Stats: 3,152,436 members, 7,815,988 topics. Date: Thursday, 02 May 2024 at 10:53 PM

Phenom Vs Vector - Music/Radio (7) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Phenom Vs Vector (36223 Views)

Phenom Vs Yung6ix, Which Of Them Kills The Beat Most? / Reminisce Vs Vector Diss.. Who Did It Better? / Mi/phenom Vs Terry Tha Rapman, Who's Version Of 6'foot'7foot Was Much Better? (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Leon2036(m): 10:57pm On Oct 17, 2014
Gabreal1:
I almost cried after reading all 'em comments, some don't even know there's a phenom....Trust me, this phenom kid is smart...Even MI respects him.
Vector is good, he's got more tracks than phenom, buh vector dey Bleep up on some of his tracks/features.....Watch the video of this "what it do" j jags took the last verse on the audio buh on the video, vector came in with his bile-like flow.
bros have u taken ur time to really listen the verse?? the guy was rapping from is heart not from his head.

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Leon2036(m): 11:04pm On Oct 17, 2014
abeg if u want to hear fresh rap ND Not the written down piece Pls go listen to vectors 1hour free style on cool fm

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by bastien: 11:05pm On Oct 17, 2014
Baddestguyp:
@bolded. I surrender!!! pls what track is that
distraction AQ ft Vector
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 11:07pm On Oct 17, 2014
If u ask me, I think Vector stole Jay z's brovado. He's still one of the best we have in the game nonetheless.
~Lines punch like George, what these rappers hating for mehn [ George Foreman ]......
~Wait, my bro rapped, that means that he’s closer, I mean sorta like he German, he Klose.
~You want me to give a fvck...u gat a cl%toris? No.
~Me & ma fans fly together, we united but I'm an arsenal fan, d%ope like crack, vector, I'm not stingy, will share like Jack [ Jack wilshere...football fans can relate to dis. I died when I first heard this line ]...
~I take ur chick in, put a d%ck in. And u know vector tha viper's no church worker but I d&ck in [ deacon ].
~Punchlines leaves ur face all shiffy.;uhm my style's plus but ion fvck with Shiffy
~Vector tha viper leaves ur whole body diverse. I mean sorta like housa, ibo, yoruba,...DIVERSE.
~PHCN no dey try...eni kimi si [ pardon the yoruba ]...feels like we paying for darkness. Shey na cinema?
~They re like Tunde from styl plus...no longer with the Zeal.
~I rap like I don't have a single bother & I make that apparent [ a parent ] like a single mother
I actually admire them both. It would be unfair to choose one over the other..
Phenom's
~Eclipse ft. Phenom & 6ix. Its Phenom & Eclipse...so I suggest u move son [ sun ] Cos am about to take away ur shine like the moon..son [ no comment ]
~I blow billz like the white house secretary [ Yall remember Monica Lewinski ? ]
~I'm the one ur chick wanna kiss...Jada! I'm the one getting rappers pissed...bladder.
~I'm far from an anus...so am nothing u can mess with.
~Funny yeah but its the truth tho... life's a short bi%ch to get ahead [ a head ] uv got to stoop low [ facts only too ].
~Lastly, on the Tkg freestyl....the Punchlines that come after the entrance of 50's beat are drugs. He spits...forget a%al s%x, u can't do shiit [ oooohhhhh shiiiiiiiiiit]
....In other news, Chairman gets a release date..october 23.

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by skullz: 11:09pm On Oct 17, 2014
[bV E C T O R[/b]

My hands are up \O/
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Gabreal1(m): 11:11pm On Oct 17, 2014
daywalker12911:
. boss if I start dropping Vector's punchlines u won't sleep 2nite. Vector plays in the Epl phenom is still in Division 2
Like he rightly put- weak minds can't connect with this boy
vector spoils as much tracks as he kills....He has nice punches, sure but most times they not always delivered well....but phenom never phucks me up!

Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Maximus85(m): 11:11pm On Oct 17, 2014
Phenom abi? I like his flows but 99% of what he's saying....I no know. English is a world central language. With this, Vector will sell anywhere they speak English in the world. I also do feel his word play. Intelligent Rapper, African JayZ
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by sistrunk: 11:13pm On Oct 17, 2014
nickz:
much respect for phenom
i believe he's slowed down his game tempo

vector is d0per
songs like wasted and 2nd comingget me turned on anytime
A7 mixtape just wowed me
#celestial body

Hossana/hallelujah! celestial body lets go!! vector is the revelation bro!
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Crispels(m): 11:14pm On Oct 17, 2014
Heyliesha:
One of them

Buh I like phyno..especially his hAir wey b like god of thuder, n d way wey he dey rap.

Vector... Na physics topic or what?

PHYNO? undecided

Cover your face in shame! angry
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by sistrunk: 11:18pm On Oct 17, 2014
Chuks16:
both are me best but vector is like father to phenom.

vector punch line
I don't wanna dragg am the best cause is just like saying Jesus is Lord.

To wit: standing ovation ft. vector. "The only time u see me draw is when i sag" gerrit? asn sagging trousers.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by D9ty7(m): 11:24pm On Oct 17, 2014
Vector or scaler, abeg which one get magnitude? *Too much of physics.
What is Phenom? Since Vector is a quatity in physics, then I think Vector is the better rapper.
*me and my team fly together, we united(manchester united)
But am an arsenal fan, am dope like crack, am not stingy(Arsenal manager is often referred to as being stingy) , vector Will share like Jack(Jack wilshere, an Arsenal football club player)
---Phenom is also a try-er.
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by EddyNumerouno(m): 11:25pm On Oct 17, 2014
Vector, we just trying to get higher like rent/
We dey ball like Maradona, do you see the ego (diego Maradona. ..get it?)/ im so fly insecticide might kill me

Im giving up, the more i think of vectors punchlines, i realise i probably will spend the whole night typing. I no be secretary. Vector any day anytime
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Superstar007(m): 11:25pm On Oct 17, 2014
They are both good.
I listen mostly to VEC's track so I can't really compare them, maybe I should start listening to more of Phenom's tracks too. So I'll pick VEC.

