Stats: 3,163,363 members, 7,853,627 topics. Date: Friday, 07 June 2024 at 08:22 PM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (234) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (922365 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) (237) ... (942) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by DSuperT(m): 1:17pm On Aug 20, 2013
Somebody battle me... Ill be waiting. Just call me out here
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 1:25pm On Aug 20, 2013
DSuperT: Somebody battle me... Ill be waiting. Just call me out here
i no get airtime on ma phone o cheesy cheesy
Re: Flow For Rank by sleakid(m): 3:04pm On Aug 20, 2013
qEekzEe: Quick stuff frm qeekzee aka obliga
:
QUICK_DROP

Cant pick ma c/o's ma lil, , , Demo so big/cud kill dem in minutes, them own no reach/deh all scared of blood, , pfft diz niggz r, , , hemophobic/

Best textees? Its blaq & tega, , if ah jxt Pick two/wen U dont knw yo 'worth', , , hw can u get 'pick'd too?/

Ur facin dz Angry Zorro/Knwn 2 b Slaming mofo's/lay Guns on guns, , , & make you an army logo/

Im mor lyk scared few kids At night/wit guns goin all BAM, BAM,BOOM, BOOM, cz il get u blinded, wen i start, , , Shooting at sight/

So Befor ma gaulet blaspheme/il show dz driods ma spurrs'v wreckd, bars mehn/so if em wan form strong head? i go quickly komot ma erect dDick jxt to show diz Pricks say I get Strong head pass them/

Dem b lyk u'z Crazy Obliga/+ u'z a hazy o'l nigga/still deh cant face diz gold digger/dem knw say guns na pleasure 4 me, i no deh lazy hold trigger

Fools sayin Obliga's wack/buh we aint charmed by their stories, , , evn if em scream okija's back/while i came in lyk a frontliner all ov una don teh for back lyk okrika bags/

Obliga hits wif Thirty teks as he barge's/in leavin him wit blown jaws As his dentals retract/cz ma AK b lyk hospitals releasing a car-hit patient', , ,it frequently gets diz, , , Accidental discharge/

Dafuq so you're Obliga... Never knew mehn..
Re: Flow For Rank by kilLz2(m): 7:50pm On Aug 20, 2013
Just stole this account .. . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . . .
Dung deep in the "bible"/ . . . My Bar's unstable . . . A ogre of deceit " fore I'm Kain .. I'd Leave abel slain On the "table"!!!/..

Pen on a sketch with darts/
Gurgling gats/ .. Blows be sunkening heart's/ . . From the true Massacre of the soul im "opening-parts"/ . . . Echo the scream's amidst Momentary-sparks!!!/..

. . . Against me should be Like cancer . . I hope you die Like "patrick swayze"/ or any of those Mom's and babies That died in the aftermath of haiti/..
NL monkey's are rhesus/ pretending to be jesus!!!/ . . Yo got No styles?? While ya easily read Like tampon's/ clamps on cramped pun's/.. Yo get wore like saigon/ ..
.. Ever Tried slamming a revolving door??!/ when yo weaklings so poor/.. Like Nelson Mandela in captivity . . You sit on a cot and Play "jimmy''/. . While i'm That big Dick butler Fucking the brain out of "Winnie"!!!/..

. .. Yo repetitive! Dz imp far from fascinating/ nöw you got your "hands-full" .. Like arieL star's masturbating/..
Phock "Lady-simpson" body! u'd have more holes with enouqh Bleedings/ Bring uzi . . Just to further the beatings/ ...
Heard your chicks Love Fisting/.. With their voice twisting/.. But the way i'd narrow margin "ANAL" . . .. Like "stewart" . .. . Kristen!!/.. !Hannah!..

You gay joor?.. Your ass "direct" entry!!!/ i'd wired smirk on this clergy ../ the imb i'm bashing/ . . . Or the next stroke Lashing/ .. So Let it be known/ .. To every NL clown/ .. That Who so ever worthly to "Surpass" dz Bar'z . . . Is just another genie .. Or a clone . . . /.

Render yo fruitless/.. With rude techs/ . . . Handle games expertly! .. Like bomberman weekly . . . your game over when you get pecks/..
Iam Deity!
Iam Deity!!!.. tongue
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 8:26pm On Aug 20, 2013
Krizzkutz: dj misst u mayne . . Dope shidd dere

Good To Be Home cheesy

Prodigal son : )
Re: Flow For Rank by kilLz2(m): 8:44pm On Aug 20, 2013
I thank the boy wey dash me this account! ..
. . Dj5naira how can i change the username?? . .

