Stats: 3,153,664 members, 7,820,331 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 01:15 PM

Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo (46253 Views)

Photo: Chidinma Shows Of Backside In New Instagram Photo / Genevieve Nnaji Looks Dashing In New Instagram Photo / Fela's Original Music Manuscript Posted By Seun Kuti On Instagram ( Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by joshua112: 7:05pm On Nov 01, 2014
why is he still putting on his pants he for just remove am so we all know he is completely naked.what rubbish
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Franchise21(m): 7:25pm On Nov 01, 2014
englishmart:
All I see is one gay from the east
How u take knw?
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by hector: 7:39pm On Nov 01, 2014
imagine the traffic dis thread is generating! with all these plenty dudes viewing dis thread!! hmm..nawao! Nigerians hav been hipocrites since 2000bc

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Kessyy2k4(m): 7:53pm On Nov 01, 2014
what's topic like this doin at NL FP? Pls Seun if are ready to discourage fellow NLders from visiting ya site, then topics like this will let u achieve that!

that idiot called flavour has been constituting hemself as a nuisance since 14BC! this is 2nd time making this kinda nonsense selfie.gringringrin
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by khodhed: 8:32pm On Nov 01, 2014
PietroRico:
u had better not be a guy!
Why did girls love packs??
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Aizebioje(m): 8:35pm On Nov 01, 2014
masonkz:

Na wa o.

So what if he's gay? See how you just said it with all conviction.

To the best of our knowledge, he has a gf and a child. Until proven otherwise by him, he remains straight. undecided
Yeah he has a gf and a child. He isn't gay. I agree undecided
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by oluwasegun007(m): 8:37pm On Nov 01, 2014
Naija culture not same as Western Culture...Candid advise use ur head

CR & BECKs get million Bucks to do dat pose...

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 8:38pm On Nov 01, 2014
When the guy dey wine waist like woman una no know...

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 8:38pm On Nov 01, 2014
Abeg, Na Flavour be that?
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by godsveryown(f): 8:42pm On Nov 01, 2014
edwife:
He is becoming ridiculous by the minute....

What seems to be the real deal with him? undecided undecided
wait make I send u him number so u go ask am

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by holatin(m): 8:57pm On Nov 01, 2014
halmeyd:

FIXED!
tenk me now! Lol

dat due to typing in a stressful mode or mood and prediction on my keyboard. and if u don't believe me come and teach me English language at my house.

note: I stay at sambisa forest.
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by xcoded(m): 9:09pm On Nov 01, 2014
dis guy is not well ok, dey beta take him to yabaaaa
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by halmeyd(m): 9:10pm On Nov 01, 2014
holatin:

dat due to typing in a stressful mode or mood and prediction on my keyboard. and if u don't believe me come and teach me English language at my house.

note: I stay at sambisa forest.

lolz,wen i finish teachin aunty patience basic english-vokabulary den it wil b ur turn.,,,wher do u stay agn?
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by denony(m): 9:11pm On Nov 01, 2014
takes off my girl's high heel, nacks his head, kpakoro kpa, kpakoro kpa
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by holatin(m): 9:24pm On Nov 01, 2014
halmeyd:

lolz,wen i finish teachin aunty patience basic english-vokabulary den it wil b ur turn.,,,wher do u stay agn?

sambisa forest[b]
halmeyd:

sambisa forest[/b]
halmeyd:

sambisa forest
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by GodswillAJudins(m): 9:31pm On Nov 01, 2014
The guys are hating, the gurls are biting their lips. So stop hating Mr Flav jor.

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 9:36pm On Nov 01, 2014
Abbey2sam:
seriously this pictures is suppose to be private......

dude your sexy but please keep it to yourself..........
people will say I'm hating but I'm just saying the truth ......

ftc tinz ......dedicate it to my best friend dirtymoney as his birthday gift tomorrow
thanks man....... I appreciate.
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by halmeyd(m): 9:38pm On Nov 01, 2014
holatin:

sambisa forest[b]

sambisa forest[/b]

sambisa forest

d one in ibadan?
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Jackpott(m): 9:55pm On Nov 01, 2014
Flaunt it, if you have it... That's my boy!

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Jackpott(m): 9:59pm On Nov 01, 2014
onila:
this guy is not so sexy at all

very bush n primitive guy

yuck#
Look at this one. Wey go even pay make she suck him dick.

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Jackpott(m): 10:02pm On Nov 01, 2014
Idowuogbo:
Bush pig! Put some clothes damn it angry
If you open your legs, plus 1mil dollars on top... Him no go enter.

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by holatin(m): 10:10pm On Nov 01, 2014
halmeyd:

d one in ibadan?
halmeyd:

d one in ibadan?
use Google map to know there
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Ojugunrege(f): 10:17pm On Nov 01, 2014
Dahmum:
#HisBoxers #hisbody #hisinstagrm #his phone.wetin come be our own

#itsinoureyes!!!
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Agozie48: 10:23pm On Nov 01, 2014
Flavor come fuc* shit out of me .....men my pussy is getting wet while am watching this pic ...I can imagine him now fuc*ing me now.....oh it feels so great

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 11:57pm On Nov 01, 2014
joedejana:
[size=16pt]IF IT WAS DERENLE, SOME FOOLS WOULD BE SHOUTING G*Y[/size]
OH I MISS CHINA

China is gay tooo what is happening to these ibo boys
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by francescainnoce(f): 12:11am On Nov 02, 2014
PLS oooo, if I'm not mistaking, this is the same guy some babe was showering praise on couple of weeks back on how he is driving her to Christ, teaching her the right path to follow and Bla Bla Bla and she even said "WHAT MORE CAN SHE ASK FOR".. Hmmmm
Indeed one man's food is another's poison...
To me it is so not cool of him to have posted that immature pics on there but then if a Bbe says HE IS HER TOTAL PACKAGE...what more can I say.. Hmmm
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Rexnegro(m): 12:17am On Nov 02, 2014
Abbey2sam:
seriously this pictures is suppose to be private......

dude your sexy but please keep it to yourself..........
people will say I'm hating but I'm just saying the truth ......

ftc tinz ......dedicate it to my best friend dirtymoney as his birthday gift tomorrow
So if him go swim make him wear agbada abi to swim ? What's the diff btw him goin to swim n wear such with this ? So why talk abt private when na him get him body ?

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by lulu1986(f): 12:29am On Nov 02, 2014
terrymason:
lolx! I gat an english class going up, you mind joining?
lol nah thank for your offer
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by lulu1986(f): 12:33am On Nov 02, 2014
IYANGBALI:
as if the thing no turn you on,abeg make we hear word jo
He wil turn me on in da bedroom,.but not like dis abeg
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Dreyl(m): 1:33am On Nov 02, 2014
Agozie48:
Flavor come fuc* shit out of me .....men my pussy is getting wet while am watching this pic ...I can imagine him now fuc*ing me now.....oh it feels so great
who's this one?
Who wanna fvck a fungi infested punny? Goddamnit!!!
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Dreyl(m): 1:36am On Nov 02, 2014
lulu1986:
He wil turn me on in da bedroom,.but not like dis abeg
all this girls that like pretending i know they would have self-sèrvice with the nigga's pic..tongue

Is Jude Okoye’s Daughter Emma The Cutest Nigerian Celebrity Baby?(See Photos) / Genevieve Nnaji Snubbed At New Afrika Shine, Fans Not Pleased / Waje Celebrates Her Daughter, Emerald's 22nd Birthday (Photos, Video)