Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,154,098 members, 7,821,796 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 06:33 PM

Twisted Fortune. - Literature - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Literature / Twisted Fortune. (2445 Views)

Twisted Truth / Twisted Love / Twisted Emotions - A Short Story (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Twisted Fortune. by Nobody: 7:56pm On Oct 17, 2014
I'm a writer trying to see how much I've gone in the literature field.Your comments would be very much appreciated and please be kind in your critism......
Tiffany J
Audrey Timms
kingphilip
Temitope Daniel
please,no offense if your name isn't mentioned,I'm not really familiar with them.
With God helping me,I'll start the updates by 23rd of October 2014 and update every weekend after that.Thanks
Re: Twisted Fortune. by kingphilip(m): 7:58pm On Oct 17, 2014
I'll b hia all the way just don't just fail me
Re: Twisted Fortune. by Nobody: 8:38pm On Oct 17, 2014
kingphilip:
I'll b hia all the way just don't just fail me
make i sit with u. I bring kwulikwuli,u go chop?
Re: Twisted Fortune. by kingphilip(m): 10:24am On Oct 18, 2014
Jennimma:

make i sit with u. I bring kwulikwuli,u go chop?
oya come sit... shey this space go do

hope u bring plenty sha because I de like am well well

1 Like

Re: Twisted Fortune. by Nobody: 11:28pm On Oct 25, 2014
The woman paced around the kitchen in anger,the lines on her head were very evident. "Is this child really mine, she might even be a fish,mermaid,cat or even a demon".she thought inwardly. She walked very fast to the living room where she had been watching the tv after surveying the mess around her.
"Sola! Sola!." Her mother madam Beatrice called from the living room. She was a light complexioned lady of average height and very plumpy. Her body vibrates when ever she shouts and she always does. She was a beautiful woman before she bleached her skin and when she stopped, she was looking like a deserted dog.