Stats: 3,153,828 members, 7,820,908 topics. Date: Wednesday, 08 May 2024 at 01:57 AM

Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo - Celebrities (6) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo (46259 Views)

Photo: Chidinma Shows Of Backside In New Instagram Photo / Genevieve Nnaji Looks Dashing In New Instagram Photo / Fela's Original Music Manuscript Posted By Seun Kuti On Instagram ( Photo) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Royalization(m): 2:31am On Nov 02, 2014
mumu
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by terrymason(m): 8:16am On Nov 02, 2014
lulu1986:

lol nah thank for your offer
okay miss lulu, if you eventually change your mind, am always here.

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by adedayourt(m): 8:40am On Nov 02, 2014
Son of man where is thy senses
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by folahann(m): 10:44am On Nov 02, 2014
I'm sure he's getting the opposite of what he was thinking when he posting the pix.
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by endeedike(m): 11:56am On Nov 02, 2014
Gays are slowly taking over.... its a call to arms for every young man out there who still love the pu.ssy of women to rise up and crush this race of vermins called gay.. they are anus destroyers
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 11:58am On Nov 02, 2014
endeedike:
Gays are slowly taking over.... its a call to arms for every young man out there who still love the pu.ssy of women to rise up and crush this race of vermins called gay.. they are anus destroyers

Or, you could get a job.
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 12:15pm On Nov 02, 2014
Na 2 much marijuana, he is so fucking high
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by alkines(m): 12:15pm On Nov 02, 2014
mtcheeew

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Obijulius: 12:58pm On Nov 02, 2014
joedejana:
[size=16pt]IF IT WAS DERENLE, SOME FOOLS WOULD BE SHOUTING G*Y[/size]
OH I MISS CHINA

And your point is?
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by lulu1986(f): 1:02pm On Nov 02, 2014
[quote author=Dreyl post=27651075]all this girls that like pretending i know they would have self-sèrvice with the nigga's pic..tongue[
but not me..sorry
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by 190: 1:06pm On Nov 02, 2014
very local bast-a-rd

ive never liked him nor his music for once

goat undecided
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by endeedike(m): 1:54pm On Nov 02, 2014
MissMeiya:

Or, you could get a job.

not all of us like to take it in the a.ss like you..
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Lordwheez(m): 2:09pm On Nov 02, 2014
Hmmnnn......i can smell APC somewia.......
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 3:05pm On Nov 02, 2014
endeedike:

not all of us like to take it in the a.ss like you..

Is that why you can't get a job?
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by cupidhero(m): 5:03pm On Nov 02, 2014
Agozie48:
Flavor come fuc* shit out of me .....men my pussy is getting wet while am watching this pic ...I can imagine him now fuc*ing me now.....oh it feels so great
eeww! thats nasty! you are so PG 18

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by cao(f): 5:26pm On Nov 02, 2014
I know this might make me sound thirsty, turnt or whatever, but the guy has a nice body. Yes, he deserves the compliment, he seems confident about his body. At the end of the day, it's his body and he can do whatever the heck he wants to do with it, it's his prerogative.

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Lolitua(f): 5:57pm On Nov 02, 2014
Flavour!!! Signs of kolo!!
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by Nobody: 1:29am On Nov 03, 2014
Efemenaxy....come see the perfect example of a vain man

Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by ebukaOtika(m): 8:34am On Nov 03, 2014

Nkita kpuli isi lacha kwa gi Ike.Nonsence.What do you care about half naked guy for? e na ara nwoke ibe gi?

I will not blame you ,,,, mad people are allowed here afterall
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by ebukaOtika(m): 8:35am On Nov 03, 2014
3cycle:

so you couldn't tell I ws female?
Nama

Oh very sorry ,,,, i didnt take time to check your profile.
Ewu
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by endeedike(m): 8:55am On Nov 03, 2014
MissMeiya:

Is that why you can't get a job?

is dat why u like it in the a.s.s ??
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by kayode1991: 2:45pm On Nov 03, 2014
It's not funy,,flavour just made it for ladies
Re: Flavour Wears Boxer Briefs In New Instagram Photo by donttery(m): 11:14pm On Nov 06, 2014
se na oga or broda i go call u......biko wetin me want b say make u kuku show us ur big master 4donw der.......nd d six PAC wey u dy show smal u surpose add six makin twelve(12) PAC....nd ur pikin go dy see u so ooo shameless papa

Waje Celebrates Her Daughter, Emerald's 22nd Birthday (Photos, Video) / Tonto Dikeh Acquires New Bentley / "I'm Not Only A Snack, Am Also A Full Bakery" -Anita Joseph Flaunts Banging Hips

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17