Stats: 3,150,829 members, 7,810,189 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 10:50 PM

Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom - Jobs/Vacancies (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom (2415124 Views)

Jobs/Vacancies Section Directory! / Most Kinds Of People In Nairaland's Jobs/vacancies Section / Using The Nairaland Jobs/Vacancies Section: Rules & General Advice (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (1490) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:39am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
say NO to polygamy, can't share my man with someone else cool cool
Kachisbarbie:
I'm sorry sweetie @Paroman.
I can't share ma man, except you want me to give y'all (you + your other wives/concubines) 'majele'... undecided
Polygamy....wives, concubines?? Who said anything about marriage I just wan take care of you ladies with the paltry change I get from my roasted banana business. Marriage na till later when I don save enough money to buy hummer. smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:48am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
Was on low cut before but I looked like a sec sch girl so.......once I get married, I will strt again.....

Lero15, davide470, topelouis, spawne. ...wetin una think about low cut on mua?? undecided cheesy cheesy
I jst rechecked ur pix on my phone. Any which way, u'll still look good. For me o, low cut is a no no, my dear. #my opinion.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 8:49am On Oct 25, 2014
Paroman:
Polygamy....wives, concubines?? Who said anything about marriage I just wan take care of you ladies with the paltry change I get from my roasted banana business. Marriage na till later when I don save enough money to buy hummer. smiley

These gals don't fall for hummer anymore. Its stale.

Get them customized rolls-royce with make-up kit, spa and saloon Inside, then them go agree to be concubines and wives.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:49am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
Not just pictures, but pictures that display so well their assets both up and down abii?? u eehhh grin grin grin Guy no commit murder oooo , nobody can take her away from you cheesy cheesy

Paroman, For ya own good, cancel Maya name ooo, guys ain't smiling grin grin angry
grin I hope Paroman listens...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:50am On Oct 25, 2014
Paroman:

I know your type, I just didn't know you are one of them. You keep young ladies on a long thing till they start getting old.
Your judgement would be separate...
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 8:55am On Oct 25, 2014
Kachisbarbie:

I know your type, I just didn't know you are one of them. You keep young ladies on a long thing till they start getting old.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 8:55am On Oct 25, 2014
Davide470, when you said all ladies should upload their pix, did you mean that Kachisbarbie should upload the pix of her brother?

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 8:56am On Oct 25, 2014
Kachisbarbie:
I'm sorry sweetie @Paroman.
I can't share ma man, except you want me to give y'all (you + your other wives/concubines) 'majele'... undecided
contact me for your reformed, modernised majele. It's just for a token. As long as u will use it on Paroman, I might even give you for free grin grin

Good morning cool
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by davide470(m): 8:58am On Oct 25, 2014
okzcorp:
Davide470, when you said all ladies should upload their pix, did you mean that Karchisbarbie should upload the pix of her brother?
I was just about to ask her that. Ma'am (Kachisbarbie), do the needful. angry
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:00am On Oct 25, 2014
okzcorp:
Davide470, when you said all ladies should upload their pix, did you mean that Kachisbarbie should upload the pix of her brother?
the dude is cute though
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:00am On Oct 25, 2014
okzcorp:

These gals don't fall for hummer anymore. Its stale.

Get them customized rolls-royce with make-up kit, spa and saloon Inside, then them go agree to be concubines and wives.
Customized Rolls Royce ko, Vintage Aston Martin ni.....where you wan make I take get that kind money from?? Shey na from the chicken change wey I don dey save for my kolo since the past 15 years now say I wan use am buy hummer? Smh
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 9:05am On Oct 25, 2014
Lero15:
the dude is cute though

Yes, that's her brother. She is as cute as he is, trust me.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:09am On Oct 25, 2014
Kachisbarbie:

hahaha....chai small Mrs cheesy No money no marriage, until I hammer buy hummer, no marriage angry. And who tell you say I dey keep young ladies waiting sef Men who keep ladies waiting are pure evil! angry I'll never do that shiiiit.....that's why I never get my own babe till now. sad
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:09am On Oct 25, 2014
Lero15:
I jst rechecked ur pix on my phone. Any which way, u'll still look good. For me o, low cut is a no no, my dear. #my opinion.
wetin my pic dey do for your phone?? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

I know it wouldn't fit me now, when I get married I'm gonna try it again. ....
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:11am On Oct 25, 2014
Lero15:
contact me for your reformed, modernised majele. It's just for a token. As long as u will use it on Paroman, I might even give you for free grin grin

Good morning cool
all because of one girl?? Chai.....I give up! sad
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:12am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
Was on low cut before but I looked like a sec sch girl so.......once I get married, I will strt again.....

