Stats: 3,152,947 members, 7,817,781 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 07:27 PM

ASUU Strike Looms - Education - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / ASUU Strike Looms (1267 Views)

Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? / Meaning Of Some Words In Hon. Patrick's Speech On ASUU Strike / ASUU Strike (2) (3) (4)

ASUU Strike Looms by georjay(m): 5:07am On Nov 13, 2014
The Unilag chapter of ASUU organized a rally yesterday to protest, claiming that the federal government is taking some steps which they are not in support of, anyways i cant really say if its only unilag chapter that are lamenting or maybe its a national consensus something.
Anywaiz they sha said they will embark on warning strike soon to let the federal government know wassup. Then If Fg refuse to repent they are going on a comprehensive strike.......

IS IT THE SAME THING IN YA SCHOOL TOO?
BUH ANYWAIZ MAK DEM NO TRY RUBBISH O CUZ ME I WAN GRADUATE THIS DECEMBER O

Re: ASUU Strike Looms by Burger01(m): 5:40am On Nov 13, 2014
^^^
Are you sure you are a student of Unilag?

Re: ASUU Strike Looms by mundus(m): 8:23am On Nov 13, 2014
Op you are uninformed. They were protesting against the school management and not FG
Re: ASUU Strike Looms by Truman155(m): 9:41am On Nov 13, 2014
Abeg make assu rest there own don too much. Make person think abt serious things abeg
Re: ASUU Strike Looms by walad4yhu(m): 12:26pm On Nov 13, 2014
Abeg ASUU I take God beg u, plz no spoil my calendar...

Kogi State University ASUU Chapter Calls Off 2month Old Strike / BBM Temporary Error Problem / Check - PTDF 2016/17 Phd Scholarship Shortlisted Candidates Interview

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5