Let it be known, iam Deity!
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 9:18pm On Aug 20, 2013
kilL"z:

.. Ever Tried slamming a revolving door??!/
kilL"z:

. . Dj5naira how can i change the username?? . .

Questions for tonight.
Re: Flow For Rank by DSuperT(m): 11:27pm On Aug 20, 2013
Rap maestro: i no get airtime on ma phone o cheesy cheesy
Lol wow
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 11:50pm On Aug 20, 2013
ma bladey English slit dumbass & slay daywalkers/ I refer to these vampires . cos they are goners 'N' sway reporters/
Cared less 'bout the consequences . . . ne'er stopped crunchin' Figures of Speech . . . . now my loo is filled with numbers and tape recorders/

Ne'er real anytime these artiste bring in Drug acts, ha! fake importers/ with make ups than MTN female staffs . which selectively they wore/
Nicholas Cage wannabes . projectin' fame that was never theirs . . . like they did celebrity face-offs!/

From Genesis . . wars . battles . games . . respectively they lost/ . the athlete had this phobia for bibles . I flash him the old testaments which he saw and take off/
U teevee niggas should know we don't entertain bread and pottage cyphers here . cos surely i'll sell your BET right like Esau and Jacob/

I ain't Cool & so? now you tryna confuse us with jigsaw and plain WHOT/ more like Ben 10 . i use my time & gun for better things than wastin' The Gangs/
While me, Shakespeare is amusin' with words . u Nickelodeonites busy playin' with sands/

Wordies I read . No heart, no emotion . Not sayin' hes bland/ you journalists are students and we the pedigree schoolmasters/
And never for once has their metaphors impressed me . . . their Words never Plays . its always serious . . . . and most times, frowns face like STV newscasters!!/

In writin' allegro notes in quick succession . Don't need to ask any being whos faster/ im more than a shootin' sun . An infinite cannon which they never gon outblast/
Wakapass rappers who are so far from been better . . . they call 'emselves superStars . . .
Yes they are! And shouldn't close-up to we . I mean those body-odoured guards . cos THEY BETTER OFF AFAR/

. . . though they've never gone that far/ my OMO sketches and Ariel sculptures definitely deter gents . now thats 1 of ma Stainless funny words/
As an artist whos good @ Life Drawin' . I would pull the trigger on you geckos . . with the same gun I painted on a wall!/

U still dig outdated naughty puns/ while golden metas I shovel . and the rest of ma brash attributes/
cos in this CTR Adventure . um that red elated Dogg holdin' the trophy . . . im Crash Bandicoot/
Re: Flow For Rank by delidimes: 12:25am On Aug 21, 2013
dj5naira: ma bladey English slit dumbass & slay daywalkers/ I refer to these vampires . cos they are goners 'N' sway reporters/
Cared less 'bout the consequences . . . ne'er stopped crunchin' Figures of Speech . . . . now my loo is filled with numbers and tape recorders/

Ne'er real anytime these artiste bring in Drug acts, ha! fake importers/ with make ups than MTN female staffs . which selectively they wore/
Nicholas Cage wannabes . projectin' fame that was never theirs . . . like they did celebrity face-offs!/

From Genesis . . wars . battles . games . . respectively they lost/ . the athlete had this phobia for bibles . I flash him the old testaments which he saw and take off/
U teevee niggas should know we don't entertain bread and pottage cyphers here . cos surely i'll sell your BET right like Esau and Jacob/

I ain't Cool & so? now you tryna confuse us with jigsaw and plain WHOT/ more like Ben 10 . i use my time & gun for better things than wastin' The Gangs/
While me, Shakespeare is amusin' with words . u Nickelodeonites busy playin' with sands/

Wordies I read . No heart, no emotion . Not sayin' hes bland/ you journalists are students and we the pedigree schoolmasters/
And never for once has their metaphors impressed me . . . their Words never Plays . its always serious . . . . and most times, frowns face like STV newscasters!!/

In writin' allegro notes in quick succession . Don't need to ask any being whos faster/ im more than a shootin' sun . An infinite cannon which they never gon outblast/
Wakapass rappers who are so far from been better . . . they call 'emselves superStars . . .
Yes they are! And shouldn't close-up to we . I mean those body-odoured guards . cos THEY BETTER OFF AFAR/