Lero15, davide470, topelouis, spawne. ...wetin una think about low cut on mua?? undecided cheesy cheesy

Lowcut undecided undecided undecided On that small head Let me ask shell's DG first grin Brb
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:15am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
wetin my pic dey do for your phone?? shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked shocked

I know it wouldn't fit me now, when I get married I'm gonna try it again. ....
no be you carry my phone, com insert your pix there? tongue tongue
Thank you, anyway...cos my phone has never been better. cheesy
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:16am On Oct 25, 2014
topelouis:

Lowcut undecided undecided undecided On that small head Let me ask shell's DG first grin Brb
grin grin grin grin grin grin, you eehh... ask Obim, was doing it before but looked so young

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:16am On Oct 25, 2014
Paroman:
all because of one girl?? Chai.....I give up! sad
and now we are friends again grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:18am On Oct 25, 2014
3aces, I see you. cheesy
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:18am On Oct 25, 2014
Paroman:
So na use and dump things?? marriage no dey ya mind?? grin grin cryshocked

Make I run as far as my leg can carry mua grin grin grin grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:22am On Oct 25, 2014
Lero15:
no be you carry my phone, com insert your pix there? tongue tongue
Thank you, anyway...cos my phone has never been better. cheesy
hehehehehehehehe... shocked shocked

I go find you and crash your phone grin grin grin

I go tell maya tongue tongue
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:24am On Oct 25, 2014
okzcorp:
[b][/b]

Indi Amin said so, and I have verified it. Destante, honipet, marvellousGod et al.
Will be mine before this thread gets to 7th page.
Guy, u dey joke with David ooo, he will ban you till 2114 grin grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Lero15(m): 9:30am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
hehehehehehehehe... shocked shocked

I go find you and crash your phone grin grin grin

I go tell maya tongue tongue
haba...babe, don't go that far. I just tried deleting ur pishures but dem no gree delete o grin
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 9:34am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
Guy, u dey joke with David ooo, he will ban you till 2114 grin grin

Really, in so far as the ban will be lifted, I will be back to continue where I stopped.

I will still be alive 100 years from now, I will find you and I will marry you.

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by tolutweety(m): 9:40am On Oct 25, 2014
Good morning peeps .....and a beautiful weekend to us all cool!

To the lady above me *this is str8 to u from my heart kiss cheesy :

"Reading ur posts give me goosebumps
i hate reading, bt i can read a thousand posts written by u
your creativity is one in a million
so u cant be replaced
.....even in my heart
my heart craves for you
my soul tells me you r the one
my body knows your ribs were taken out of mine
when you r faraway
i get choked
the world becomes empty
am sired to you
how can i not spend eternity with u?
With you i'm Me
with you i'm complete
with you life is beautiful
i thank God Almighty everyday
i pray He keeps you for me
my days are better now
cause when i wake up
i see your face
and that makes me
the most happiest man on earth."

I think i'm in love ...hehe grin grin

#Tolu
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 9:49am On Oct 25, 2014
tolutweety:

Good morning peeps .....and a beautiful weekend to us all cool!

To the lady above me *this is str8 to u from my heart kiss cheesy :

"Reading ur posts give me goosebumps
i hate reading, bt i can read a thousand posts written by u
your creativity is one in a million
so u cant be replaced
.....even in my heart
my heart craves for you
my soul tells me you r the one
my body knows your ribs were taken out of mine
when you r faraway
i get choked
the world becomes empty
am sired to you
how can i not spend eternity with u?
With you i'm Me
with you i'm complete
with you life is beautiful
i thank God Almighty everyday
i pray He keeps you for me
my days are better now
cause when i wake up
i see your face
and that makes me
the most happiest man on earth."

I think i'm in love ...hehe grin grin

#Tolu

Dude are you referring to Lero15, last time I checked, I have not done my transgender.

And who liked my MarvellousGod quote?
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:50am On Oct 25, 2014
okzcorp:

Really, in so far as the ban will be lifted, I will be back to continue where I stopped.

I will still be alive 100 years from now, I will find you and I will marry you.
grin grin grin... you're going to come bk in ghost form??

For your last paragraph, I'm sure not the person you're going to find embarassed embarassed..... I will be in heaven dining with God smiley smiley
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 9:53am On Oct 25, 2014
TolutwEety, you don't win a ladies heart writing these epistles.

You need severe work, I will work on you. I knwo what you spent your time doing.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:55am On Oct 25, 2014
Lero15:
haba...babe, don't go that far. I just tried deleting ur pishures but dem no gree delete o grin
hahahahahhaha cheesy cheesy cheesy

Isoorait....

Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by okzcorp: 9:56am On Oct 25, 2014
MarvellousGod:
grin grin grin... you're going to come bk in ghost form??

For your last paragraph, I'm sure not the person you're going to find embarassed embarassed..... I will be in heaven dining with God smiley smiley

God answers honest requests and heart desires. I will pray and ask and ye shall be deported to fulfill my desires.
Re: Jobs/vacancies Section Chatroom by Nobody: 9:58am On Oct 25, 2014
Tolu, you really can write cheesy

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (1490) (Reply)

Strictly For Those Interested In Teaching Jobs / Updated-New Job Vacancies / Department Of Petroleum Resources - 2016 Graduate Trainee &experienced Hire Job

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 40