Stats: 3,153,378 members, 7,819,375 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 03:05 PM

Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan - Sports - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Sports / Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan (15317 Views)

'Oliseh Shuts Enyeama Up, Kicks Him Out Of Camp Today' - Muyiwa Lawal / Eniola Aluko To Play For England In 2015 World Cup (pictured) / TEAM NEWS: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan (2) (3) (4)

Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Anikulhapo(m): 3:21pm On Oct 15, 2014
Nigeria coach Stephen Keshi is expected to make changes in the starting line up of the team in today’s match against Sudan
Goalscooped that the place of Ahmed Musa in the right wing attack of the team is already taken by Omatsone Aluko of Hall City.
Musa did not take part in Monday’s training exercise held at the main bowl of the Abuja National Stadium. He was nursing an injury that the team doctor said was not a major one.
He has joined recuperating Michael Babatunde on the bench while Aluko will be starting a match in Eagles colours for the first time under Keshi.
Another major doubt is Elderson Echiejile who may not start the match on the left back for the Eagles due to loss of form. Although Echiejile is not injured, it is believed that Keshi prefers to start Juwon Oshaniwa who had an impressive run at the World Cup in Brazil.
Oshaniwa has also proved his form during the training sessions he had with the Eagles since his arrival in Abuja.
Raheem Lawal is also a preferred first choice in the midfield and will be starting ahead of Nosa Igiebor in today’s cracker against Sudan.
Other players including team captain and goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama, Efe Ambrose, Godfrey Oboabona, Kenneth Omeruo, Onazi Ogenyi, Mikel Obi, Emmanuel Emenike and Gbolahan Salami retained their starting place in the team for today’s match.
Nigeria XI
Enyeama; Oshaniwa, Oboabona, Omeruo, Ambrose; Onazi, Mikel, Lawal; Salami, Emenike, Alukohttp://m.goal.com/x/en-ng/news/5187021
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by pontirock(m): 4:01pm On Oct 15, 2014
We Must Win By Fire By Force
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by slowice(m): 4:06pm On Oct 15, 2014
Haba! Is keshi still their coach? Abi nff is waiting for him to fail totally before they kick his srry ass off lipsrsealed

Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by adegwurulez(m): 4:18pm On Oct 15, 2014
@colinudoh: official nigeria XI: enyeama, onazi, omeruo, oboabona, oshaniwa, mikel, akpan, lawal, musa, emenike, Aaron.
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Nobody: 4:23pm On Oct 15, 2014
We just need a win!!
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by natureblack(m): 4:23pm On Oct 15, 2014
I hope and pray these same guys don't become sabotage lipsrsealed

I don't give a danm who he feeds into the squad, the only objective he has is bagging three points each in the remaining games. angry

I don't thing that is too much to ask from him undecided
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by rattlesnake(m): 5:12pm On Oct 15, 2014
Experiment

Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by richardjemedafe1(m): 5:13pm On Oct 15, 2014
#Nairaland

Hmmmm ahhh stopped watching nigeria league/match since 1921..then all of you are not born yet.....

Nigeria vs sudan 2-0 showing live on AIT
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Alenkakent(m): 5:14pm On Oct 15, 2014
Same old shi*
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by kushfc(m): 5:15pm On Oct 15, 2014
I don't know what keshi is still doing on that sit. Mmmtchweee...
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by sammyyoung2(m): 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
Goal
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by M4gunners: 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
All i want is a win
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Yello1(m): 5:16pm On Oct 15, 2014
aint concern about d change,d main change dt i want is to change frm losing and win today's march
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by umaryusuf(m): 5:17pm On Oct 15, 2014
OK, let's see the magic.
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Warlord3000(m): 5:18pm On Oct 15, 2014
Like we don't already know the outcome..