. . . though they've never gone that far/ my OMO sketches and Ariel sculptures definitely deter gents . now thats 1 of ma Stainless funny words/
As an artist whos good @ Life Drawin' . I would pull the trigger on you geckos . . with the same gun I painted on a wall!/

U still dig outdated naughty puns/ while golden metas I shovel . and the rest of ma brash attributes/
cos in this CTR Adventure . um that red elated Dogg holdin' the trophy . . . im Crash Bandicoot/
cool verse
Re: Flow For Rank by delidimes: 12:27am On Aug 21, 2013
una don pursue me from ffr all dis ppl wey no one learn dey drop spams dey call verse smh....#still no disrespect....grin
Re: Flow For Rank by 6ixpaq(m): 11:22am On Aug 21, 2013
Lyrically... Am about to loose ma calm / like a chick who gambled in the 'capital of Zambia' and 'lose her car'.

Age 14... I got street fame from cyphers / spitting d0pe lines that makes drugged nlggas come clean.. Change of diapers.

Ya, 6ixpaq is known to kill 'complete tracks' whenever he 'drops three sixteens' / plus verses that never gets old... John 3:16 / with lyrics that leaves nlggas mouth wide open.. Till they jaws need fixing.

Sick n tired of all this pussi, money, w33d songs.. Everybody be buying wack / d0pe tracks... Nobody be buying that / seems you ain't keeping it real, if you don't talk what you own or buy in rap / no more truth.. Mc's lie in tracks / labels providing trash / hiphop is dead.. Creativity is dying fast.

So I started dropping punches n metas till my lips is bleeding / and spit that real ish like a prophet that y'all believe in.

Y'all new school rappers.. Better not be fronting on me / don't get it twisted.. Am dressed to kill.. My gun is on me / whenever I finger trigger.. My gun ejaculates and bust in hommies.

I dabble in crazy weight / without rap, I was crazy straight / I'm so old school like Canibus boasting bout tracks he recorded in eighty eigtht / or bis yapping to mik bout his multis from 2008.

Lol , picture the thought of that / since no one spits a harder rap, I'm told that I'm 'Jehovah's lil brother' .. The god of rap.
Re: Flow For Rank by increda(m): 3:11pm On Aug 21, 2013
QUICK FREESTYLE
Increda is the one to dish out the purnishment/
...With guns to fish out and abolish vets/
Yes, am after your selfish band/..
... Burn and throw y'all into a pit... And still act ..like a wristless man../ .. to ensure, you aint getting a helping hand/
So to Deli dimes a.k.a the sstupid ape/ We all niggas who spit great/ not tryna hate/
But you too fake/ to work with the big screams.. Sumtin like a cassette tape/
Y'all know I got bigger ranks/
.....plus still keepin the flow deadly, cud wreck the whole of this nigga's gangs/
...so he best duck back cos beatin him to death is sure thing.. Like river banks/....
This cat's letters soft/..... he's just met ah prof/.... Who'l make him park his loads home cos he's better off/..
He like sup Increda when I smack his ear/
leaving the wack in fear/.... I spit sick flows that makes crack peeps care/.. .....
See, i wreck nniggas/ when I come wit steels, dey'l sure burn this long necked bbitch a$$/..
Okay you might wanna say you text sicker/... But each time I check your rap, your bars are down'... Like reduced volumes of deck speakers/..
I only bring swords to split glads/, he's too small,.. He don't worth my guns or ill raps/ ..
So to make this bbitch fall, all I need do is bring sweet words to tease her/..
Nigga dis are sick bars, they rushing this writes/.. Always come up with something dey like../..
And I took a break, but still holding the site/ without touching my eyes/..
Yeah I git sicker/ he spits weaker/
But a hard workin labourer is who this perv is....
But his writes are never respected like that of the civil service.... BBIATCH..

