Stats: 3,150,592 members, 7,809,147 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 01:19 AM

Serving Core Member Going For Pdms Or Autocad Training...needs Advise!! - NYSC - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / NYSC / Serving Core Member Going For Pdms Or Autocad Training...needs Advise!! (919 Views)

First Batch A Corp Member Going By May / Corpers - We Wasted One Year Serving Nigeria / Going For Nysc? Read Here: Survival Guide/tips For Prospective Nysc Corp Members (2) (3) (4)

Serving Core Member Going For Pdms Or Autocad Training...needs Advise!! by hamzeiy: 7:19am On Nov 04, 2014
hello guys,am a graduate of electrical and computer enginneering currently serving at rivers state... i intend going for either an autocad training or pdms...i would have prefered to go for pdms training but am not sure if it has use for electrical enginners .trying to reduce cost as these training are expensive over here (ph).....your experienced advise on this matter would be gratelly appreciated.

secondlly got an aptitude test invitation from AETI (applied enginner....) though i informed them that am currentlly serving i was ask to still attend the test...the problem is the fact that it coincides with the inec pvc distribution whch i was selected to participate....i need that inec money for my training oh..and i no want go for the test mke day cum tell me say i neva serve finish cum end up do 2-0......gyz talk to me pls
Re: Serving Core Member Going For Pdms Or Autocad Training...needs Advise!! by Hanibal(m): 8:05am On Nov 04, 2014
what on God's green earth is core* member? undecided
Re: Serving Core Member Going For Pdms Or Autocad Training...needs Advise!! by Hanibal(m): 8:06am On Nov 04, 2014
what on God's green earth is core* member? undecided
abeg next time its corps member

Nysc A15 Call Up Letter Info. 27th April. / CBN Flags Off Entrepreneurship Programme To Empower 1,500 Youths. / Do I Need To Renew My ID Card? It Expires This December & I Am In Stream 2

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 6