Stats: 3,154,040 members, 7,821,582 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 03:20 PM

JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) (14003 Views)

Mavin’s Korede Bello Lied About His Age - Clem Ogus / Dear Tiwa Savage, You Are NOT Beyonce" - Onyeka Nwelue / Kenneth Okonkwo,clem Ohameze Or Kanayo O Kanayo? (2) (3) (4)

JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by Nobody: 6:36pm On Oct 14, 2014
Greedy people have killed one of us (Nollywood star) again! Robbers just shot the young/vibrant/healthy actor in Asaba while filming now now! Information has it that robbers heard of 'Political sharing money" in d secretariat in Asaba,,,they came to get the cash and sprayed bullets dat hit our dear actor CLEMS ONYEKA who was doing his job(filming),,he was hit and died instantly! He's has bn rushed 2d morgue,,RIP CLEMS ONYEKA.

Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by Blakjewelry(m): 6:39pm On Oct 14, 2014
source?
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by thorpido(m): 6:55pm On Oct 14, 2014
Hmmm.Hope it was not assassination.RIP

Op,put viewer's discretion in your title o.
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by ifyndy(f): 6:58pm On Oct 14, 2014
Whch title of movie is dis ?
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by VcStunner(m): 7:00pm On Oct 14, 2014
Men this life no get value o.... See my paddy for industry ooo. Somethings are really strange, reports say it was a stray bullet, i say dis stray bullet too precise na. Just this minute you're doing fine, d next minute you make for urself a batallion of enemies throwin "stray" bullets! I jus taya... RIP bro. To all nairalander's, may God kill all ur enemies with stray bullets in jesus name. If u like no shout amen!!
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by Estimable(m): 7:08pm On Oct 14, 2014
Life is just like a vapour .....May God grant His family d fortitude to bear d loss......
What a world......
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by adonbilivit: 7:12pm On Oct 14, 2014
wow! life is too short. you never know when its time and when it is time you cant rewind. RIP

Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by santos876(m): 7:34pm On Oct 14, 2014
embarassed crybad one chai.go well bro. undecidedbad one chai.go well bro.
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by Chuks16(m): 7:40pm On Oct 14, 2014
chai, rip bro.

and the gun shutter dey somewhere they pop henessy
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by Nobody: 8:02pm On Oct 14, 2014
Ile aye, ile asan ni.

Be good to each other because no one knows when the bell will toll.
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by omanifrank(m): 8:24pm On Oct 14, 2014
kk
Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by fiftynaira(m): 8:31pm On Oct 14, 2014
No
One
Knows!!!

Re: JUST IN: Nollywood Actor Clem Onyeka Shot Dead (photos) by ifenadi(m): 6:57am On Oct 15, 2014
I was at a mechanic opposite the scene. It was really a terrible experience. I have never ran that much in my life. Bullets were piercing through bushes and trees. RIP Onyeka

New Leaked Video Of Davido Girlfriend Surfaces: The Beauty That Made Him Cheat / Guys, How To Satisfy A Woman If You Have A Small Penis / Zack Orji, IK Ogbonna,Ufedo Sunshine,Others Storm Location For “The X-List”

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 12