oNe..
Re: Flow For Rank by GLACIERZ(m): 3:13pm On Aug 21, 2013
Am tayad of FFR, real heads dont drop inspiring lines no more. . .i myt just stick to battling
Re: Flow For Rank by delidimes: 6:05pm On Aug 21, 2013
word bro
Re: Flow For Rank by TriLah(m): 7:11pm On Aug 21, 2013
tell em... its the hard and mad dope/ thatz beating their their dad and stand cool/ rippin their hand and glands too/ till they are 'harmless' like pastor nick/ while i shook em wit knives thatz sharp pass cactus preeks/ even dis wackos feel.../ high and fly/ but dis pompous being/ dem no knw say they've only gotten hanged like characterz in some funny shows... CIRCUS FREAKZ/ its our duty to murder and kill... so we singing 'we cant stop'...... LIKE MILEY CYRUS SINGS/ ... poisonous touch like dat mortal komba xter.. shey na scorpion or cyprus stings?? / ama murder them.. says jesse jagz/ but trilah.. bruva buries dem alive... dat even God says_BOY! TAKE YOUR MERCY BACK// um out
Re: Flow For Rank by sleakid(m): 7:16pm On Aug 21, 2013
Lwkmd
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 7:28pm On Aug 21, 2013
yea.. beef beef beef cheesy
Re: Flow For Rank by Krizzkutz(m): 9:51pm On Aug 21, 2013
GLACIERZ!:
Am tayad of FFR, real heads dont drop inspiring lines no more. . .i myt just stick to battling
they use 2weeks to pen shidd . . then d come here and say QUICK FREESTYLE.
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 11:03pm On Aug 21, 2013
Dread on the ring . any powerpuff girl with fist weighin' close to a hundred tonnes/ cos one hit . watch peacemakers metamorphose to dead doves/
The thing go be Video game for their eye . . . when I let ma ex~Box 'em like gifts ....with Red Gloves/

Was dangerously bred . the most feared loaf/ so I let my lengthy sword measure out this Light-weights . without the use of a physical spectrometer/
We assassins . armed to the teeth . . . can't even raise our hands . . . . cos we hid ''knives under armpit like Clinical Thermometers!!!''/

I could pin down ya worse moves whichever way u want it . Buncha cynical demo singers/ my explosives are losin' patient like untyin' a sickly in hospital/
phuck Romney . u 'chicken porks' are Dead Mitt . cos my Grenades been itchin' to blow y'all up like its got Measles/

Injected maself with the Devil's dirty blood . why I come out with all evil/ . not even from Naamans country/
im like Unclean Lepers . I bet you'd shoot amiss . . cos those clean bullets would be too scared to Touch Me/

Your writin' style is faulty/ nothin' new . what you post are fairly stickers/
You dish special kind of ish ONLY in yuletide season . . . . u jes like those light tied to artificial trees . you Sing when its Christmas!/

His babe had long left him . distanced/ that h.orny s.ex toy allows me . she responds to the snap when I beckon her/
Ya chick is a Pillow . I still let my d.eek-HEAD and Hands rest on her!/

'fore u leap into conclusion . you might wanna do a reCheque on that/ ya flour is finished . but I won't just Borrow you a wit/
u Deposit nonsense . but since your dumb, guess ima Loan you a speech!/

Ya blows bruise a bit/ so their old texts solely fa village/
I already have their frame and pictures smashed . except for a mirror . so these Bodyguard Photographers . . . knowin' they've lost reputations . Are doing all they can to 'protect only their image!'/
Re: Flow For Rank by qEekzEe(m): 11:53pm On Aug 21, 2013
increda: QUICK FREESTYLE
Increda is the one to dish out the purnishment/
...With guns to fish out and abolish vets/
Yes, am after your selfish band/..
... Burn and throw y'all into a pit... And still act ..like a wristless man../ .. to ensure, you aint getting a helping hand/
So to Deli dimes a.k.a the sstupid ape/ We all niggas who spit great/ not tryna hate/
But you too fake/ to work with the big screams.. Sumtin like a cassette tape/
Y'all know I got bigger ranks/
.....plus still keepin the flow deadly, cud wreck the whole of this nigga's gangs/
...so he best duck back cos beatin him to death is sure thing.. Like river banks/....
This cat's letters soft/..... he's just met ah prof/.... Who'l make him park his loads home cos he's better off/..
He like sup Increda when I smack his ear/
leaving the wack in fear/.... I spit sick flows that makes crack peeps care/.. ..... But this dude's too small to be notice.. He gotta be the dwarf in here/...
See, i wreck nniggas/ when I come wit steels, dey'l sure burn this long necked bbitch a$$/..
Okay you might wanna say you text sicker/... But each time I check your rap, your bars are down'... Like reduced volumes of deck speakers/..
I only bring swords to split glads/, he's too small,.. He don't worth my guns or ill raps/ ..
So to make this bbitch fall, all I need do is bring sweet words to tease her/..
Nigga dis are sick bars, they rushing this writes/.. Always come up with something dey like../..
And I took a break, but still holding the site/ without touching my eyes/..
Yeah I git sicker/ he spits weaker/
But a hard workin labourer is who this perv is....
But his writes are never respected like that of the civil service.... BBIATCH..

