Stats: 3,156,466 members, 7,830,342 topics. Date: Thursday, 16 May 2024 at 07:57 PM

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants - Education (133) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants (1091072 Views)

University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants Call 07037300634 / Federal University Of Petroleum Resources {fupre} 2015/16 Applicants / University Of Ibadan 2014/15 Admission Process.... (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (617) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 11:36pm On Mar 24, 2015
augster:
abi na...where the guy come dy? Maybe dem don catch am for airport
haha! Na immediate state of OYO be dat for him. Btw, no facts link us so i'm a free man
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Cutebumzy(f): 11:38pm On Mar 24, 2015
cassyrooy:
Still delibrating on it, Sociology might just be a walk on thorns for me.
y? Dint u think abt it b4 goin 4 it?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by olaidemorgan: 11:42pm On Mar 24, 2015
Hi and good evening,am a newbee here,just did my utme and scored 236 and my waec is ok,pls I need information on how am going tO go about my post utme.this my number u can add me on watsap 08174437044.oh am an aspirant of UI.
communication and language arts
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 11:45pm On Mar 24, 2015
Cutebumzy:
y? Dint u think abt it b4 goin 4 it?
I did thought about it, just disoriented by the lack of participation here by both male and female*** aspirants.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Cutebumzy(f): 11:53pm On Mar 24, 2015
cassyrooy:
I did thought about it, just disoriented by the lack of participation here by both male and female*** aspirants.
hmm dat means u were nt rili interested in d course b4 picking it because if u were wat u mentioned above won't change ur mind
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 11:59pm On Mar 24, 2015
Cutebumzy:
hmm dat means u were nt rili interested in d course b4 picking it because if u were wat u mentioned above won't change ur mind
Hmmm! If i tell that you alone can influence that decision, will i be wrong?(Answer is not required) i'm just searching for that cue again!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Cutebumzy(f): 12:02am On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
Hmmm! If i tell that you alone can influence that decision, will i be wrong?(Answer is not required) i'm just searching for that cue again!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 12:03am On Mar 25, 2015
Cutebumzy:
How was your day?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Cutebumzy(f): 12:05am On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
How was your day?
very bad my phone got stolen. Urs?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 12:09am On Mar 25, 2015
Cutebumzy:
very bad my phone got stolen. Urs?
Damn! N'do, chukwu ga enyi gi ôzô.

Mine was just... ...me and uneventful.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Vcojuro: 12:26am On Mar 25, 2015
olaidemorgan:
Hi and good evening,am a newbee here,just did my utme and scored 236 and my waec is ok,pls I need information on how am going tO go about my post utme.this my number u can add me on watsap 08174437044.oh am an aspirant of UI.
communication and language arts
u have been added to ui whatsapp group

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Akejuolusegun(m): 6:29am On Mar 25, 2015
Hello house. Pls add me to whatsapp group.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Akejuolusegun(m): 6:30am On Mar 25, 2015
Pls who has a link for ui past question?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Akejuolusegun(m): 6:31am On Mar 25, 2015
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by augster(m): 6:59am On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
haha! Na immediate state of OYO be dat for him. Btw, no facts link us so i'm a free man
chai u no be good person...proton u don sabi those wey no like you...anyway na OYO u dy sha
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by hollyslim(f): 7:32am On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
Sociology!
Aiit..all the best
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by augster(m): 7:38am On Mar 25, 2015
andrew707:
Upgrading of Jamb is currently in progress, if you know that you tried all your best in this 2015 Jamb CBT examination and you did not perform to your expected score, i want you to know that all hope is not lost. If you want to upgrade your Jamb score contact Mr Andrew urgently on (0.8.1.4.6.5.5.8.5.1.9) for help and assistance.... Note that this offer closes soon so the quicker the better for you my children. i wish you all the best. Contact (0.8.1.4.6.5.5.8.5.1.9) urgently
Mr Andrew ko, Mr Apple ni...F.UCKTARD
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by kingjay18(m): 8:41am On Mar 25, 2015
andrew707:
Upgrading of Jamb is currently in progress, if you know that you tried all your best in this 2015 Jamb CBT examination and you did not perform to your expected score, i want you to know that all hope is not lost. If you want to upgrade your Jamb score contact Mr Andrew urgently on (0.8.1.4.6.5.5.8.5.1.9) for help and assistance.... Note that this offer closes soon so the quicker the better for you my children. i wish you all the best. Contact (0.8.1.4.6.5.5.8.5.1.9) urgently
oga comot for here jare,wu send u all dis rubish.scammer!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 8:50am On Mar 25, 2015
augster:
chai u no be good person...proton u don sabi those wey no like you...anyway na OYO u dy sha
What? Let me let you in on what state of OYO means figuratively..

Just minutes ago, i answered a call in an army check point, those guys no pity me at all, 'na God go punish your papa' and other pidgin curses, turning i saw this guy coming towards me with Koboko handy, na that time i know wetin wan happen. Chai! People just dey laugh, some dey wink, but i dey sweat. I just asked to pass the check point with my knees, no slap, no other punishment but the experience na hell.

