Welcome, Guest: Register On Nairaland / LOGIN! / Trending / Recent / New
Stats: 3,153,218 members, 7,818,752 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:23 AM

Lawyer Fresh From NYSC In Need Of A Job - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Lawyer Fresh From NYSC In Need Of A Job (1481 Views)

Did NYSC in Ebonyi? Ebonyi State To Recruit 2500 Secondary School Teachers / Served(nysc) In Kwara State? Steal Back Some Nostalgia / Doing Nysc In Chevron (2) (3) (4)

(1) (Reply) (Go Down)

Lawyer Fresh From NYSC In Need Of A Job by Nobody: 6:17pm On Oct 19, 2014
Hello Nairalanders

I'm a lawyer,I graduated with a Second Class Upper both at the University and at the Law School and I just completed NYSC

I need a job at a modest and busy law firm(the pay is not a concern).

I've already applied to several firms online but I'm not stopping at that alone.

So,If you have people or places that you can refer me to I'll really appreciate it.

I'm counting on all good folks out there

1 Like

Re: Lawyer Fresh From NYSC In Need Of A Job by Nobody: 6:32pm On Oct 19, 2014
Pls o! Don't just read this and move on to the next post
Pls be kind enough to do what you can
Re: Lawyer Fresh From NYSC In Need Of A Job by Nobody: 10:02pm On Oct 19, 2014
Here's a Nigerian so determined wnd ready to work. In saner climes you'll be choosing from several offers now considering your good academic standing and willingness to work with little financial motivation. I'm sure someone will see this and contact you. Doors will open for you.
tolusan:
Hello Nairalanders

I'm a lawyer,I graduated with a Second Class Upper both at the University and at the Law School and I just completed NYSC

I need a job at a modest and busy law firm(the pay is not a concern).

I've already applied to several firms online but I'm not stopping at that alone.

So,If you have people or places that you can refer me to I'll really appreciate it.