Stats: 3,153,431 members, 7,819,557 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:08 PM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (56) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (918132 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (942) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by jamez3d(m): 3:06pm On Oct 12, 2011
Where's ibime and dbr? I wanna have an eye-gasm
Re: Flow For Rank by metaldude(m): 4:14pm On Oct 12, 2011
im hot lyk toto
enter my moto
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 4:53pm On Oct 12, 2011
Am HOT like HELLfire║
If you've got mind ENTER THE PLACE like 2FACE║
Re: Flow For Rank by mykali(m): 4:48pm On Oct 14, 2011
Re: Flow For Rank by Shaz(f): 9:51pm On Oct 14, 2011
Seriously?!
Re: Flow For Rank by chamotex(m): 4:15am On Oct 15, 2011
metaldude:

im hot lyk toto
enter my moto

EfeEkarume:

am HOT like HELLfire | if you've got mind ENTER THE PLACE like 2FACE |

Re: Flow For Rank by DBR: 7:36am On Oct 15, 2011
Wow, so this is wat this section has turned to sad sad

oNe
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 10:24am On Oct 15, 2011
Oya dbr im calling you out. Let's battle!
Re: Flow For Rank by DBR: 10:38am On Oct 15, 2011
Lol, MIKUZ. I'm rustic now joor.U go just take me shine. .lol. But mayb if I see a formidable opposition,who knows. Miss when this place was IT.

oNe
Re: Flow For Rank by dblock(m): 3:36pm On Oct 15, 2011
[center]Yall tryna get vision, you got the double lenses
You never get at ma level, i poked out ya 5th senses
yall already forgot, block was flowing with menses
I'm a vet, new cats, around should never forget
who better than me on this site, you gotta let me know
ma flow tighter than the slit of a celibate
ma rhymes stick, to the beat ride, like I was using selotape
i been in the game longer,,,than the referee
mad vocals, mad flow, not local, I get overseas
yo try tah please me, but I couldn't even fake it
I got better lines than casanova
you take one step too many,,,and your life is over
1 clip for the kat that tryna murk me.
I'm a beast in this foodchain, yall is primary
[/center]
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 8:18pm On Oct 15, 2011
Me and ma niggas form the DREAM TEAM don't try to look at us if not you'll be SEEING THINGS║
I got both legs on M and G like am on top of MyGame even if you make your hip hop yo be kissing feets║
For those that own tha block like a TAI-CHI master i BREAK all blocks ║ Am the beast man all dem beetles and wanna bees just remember that║
I ain't the best . . . man am da bride in diss y'all is the bestman║
Like you already know my flow TIGHTER than a HUNGRY BOA║
I got more STICKY lines than a B'ITCH precipitate║
Am rap METHUSALAH am so OLD at this(diss) yet my lines comes out FRESH like NEW RAIN║
I drop SIMPLE flows EVERYDAY like i ALWAYS do they are so ULTRA they cancel out all REGULAR║
Just so you know i got the LINES plenty like yo granpa WRINKLES║ Chasing me on disstrack is like chasing cheetahs you won't catch any║
I'm da main man dude while y'all foetus ║
Re: Flow For Rank by mayorM: 1:03pm On Oct 16, 2011
On any track LIKE I GAVE BIRTH TO YOU I'LL MOTHER(MURDER) YOU
I MAKE SO MUCH HITS I TURN YOU BLACK AND BLUE
COS MY RHYMES ARE FLOORLESS(FLAWLESS) LIKE SPACE
on any mike y'll know i amaze
u neva know what hit u i leave y'll in a daze
Mayor m is here ring the bell ding dong
i got a monstrous flow like king kong
i flow right i got no clog
y'LL THINK U CAN STEAL THE THRONE I SIT ON
Y'LL COULD JUST DREAM ON
COS THAT IS SO HILLARIOUS LIKE A SIT COM
Re: Flow For Rank by ThaBlaqBonez: 12:59pm On Oct 17, 2011
Keystyle leggo