Lemme drop one of their lines.

knowledge is power and that power made me a hero, so if knowledge is power then your energy level is zero - VEC grin

I know you're broke but please pay attention/ am so old in this game, I should be paper paid in pension/ I go harder than eréction, I bring rappers depression - Phenom. cheesy
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by daywalker12911(m): 11:27pm On Oct 17, 2014
Gabreal1:
vector spoils as much tracks as he kills....He has nice punches, sure but most times they not always delivered well....but phenom never phucks me up!
Can u count 10 good phenom songs?
My point is, he has 2 few songs to compare wit vector. The ist few tracks of all artists re usually very good remember
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by daywalker12911(m): 11:33pm On Oct 17, 2014
EddyNumerouno:
Vector, we just trying to get higher like rent/
We dey ball like Maradona, do you see the ego (diego Maradona. ..get it?)/ im so fly insecticide might kill me

Im giving up, the more i think of vectors punchlines, i realise i probably will spend the whole night typing. I no be secretary. Vector any day anytime

You have a dream like Joseph, can u defend it? I hope u re YOBO enof- VEC
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 11:35pm On Oct 17, 2014
Superstar007:
They are both good.
I listen mostly to VEC's track so I can't really compare them, maybe I should start listening to more of Phenom's tracks too. So I'll pick VEC.

Lemme drop one of their lines.

knowledge is power and that power made me a hero, so if knowledge is power then your energy level is zero - VEC grin

Like I took over Adenuga's company cos I still GLOw/ still nobody fvcking with me, get a dildó - Phenom. cheesy
@bolded is M.I's not Phenom's
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Superstar007(m): 11:38pm On Oct 17, 2014
HeyChiko:
@bolded is M.I's not Phenom's

yeah true. Just remembered.
Let me modify
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by mistuurfabulous(m): 11:47pm On Oct 17, 2014
Vector all d way...
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Leon2036(m): 11:48pm On Oct 17, 2014
man u In the Olden days I'm speaking treble
speaking treble buh the boy be bringing trouble
but I'm an arsenal fan I'll tell u that double
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Leon2036(m): 11:51pm On Oct 17, 2014
if Hez wizkid ND u re wizboy... buh guess what i'm Wiz men ?.........I inspired me I'm a muse to my self
became a God by my self ah made Zeus in ma self!!!! V
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by tswagg007(m): 11:53pm On Oct 17, 2014
danaiks:
If you think Vector is better than Phenom "like"

If you think Phenom is better than Vector "share"

Let's see who wins!!!
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Leon2036(m): 11:54pm On Oct 17, 2014
If this cool I'm over killing it
food for thought is this game I'm over feeding it
they say they bleeding up this game I'm over bleeding it..
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Leon2036(m): 11:56pm On Oct 17, 2014
it might not sweet as I type plz just try ND download the 1hour free style then u 'd know what I mean.... VEC is a beast abeg
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by dayveed1(m): 11:58pm On Oct 17, 2014
what is phenom , what is vector? Are they phone brands or beverages?

honest answer anyone..
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by kashkamp: 12:02am On Oct 18, 2014
Future M.I? Dude is far better M.I.He mudered m.i on his own track(6foot 7foot).yung6ix also mudered him on his track(export).M.i has been overated since 1846.Conclusion: phenom is better,doper than vec #bra #teamyung6ix #teamphenom
iceberylin:

Serious undecided
Guy u need to listen to phenom...That guy na Future M.I la cheesy
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by hismail1(m): 1:22am On Oct 18, 2014
Vector is better abeg.
But now they standing and clapping,
Respecting how i be rapping,
I might probably bragging,
But like that old indian film, sisters were nagging,
Rappers am sacking,
Cos my verse is the opposite of slacking,.
#teamvector
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by Nobody: 2:08am On Oct 18, 2014
thinz will get urgly bitches like davido e le damiduro m feeln like david h*es. datz wen dia was no chedda backin up 4 mo'chedda na m makin more cheda dan mo'chedda shout awt to mo'cheeda datz ma big siz. .....phenom lines
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by youngvizzy1(m): 4:38am On Oct 18, 2014
cooljoe:
phenom is one of dem bad ass rappers we gat in Naija. Yes, he myte not b supa popular nor rich, but wen t cums to rapping skills, word play nd ill punchlines, yes, he deserves to b named wit d very best of dem in Nigeria nd Africa sef #phenomisill
oil dey ur brain wink
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by erabe(m): 5:07am On Oct 18, 2014
vikkytan:
vector go shut down Phyno
. My name na phenom
No be phyno
No be me sing obahgo
Call me number 1
P.R.A- phenom
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by spenx084(m): 5:36am On Oct 18, 2014
Who dey ask this mumu question self?what is Phenom?na the name of the new mosquito coil?
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by BREEDO(m): 6:53am On Oct 18, 2014
Its funny som pple tink phenom is phyno...ok phenom is dat guy who is doper than vector.... Phenom is twice betta dan vector.....gbam!!!!
Re: Phenom Vs Vector by franklingud(m): 7:19am On Oct 18, 2014
blemon44:
Vector murderd phyno
Bro they r talking abt phenom not phyno.

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) (Reply)

Naira Marley - 'Soapy' (Official Video) / Nigerian Musicians Categorized Into A - F List By AdebisiOlumide5 / Throwback Video Of Ruger Singing Without His Eye Patch (video)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 38