Stats: 3,195,214 members, 7,957,482 topics. Date: Tuesday, 24 September 2024 at 01:27 PM

I'm Feeling Suicidal - Family (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Family / I'm Feeling Suicidal (2408 Views)

I'm Feeling Suicidal / Are You Feeling Suicidal? Come Here First! (part 2) / Are You Feeling Suicidal? Come Here First! (2) (3) (4)

Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Nobody: 9:01am On Oct 19, 2014
LaRoyalHighness:
So you make up stories for fun! Hmmm! So it is possible that this one is for fun too.... Right?
its not
Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Nobody: 9:04am On Oct 19, 2014
barcanista:
I kniow this OP and I can teLl that he's an unrepentant troll that goes about insulting the Parents of posters on this forum at will. He is just trolling by using emotional gimmicks. Someone that want to kill his/herself will not even post it.
I posted it because deep down inside me, I want people to talk me out of it.
Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Nobody: 9:07am On Oct 19, 2014
PervyByNature:
I'm scared, I'm tireD, I feel like I don't have anything to live for. My whole world just turned around. There is peace in death and I want to escape all this pain. Nobody seems to care. Or maybe they will if I'm gone.

I don't know if there is peace in death but I know that there is peace of mind.
It can be achieved.

I hope you will not give up but try to find peace in this life. It is possible.

Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Nobody: 10:56am On Oct 19, 2014
carefreewannabe:

I hope you will not give up but try to find peace in this life. It is possible.
Even after ur so-called family abandons u?
Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Wealthyone: 11:58am On Oct 19, 2014
PervyByNature:
I'm scared, I'm tireD, I feel like I don't have anything to live for. My whole world just turned around. There is peace in death and I want to escape all this pain. Nobody seems to care. Or maybe they will if I'm gone.

There is peace in death only if u make HEAVEN but remember, one who commits suicide will not make heaven (according to the holy books). If u don't make heaven, u sure won't miss HELL where u'll have a real lot of WORK to do.

Do you know what Prayer is?
Try it with a sincere heart.

Don't give up on life.
Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Nobody: 1:33pm On Oct 19, 2014
PervyByNature:
Even after ur so-called family abandons u?

Even then, even after worse experiences.

Would you tell us what happened?
Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by Nobody: 6:44pm On Oct 19, 2014
PervyByNature:
Never Give Up....
Re: I'm Feeling Suicidal by lakamua: 7:27pm On Oct 19, 2014
Op, na woman dey cause am abi

First Humanzee (chimpanzee/human Hybrid) Born In Nigeria / Am I Weird? / Can Your 3 Years Old Kid Write 1-10

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 11