oNe..
sleak ahbehg no talk dat 1 jare diz foool ,dumb braggard increda z wack, i mean purely wack, y shud he pick on deli? Wack shii dropped tho d bitch docked ma c/o diss
Re: Flow For Rank by sleakid(m): 12:08am On Aug 22, 2013
qEekzEe: sleak ahbehg no talk dat 1 jare diz foool ,dumb braggard increda z wack, i mean purely wack, y shud he pick on deli? Wack shii dropped tho d bitch docked ma c/o diss
hahaaa obliga..
.Maybe he didn't see it, open it with his name tagged bro let's see if he'l dodge it.. But I really felt d highlighted shii .. No lies
Re: Flow For Rank by delidimes: 5:45am On Aug 22, 2013
qEekzEe: sleak ahbehg no talk dat 1 jare diz foool ,dumb braggard increda z wack, i mean purely wack, y shud he pick on deli? Wack shii dropped tho d bitch docked ma c/o diss
lol boss u on 2go??
Re: Flow For Rank by DSuperT(m): 8:06am On Aug 22, 2013
The Vent:

Paradox, givin cold feet, need three pairs of socks, try to get back inside the box, but forbidden fruits got that shyt blocked, so i am forever lost, im like gone, and my stocks are dropped, so i pick this pick this bic pen up and try to kill myself like Pac

Try to leave like makeveli, try to give my heart but it is empty, so when satan opens the gates he'll be angry when i am venting, cause hes got plenty, and im the one that got away, yes he'll be mad he never met me, ill be drifting with no bently, while hes molesting all his renties,

its tempting, cause im lefty, and these righties got the best things, im loosley screwing my endings, ill be dead like i am ready to be resting, but im lifting trying to get hefty, dont get any bigger, yet im lessening, measuring, my life span, got two weeks but i aint done anything

And none of these niggas wanna fucc with me, cause im not right inside my mental, only a couple of girls will be touchin me, when i make it big, cause i hate those rentals, wanna keep what i got, stay in my spot, dont pick em off cause i burn those petals, never won so you know i got no metals

And in life all we do is try to change back,
Movin forward but he knows we lack,
power in the back of this world thats just a class,
We leave it at that, cause truth is we are at, the start of this match,
Going round about... paradox, truth is we are back....

everyday
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 8:33am On Aug 22, 2013
I been 'scripting since one'/
And I was born dope... Check the 'groupies me on'/
RG, NL, SKIP,etc you'll see the 'Dope beings me won'/
I attached tires to my punches, flows e.t.c.... So you'll see in 3D the 'whole things me run'/
Like a jab to a police-informant I 'Shove beings with force'/
And like some finishing in mortal kombat game... My jabz always 'broke chin with box'/

BEEFING THINGS FOR PLAY

I no be burnaboy... But Abeg! Abeg!! Abeg!!! 'Wack rapperz full here'/
They are so f**king insane like party-woman wey wear iro and buba to party, come 'Sag wrapper reach there'/
Especially that deli dimes that has neva 'bagged nada in here'/
Forming dopes to me wey dem deport from heaven cos I was bad in paradise and 'Badder in hell'/
I thought I heard yhu warning mikuz... Well, except him, for you to climb up to us, I 'on think there is any other 'Ladder in here'/

And pls who's killz/
Is he death? Or just plain mortal that's just too ill/
Not lyrically but TB, malaria and bird flu still/
Well! Lucky enough, I'm drugs... So my jabs helps like if you take panadol satchet and tear two pills/
F**k it... I ain't dumb mehn.. Dj5naira is killz, if you no know, mehn you stu-pid/
Ain't talking valentne pics when I say am gonna shoot ma arrow at his heart like... HE'S Cu-pid/
Cos he's been like he's the king from earth... Maybe d dude dey dramatise avatar character.. Talking o King bumi/
He's hit is like outdated hit-songs... Sumfin like p-square's DO ME//