Yo i wz born blaq still i ball hard to dull gays?? am 'hook' cz my lines wuld 'fish' u//
wn off guard/ still ma bars 'll split fools n kill too/ nd
wif punches lyk 'rude guys' tz neva 'nice' wen it 'meets u'// i slit goons wt 'little
or no effort' defeat u wt 'machine' lyk drops/
no lines to fiddle as i tear dawgs from d lady i jes get hugs// bt wt
bars dat bust ear drums i mk dem 'feelings w*ank' against dz rare dawg dey confess dat nigga
'fear cums'//
yes boss am ill n real odas claim dey 'bleep mic'/
dz blabbin 'gays' must b in bed wt 'd ezurounye's' so na just hype//
wt fo shots mk em go 'nut' increase d heat den dey pakistan lyk dat country dey'll get d ride dey cravin/
ma testis z who i ball lyk m d raw type rollin in a cadillac jes to 'drive' em crazy// [north ,park eastern]
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 8:35pm On Oct 17, 2011
Have got no yellow skin and so are my punches it make them niggas yell-O║
I'll bring you more CLOSER to ya graves than MAGNET to NAILS║
Even without arm i'll beat you to diss║
When i spin my rap cut, it divide earth in 2's║
My punches comes out 9ice and original no photocopy it'll dazes you ya'll be seeing 2FACE║
Will be so on top of you ya be feeling the feet(defeat) on ya head║
No rhyme to waste cus my line SHAKE all emcees like its COLD makin 'em ladies SCREAM like they seen a GHOST║
My bars are so tight they BURST ya brain like SOAP BUBBLES║
My prescense alone send all puppies back to their pen . . . cos am the hero in here y'all are just zero║
See them lil MAGGOT wanna run this game, look you AIN'T GOT LEGS fellaz║
Am so high i intoxicate all niggas like they are drinking my flows. . . ║
. . . iBring war to all niggas leaving them DEAD like STEVE JOBS║
Like DICE am ROLLING OUT║
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 7:17am On Oct 18, 2011
Dbr what do you mean? Aint i a formidable opposition? I'm creating the thread now,20 lines each. Cool?
Re: Flow For Rank by Mobinga: 10:53am On Oct 18, 2011
EfeEkarume:

i turn all niggas into B.I.T.C-H ASTRONAUTS cos i make them SEE STARS(sisters) with my punches

i'll place you in the MIDDLE of MYTeETH like the letter e | fling you away like TOOTHPICK

imma CHEW YOU up like am chewing PRONOUNS

when me behind the MIC people call me EfeEkarumeMIC like am behind the mic

like a banker, am SIGNING OUT |

Bleep Outta Here
Re: Flow For Rank by basseyotu: 12:42pm On Oct 18, 2011
These rappas r so "world trade center"/i make em bleed=september 11/ Ma flowz so "REACTIVE" BLIND YOUR TALENT= "STEVIE WANDER" I MAKE Y'ALL SPEND "ETERNITY" TRYNNA UNDer (stand) ma flowz cos i'm way 2 HIGH= "DRUNKEN MASTER"/ I GRAB THE MIC AND SAY "BOO"/GOT U FAKERS RUNNING SCARED="SCOOBIDOO!"/ I SPIT "DOOM" LIKE="UNDERTAKER"/ MAKE y'all "ZOOOOOOM!"=RUN 4 COVER! Jst testing, i want a battle with any freakin gay whos gat d balls 2face me! FRÅKTÙRÈ IS ma stage NAME.
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 4:14pm On Oct 18, 2011
Mobinga:

bleep Outta Here
. . .like the word Outta Here is a b.itch, i'll bleep her without condom : )
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 5:26pm On Oct 18, 2011
I spit sharp flow man, enough to slit ya capillaries making you BLEED like its MISCARRIAGE║
My flows are BISCUIT that's why i come out FIBRE-ACTIVE ║
Your flows are as WEAK as a DYING PATIENT man ya begin is making me sleep man,  . . . wake me up when ya flow end║
Like i dropped a piece of stone into ABYSS you'll KEEP FALLING for the flows i bring ║
Am like the 9th ALPHABET cos am so I(high) when it comes to dropping lines║
Damn those dogs who claim to 'spit' raw, when me on stage i force them niggas to swallow 'spit' ║
Am the oracle in here while you just a mere cowrie║
Its DJ5Naira, that's if you don't know ║
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 5:36pm On Oct 18, 2011
^Roflmao!!
Serious?
Your flows are biscuit??
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 6:16pm On Oct 18, 2011
mikuz:

^Roflmao!!
Serious?
Your flows are biscuit??
Yeah! seriously, yes they are. Fibreactive, a name of a biscuit which coincedentally I was munching when I was writing those lines. I kind of interswitched them in my flow. On a more serious note, try FibreActive. Its damn delicious! mmhmm. . !
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 6:59am On Oct 19, 2011
Re: Flow For Rank by phraze(m): 9:47am On Oct 20, 2011
EFE is the best here TREAT him, all of you WITH some RESECT/, EFE call that number you seeing incase i need tips from you, you could send just a tex, i need you on my phone list.
Re: Flow For Rank by basseyotu: 12:02pm On Oct 20, 2011
FAKERS GOT ME "VEXED" I'D BE TEARING EM DOWN WITH MA FLOWZ= GODZILLA/I'M SO "ADVANCED" IN DA GAME, CHEATING ON U RAPPAS, EVEN RIHANNA CALLS ME "UNFAITHFUL"/SO SEXY,SO SMOOTH, I EVEN SHINE BRIGHTER THAN UR GILFRIENDS "LIPGLOSS"/I PUT Y'ALL IN A ROOM AND RULE UR ASSES LIKE =BBA/I GIVE A PERFECT BRUTALITY, CRACKING BONES LIKE "NOOB SAIBOT"/I'M BRAND NEW IN DA GAME=FORMULAR 1, RAPPAS SO OLD THEY BE RACING HORSES/I DO STRONG THINGS="SPERMATOZOA" MAKE LADIES LOSE PERIODS SOTTA LIKE CONCEPTION/UNLIKE ZAMANI I PUT MA WHOLE BODY IN HELL=SPONTANEOUS/ I COME OUT SO HOT, I BURN NETCEES ON THEM MOUTHS LIKE HOT IRONS ON SATIN/I MAKE COMFORT ALLIENATED, TERRORISING RAPPAS LIKE "ALQIEDA"/ NOBODY TEST ME, I BLOW UN(UNITED NETCEES) CALL ME "BOKO HARAM"
Re: Flow For Rank by iGravity(m): 1:27pm On Oct 21, 2011
Y all man wen wan flow dey form caps lock
Na emotion abi na shout abi u no just get luck
It's a forum for flows, you no dey bangkok
So rap easy; flow slow like Sherlock

Now roll a beat in you head and repeat the reading of this scripture
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 6:02pm On Oct 21, 2011
phraze:

EFE is the best here TREAT him, all of you WITH some RESECT/, EFE call that number you seeing incase i need tips from you, you could send just a tex, i need you on my phone list.

Yeah man, am ill of insult : ) I need the doctors in here to treat me with respect : ) But your signature says ''ladies call, '' , and am a male.
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 8:08pm On Oct 21, 2011
Clone niggas back off cos the vengeance i bring, so strong will pull your back off║
My flows got claws(CLAUS) like SANTA it OPEN all niggas up like CHRISTMAS GIFTS║
You niggas claim to be 'in the game' that's why i CONTROL y'all like i held my SEGA PAD║
You so TOILET so i'ma kip kip S-HITing(cheating) on you in dissland(this land) ║
I got more STEADY flows than ALTERNATING CURRENT ain't teaching physics in here║
I drop SPARKLING bars like a MILLION DIAMONDS enough to blind your cat . . . more reason you'll keep watching me glitter even if am no gold ║
You're too small for me that's the reason you'll always stay ON my HAND like a BLACKBERRY ║
I tell them nigga who wanna 'beef' me to 'roll' up, cuz you'll never bring a perfect diss even if you practice║
I rap without ma P-E.N.I.S on my HEAD, that's y i don't F.U-C.K UP║ 
So don't bother throwing a beef at me, i just eat it║
Fresh flows tight flows that's what i bring, weak lines wack lines, that's all i see║
Like you is the b!tch i (teach her) ║
Am so hot i held the sun with my barehand and its like am holding icecube║
My lines set you up on fire leaving you to BURN like PLASTICS in the STREET║
After God you have Me to fear so don't even go there if not my wrath is what you'll see . . .that's if you have eyes║
If you gat phone credit, call me . . . DJ5Naira ║
Re: Flow For Rank by Ibime(m): 9:32pm On Oct 21, 2011
The return of Friday Night Freestyle. . . .

All these homies lacking/ with their phony rapping/
so I'ma let this thread breathe again. . . like Toni Braxton/
Game perfected/ My reign remains untested/
FFR the stage. . . where I made my name majestic!/
Here, where I carve my throne/ Tear my flesh, rip apart my bones/
Look under my chest plate. . . see a heart of stone!/
Ladies arch their neck/ when I park my Jet/
Never could draw to scale. . . but I'm the architect!/
Ah, abeg!/ Y'all know the real deal/ I hold the field well/
The exception to the rule that over-skill kills!/
I rhyme with punches/ that ignite like bunsens/
control the whole area. . .outside ya circumference!/
You spineless dunces/ should know I smash targets/
so if you aint streetwise, beefing me is bad market!/
I upstage my foes/ on any stage, I glow/
Physicists apply Darcy's Law. . . just to rate my flow!/
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 12:43am On Oct 22, 2011
^ jeez!!
Re: Flow For Rank by EfeEkarume(m): 5:26am On Oct 22, 2011
This is my weekend recipe, so lock all taps bring ya buckets let me refill 'em wit flows║
I pity void niggas who come out here and drop count-er-feit lines cuz it'll be better you gather b1tches leg and count-her-feet║
Am the mordsith in here, i BRING all dead flows BACK TO LIFE like EVANESCENCE║
Game over dog, you kip losing even if you cheat all through║
I got big legs that's why my shoes, you can't fit in║
I don't want to dethrone you with ya head attached to the crown i don't want to live you headless║
I don't want to RIP you apart like my CD PLATE i don't want to create a hole inside your belly ║
Stare at the cloud a lil bit what do you see, my name written in the stars║
B1tches got me IN their HEAD like their FACEBOOK PASSWORD║
Am the doctor while y'all patient so i inject reality into all fake a.s.s(fakers)║
Look, this is the koko, i see you all cos am above you, hide your ugly heads cos i'll kip pressing U down like LETTERS on a KEYBOARD║