That is a state of OYO, who wan intercede?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 8:51am On Mar 25, 2015
hollyslim:

Aiit..all the best
Yeah! You too!
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by augster(m): 8:57am On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
What? Let me let you in on what state of OYO means figuratively..

Just minutes ago, i answered a call in an army check point, those guys no pity me at all, 'na God go punish your papa' and other pidgin curses, turning i saw this guy coming towards me with Koboko handy, na that time i know wetin wan happen. Chai! People just dey laugh, some dey wink, but i dey sweat. I just asked to pass the check point with my knees, no slap, no other punishment but the experience na hell.

That is a state of OYO, who wan intercede?
hehehe...Oga I've been there too
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by cassyrooy(m): 9:20am On Mar 25, 2015
augster:
hehehe...Oga I've been there too
My knees are no longer mine again, chai! Those guys should be disbanded.

How did your own happen?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by augster(m): 10:28am On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
My knees are no longer mine again, chai! Those guys should be disbanded.

How did your own happen?
I passed a checkpoint without greeting them...no be small thing...na so them wipe me koboko for head

Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by thankyouJesus(m): 12:28pm On Mar 25, 2015
tolaxin:
bros ahbegi fast forward to integration bikko
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by taiocol: 12:45pm On Mar 25, 2015
Vcojuro:
u have been added to ui whatsapp group
add me number on my signature
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by thankyouJesus(m): 12:59pm On Mar 25, 2015
[b]Good afternoon all, in response to Tolaxin demand, I am going to fast forward (quickly rush differentiation) to integration, but I need someone to stop me (quote me and type stop).
Here we go at light speed!
Check the questions below and note the difference
(a) y = sin
(b) y = sinx
(c) y = sin2x
(d) y = sin(2x + 4)
(e) y = sinx + cosx
(f) y = sinx cosx
(g) y = sinx cosx + sinx cosx.
The difference
(a) y = sin
This is a wrong question because no function is given, i.e
y = sin(nothing)
(b) y = sinx
This can be differentiated to be
y' = cosx
(c) y = sin2x
This question can also be written as
y = sinx sinx,
since the two trigonomentaries are connected by "multiplication(product)", a different approach is adopted (product rule)
(d) y = sin(2x + 4)
No, you are wrong
y = sin X (2x + 4)
is wrong because of (a) above, therefore, you treat both
y = sin(2x + 4)
as single entity because they are "chained" together, to solve this, a different approach is adopted (chain rule).
Note:
y = sin(2x + 4)
is not equal (the same as) to
y = sin2x + sin4
(e) y = sinx + cosx,
this is polynomial, because the right hand expression (sinx + cosx) are connected together by +, to solve this, you differentiate each term in turn
(f) y = sinx cosx
since, sinx cosx are connected together by "multiplication(product)", product rule is use to solve.
(g) y = sinx cosx + sinx cosx
this is a mixture of product rule and polynomial, to solve this, product rule is used in turn.
P:S: Master this piece before the next class.
25th March, 2015.
12:59:13
[/b]
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Okattamgbee: 1:03pm On Mar 25, 2015
It is not as if when given the time to write a PUTME screening exercise one will not find his/her way to meet up the required cut-off of a chosen course of study, but due to the time constraints and limitations, students finds it difficult to exceed the required departmental cut-off. The time given to write a Post UTME screening exercise is limited such that students hardly finished up on time, leaving them no choice other than to come back next year for the same exercise, meanwhile, a full year has been wasted just like that. So in order to overcome all these and excel, the student needs to get acquainted with the past questions and be able to find a solution to them because Post UTME questions has been exhausted to the extent that every university repeats most of the questions every year.

So help yourself today and download our compiled list of Post UTME Past Questions and Answers of various universities in the country.

Read more: http://infotechportal.com/all-post-utme-past-qa/#ixzz3VOkLVuYO
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 1:11pm On Mar 25, 2015
Hun! I was banned, banned and then banned again! angry

If I get my hands laid on this bot of a thing angry I swear...

Ok. Now I've got episodes to read.. Which way?
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 1:13pm On Mar 25, 2015
ayox1:
I had 243 assuming ui is making use of jamb score dat would ave been better. another tin is my mumsy want me 2 change 2 lasu dentistry/medicine nd I don't like d course and skul.

Why? And is Pharmacy not possible in Lasu? You have more chances there.
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 1:14pm On Mar 25, 2015
horpeyemmi66:

Haba...he nor drink O, no lie untop Jesus head.

Lol..
Re: University Of Ibadan 2015/16 Applicants by Pr0ton: 1:15pm On Mar 25, 2015
cassyrooy:
PM me on FB

I don't even know your ID.

(1) (2) (3) ... (130) (131) (132) (133) (134) (135) (136) ... (617) (Reply)

NEWLY ADMITTED UNIBEN STUDENTS 2013/2014 SESSION... / How To Achieve High Scores On The GRE / The medical students and aspirants thread

Viewing this topic: 2 guest(s)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 37