Mtschewww
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Nobody: 5:20pm On Oct 15, 2014
oga where u see ur own line up
Anikulhapo:
Nigeria coach Stephen Keshi is expected to make changes in the starting line up of the team in today’s match against Sudan
Goalscooped that the place of Ahmed Musa in the right wing attack of the team is already taken by Omatsone Aluko of Hall City.
Musa did not take part in Monday’s training exercise held at the main bowl of the Abuja National Stadium. He was nursing an injury that the team doctor said was not a major one.
He has joined recuperating Michael Babatunde on the bench while Aluko will be starting a match in Eagles colours for the first time under Keshi.
Another major doubt is Elderson Echiejile who may not start the match on the left back for the Eagles due to loss of form. Although Echiejile is not injured, it is believed that Keshi prefers to start Juwon Oshaniwa who had an impressive run at the World Cup in Brazil.
Oshaniwa has also proved his form during the training sessions he had with the Eagles since his arrival in Abuja.
Raheem Lawal is also a preferred first choice in the midfield and will be starting ahead of Nosa Igiebor in today’s cracker against Sudan.
Other players including team captain and goalkeeper, Vincent Enyeama, Efe Ambrose, Godfrey Oboabona, Kenneth Omeruo, Onazi Ogenyi, Mikel Obi, Emmanuel Emenike and Gbolahan Salami retained their starting place in the team for today’s match.
Nigeria XI
Enyeama; Oshaniwa, Oboabona, Omeruo, Ambrose; Onazi, Mikel, Lawal; Salami, Emenike, Alukohttp://m.goal.com/x/en-ng/news/5187021

Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by bonna4u(m): 5:20pm On Oct 15, 2014
they have started again.
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Chidexter(m): 5:20pm On Oct 15, 2014
The way this match is going am afraid o. but I think we will win sha, out final ball is letting us down
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by solexb(m): 5:21pm On Oct 15, 2014
I PRAY WE WIN THIS MATCH.OR ELSE......
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by iamliltee(m): 5:22pm On Oct 15, 2014
Keeping my fingers crossed
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by CyracksMrBlogger(m): 5:23pm On Oct 15, 2014
Only 10 Nigerian players starting? OP you no well ooo where 1 player go? There are supose to be 11 players na
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Mentcee(m): 5:23pm On Oct 15, 2014
Goodu locku to them.
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by passionate88: 5:26pm On Oct 15, 2014
Abeg o
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Adakofortune(m): 5:31pm On Oct 15, 2014
bad network

Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by DickDastardly(m): 5:32pm On Oct 15, 2014
Nigeria will win Sudan by 6 goals to 1 today

Nig 6 - 1 Sud
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Bobbyjay001(m): 5:36pm On Oct 15, 2014
I am an ardent fan of the SE since late 80s when I was young. Watching the likes of Mudashiru Lawal and Segun Odegbami played had made me a fanatic fan.
I can't forsake them now that they need my support most.
Whether "Kegshit" remain d coach,i dnt give a damn. What i know is that he's playing one of his last games as SE coach.
Besides,Musa's on d pitch o. AIT is a fucking station with their black screen which pops up once in awhile.
#Teamnigeriamustwin
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by gameboy727(m): 5:37pm On Oct 15, 2014
Front page. Yayy.
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by Beehshorp(m): 5:40pm On Oct 15, 2014
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by adepiero: 5:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
modified

Keshi, please pack your bags and get the hell out!!! Stup!d coach, na ego and pride go kill you and that useless EMENIKE too should be flushed out of the team
Re: Keshi Makes Changes As Aluko, Lawal, Oshaniwa Start Against Sudan by gbaskiboy: 5:41pm On Oct 15, 2014
Naija must roast sudanese this evening... Team naija rise for goals

Mohamed Salah Becomes Fastest Liverpool Player To Reach 50 Premier League Goals / Iheanacho, Awoniyi And Alampasu Named In CHAN Squad. / Bash Ali Protests At PDP Secretariat Over World Record Bid

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 32