Stats: 3,193,925 members, 7,952,725 topics. Date: Wednesday, 18 September 2024 at 10:23 PM

How Windows 10 Looks Like - Computers - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Computers / How Windows 10 Looks Like (1212 Views)

Latest Razor Blade Stealth Looks Like World’s Slimmest Laptop / See Ways To Prepare For Windows 10 Upgrade / Windows 9 Is Coming. This Is What It Looks Like (2) (3) (4)

How Windows 10 Looks Like by study2lead(m): 9:59am On Oct 10, 2014
Windows 10 represents the first step of a whole new generation of Windows. Windows 10 unlocks new experiences for customers to work, play and connect. Windows 10 embodies what our customers (both consumers and enterprises) demand and what we will deliver.

Windows 10 will run across an incredibly broad set of devices – from the Internet of Things, to servers in enterprise datacenters worldwide. Some of these devices have 4 inch screens – some have 80 inch screens – and some don’t have screens at all. Some of these devices you hold in your hand, others are ten feet away. Some of these devices you primarily use touch/pen, others mouse/keyboard, others controller/gesture – and some devices can switch between input types.

We’re not talking about one UI to rule them all – we’re talking about one product family, with a tailored experience for each device........read more at http://www.study2lead.com/how-windows-10-looks-like/ with videos of how this amazing windows looks like

Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Feranmicharles(m): 10:04am On Oct 10, 2014
Windows 8 sef dey confusive not to talk of 10.
#IrepWindows7

Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Tolzeal(m): 11:16am On Oct 10, 2014
Feranmicharles:
Windows 8 sef dey confusive not to talk of 10.
#IrepWindows7

then. When are u planning To summon Courage If u are always Running from A problem.
I have windows 10 iso running on My virtual .... Which is gladly a check for... Planning to partition the hard disk. Soon and slot In as my second Official Os...(dou Temp Till full version rules)
Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Feranmicharles(m): 11:18am On Oct 10, 2014
Tolzeal:

then. When are u planning To summon Courage If u are always Running from A problem.
I have windows 10 iso running on My virtual .... Which is gladly a check for... Planning to partition the hard disk. Soon and slot In as my second Official Os...(dou Temp Till full version rules)
is it complex like windows8 or more complex

Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Nobody: 6:37pm On Oct 10, 2014
Feranmicharles:
is it complex like windows8 or more complex
less complex
Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Feranmicharles(m): 9:30pm On Oct 10, 2014
trishguy:
less complex
. Mark that word "LESS" complex,since complex ends it the less has no meaning

No cover 'em,its complex
Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by martineverest(m): 11:33pm On Oct 11, 2014
Quite similar to windows 8.1 update 2.......its a wonderful os.
Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by martineverest(m): 11:35pm On Oct 11, 2014
Its Oxymoron
Feranmicharles:
. Mark that word "LESS" complex,since complex ends it the less has no meaning

No cover 'em,its complex
Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Feranmicharles(m): 2:53pm On Oct 12, 2014
martineverest:
Its Oxymoron
whatever
Re: How Windows 10 Looks Like by Feranmicharles(m): 3:29pm On Oct 12, 2014
martineverest:
Its Oxymoron

Neatly Used Dell Inspiron 1440 Laptop @ 55k / Help With How To Handle A Virus In My Computer / How To Get Free Uk Number Anywhere

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12