Word to sleak/
Na you no let the boy to sleep/
Pestering ma life like a pest.. But ya criticism didn't mak the boy to slip/
Repping harder... I'm talking of maesro... That guy that visit motel with UZI gun and pay just to make the toy to bleep/
I'll come at you with rage and guns/
Boy, beta go sit and learn.... to script and pen... How to beat and blend... The hit and ehm... flows. Punches to deFEAT and earn respect from us from sages and don/
Shouldn't catch you on fb too, cos I'll spray your blood on your 'Pages and wall'/
In front of Ladies and boys/
Guess we are now enemies like rabies and dogs/
Babies and bugs/
I'll manufactures punches in bulks and hand it to Maidens and thugs/
to pass it on to your faces and butts/
With knives, weissons ,and slugs/
Till I kill you, send you on an errand to devil with romances and hugs// na joke o

Y'all surprised right?
Devil is ma niggga and partner/
Together like power rangers... We can get bigger and faster/
So fast that it'll be 50times that of cheetah and panther/
No cross ma lane peeps... Cos u be motorcycle and could get hit by me 2-in-1, Meatvan and tanker//
Re: Flow For Rank by Rapmaestro(m): 6:33pm On Aug 22, 2013
f00lz be like am tha king in there.../ but them no fit 'enter d place' like 2face track... cos this oldbees still got sting in here//
Re: Flow For Rank by GLACIERZ(m): 8:51pm On Aug 22, 2013
Krizzkutz: they use 2weeks to pen shidd . . then d come here and say QUICK FREESTYLE.

looool
nigga u should knw the history of ffr, battles here initially were organised in 30 mins, and shid dropped....... Ibime vs Sauron was one of a kind, i tell u in the right writing mood, 20-30 mins is enuf time to pen lines. So try to develop urself. And u'l see it'll work.

I know some dolts will quote this post to fool themselves, saying all sorta shids abt niggas here, but this is my word.

Am being candid!
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 10:12pm On Aug 22, 2013
Rap maestro: Dj5naira is killz, if you no know, mehn you stu-pid/

As a generous landlord whos gat more cribs/ I give room for every mammals to talk 'bout me . even to that black monkey/
But for blabbin' bland hypothesis . i'll charge him expensively at Edinburgh airport . . . him no fit go Scot Free/

That small slave keeps sparrin' like wacko/ and his everyday typo solely makes him ah s.hit-asss micro/
As a master in this art . Mr Olumide . typical Baddo/ i'll show y'all the true clone he is . when I expertly box him in hampers . . . jes to prove im Da real wrap Maestro/

His brain volt per resistance is either dead or not enough/ would have named him an archaic buffalo . but lets not mock M more/
As a physics student . . . he'll only try to . but wouldn't flow what's latest . . . since he never mastered Kirchoff Current Law/

RM deserve award/ for being a deaf coward/
. . . he's 3D! Yes, Dull, Dumb & Dumber . . .
Still yet . i'll confuse his visual with this quote - 'ortseam par' - he wouldn't know 'tis his own nick spelt backward!!!/

His loud facts are jes woofer theories/ even Wale Adenuga would sigh at his trouper oldies/
He should pack his fairy tales on Wonder woman, Iron Man, Clark Kent outta here to Marvel Studios . . . cos we are tired of his Super Stories!/

If all religion should come in private and we talk in public sitting/ we won't show the gay respect in all dignity/
Maestro is so addicted to boys . even in a room of mixed genders . we still see M eff M like Church Ministries/

As the president here . he had better bow and adore thee/ else I attack with rage if he annoys me/
An order . Kill him in Zimbab-way . . . don't let the cow Moo~gabe or mention Robert G/

Ima surgeon and he? A patient roaming/ FabreGAS I just sprayed will leave this player breath choking/
aint serious about this . Readin' my closer will tell you um related to Dr Debono . i'm 'Joe kin!!'/
Re: Flow For Rank by delidimes: 11:02pm On Aug 22, 2013
Smh
Re: Flow For Rank by rhymeunatic(m): 5:24am On Aug 23, 2013
deli dimes: Smh

Deli dimes how far? Avoiding me? Let's kick 16's here na
Re: Flow For Rank by rhymeunatic(m): 2:04pm On Aug 23, 2013
Mikuz ..please a thread for Goshikid Vs RhymeLunatic. 16 lines all criteria diss battle..thanks

(1) (2) (3) ... (231) (232) (233) (234) (235) (236) (237) ... (942) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 85