a student is late,I prefer talking to beating......buh I've flogged a few stubborn ones.
Re: Throwback; Pick Your Former Position In High School by Nmeri17: 12:28pm On Oct 18, 2014
Vivly:
Late comers prefect grin

my sub cry

How Do I Help My Pupils To Be Good In Mathematics? / 9 Important Reasons To Study Hard In School / Unilag Direct Entry Admission

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9