Even if you press-up you can't be this rap fit ║
What a man can do, you b1tches can't do better ║
Am a PRO here but if you chose to attach VERB no problem║
I flow with sound lines FASTER than TIMAYA'S INSTRUMENTAL║
I TAKE CHARGE of your WORLD like i spin EARTH with my index FINGER ║
Wanna come at me? close your eyes cos i poke niggas blind with my lines ║
You're a madman no wonder you live in the street ║
There's no point dissing me, its like bringing your bare fist to a knife fight, ahh, not right║
Emcees, go get a life and stop living mine . . . even if my life is for rent i won't sell . . . ain't singing DIDO║
Am not like you senseless chickens, empty hen (MTN) i GLO with the 'wind' even 'AIR'-TEL (air tell)║
I obey the title of this thread that's why i flow for rank! ║
Re: Flow For Rank by basseyotu: 10:09am On Oct 23, 2011
I SKUL EM BOYS IN DA HOOD ON "RAP101"= PRELIMINARY/I DROP FLOWZ WITH TWO(2) MUCH IMPACT SOTTA LIKE BIENNIALY/MA LYRICS SO "PERSUASIVE" THEY TAG IT =DECLAMATORY/I RHYME SO COMPLEX,I MAKE SOME EFE'S(FUCKERS) CHECK THIER DICTIONARY/MY LINES SICKER THAN "SICKLE cell", MAKE Y'ALL STARE AT ME LIKE="MONA LISA PAINTING"/I'M SO "DANGOTE" ON THIS BUSINESS, NIGGAS ALWAYS FAILING LIKE="BABANGIDA"/I DROP REAL FLOWZ,NO STORIES LIKE="gloing with the wind sh!t" I LET EVERY1 KNW AIR'S NOTHING BUT "EMPTY"/I'M TOO RUDE ON D "NET" SATAN SEE'S MA FLOWZ N SCREAMS "JESUS!"/I DNT DO "VERSES" I WRITE "CHAPTERS", CONFUSE Y'ALL LIKE D BOOK OF "REVELATION"/@ D END OF D DAY, MA LINES GET U B!TCHES INTO DEEP MEDITATION!
Re: Flow For Rank by mikuz(m): 11:46am On Oct 23, 2011
The Return Of Friday Night Freestyle . . .

Rush hour II . .  My time has come . . So im about to drive traffic . . Oge Okoye/
Skills rare . . Rhymes 'too exclusive' . . They 'not just ok!'/
Flows limitless .  . No para-meters!/
Facing any netcee 'squarely' . . im firing on all 'cylinders!'/
Like 'NATO,SEE' . .  My punches hit you like airstrikes! . . bringing Wreckage/
My poo so fly . . . I deliver like a plane(plain) message/
I derail rappers . . Blow their 'cover' so they never get 'back/
on track'!/
Im a partial Judge . .Test me and 'get in the dock' (duck) . . Cos ya rhymes quack/
I don't play chess but Lyrically i make knights 'dark Horses'/ . . .
Well . . That was no fair!/
Like Insurance companies i insure ya always counting losses!/
Leave you in perils . . .
No indemnification . . No repair/
Haha . . Im in a state of pernitentary . . I bring bars to the city!/
Im forgiving y'll mistakes . . . No penance . . so the real heads/ should come back home to the thread/ . . .
Like diddy/
Outspiting me is non-interesting . . Don't bank on it . . But save ya breath!/
I just crashed ya 'windows live' . . So before i counted to 7 . . He drew close to the 'door of his death'/

I spit right . .
These fakers rapping wrong . . They should disconnect/
But if you ever see any freestyle this 'electronically' ferocious then know say 'e-correct'!/

(1) (2) (3) ... (53) (54) (55) (56) (57) (58) (59) ... (942) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 55