Stats: 3,150,848 members, 7,810,267 topics. Date: Saturday, 27 April 2024 at 03:53 AM

Flow For Rank - Rap Battles (868) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Music/Radio / Rap Battles / Flow For Rank (915824 Views)

Flow For Rank-- Audio/vocal Lounge 2.0 / Flow For Rank..new Chapter 2014 / Re: Flow For Rank (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) ... (865) (866) (867) (868) (869) (870) (871) ... (942) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: Flow For Rank by blessedmarshal(f): 5:00pm On Feb 07, 2017
siddoggg:

:
:
Lol...Dont need nairalanders losing their MIND....Enuf said.

Why evuls?
Re: Flow For Rank by KidPaku: 9:28pm On Feb 08, 2017
JoeWendell:

Wack!

don't get Joe vexed/ save your bars, it might help you escape death/ cos in battleground, your getting disgraced/ with your bones misplaced/ thank flux, cos he the one getting your crucifixion delayed/ I'll remix your death track and feature iyaz, just to make sure that ish is replayed/ Joe is the one you choose to brawl with/ wrong pick! Cos he will get your balls kicked/ twist and turn you with all flips/ it's gonna be babies day out, when I make the kid crawl streets!/ am the punch king. . your the urchling/ the slowpoke with no ambition the dumb kid/ you got flattened and pummeled with drum sticks/ and now you clearly looking like coogar who didn't suck seed/ you a dog, a Rottweiler/ a foolish club dancer/ a pole worker a snot sucker/ a mob ducker/ a thug f:cker/ I aint started, and you already dead/ I'll leave you with an open mind, when my clips bust your head/ am done with you/ so done with you/ it's obvious I already gave you the lead/ let spray all over you, let it destroy your lips/ cos you say f:ck too much, and that word is censored for kids!!

Joe wassup. .hoe wad up

You making kids crawl streets

This homie can lie, cos when I watched that movie. .the kid fooled them idiots in almost all scenes

And you one of them, big piece of dog sh!t

Am less talk and more shooting, that's why I let my guns speak

You getting balls kicked? You like bruno mars on female jeans

Too much gay sh!t, you exposing yourself and you giving dudes intimacy tips

You a monkey doing jungle flips

6 bars you droped and you still aint punched a kid?

You called me a dog, and your the one who was caught bitting bars

Now who is the dog? Mr mighty bars. .

Stupid biter, worthless robot. . An abandoned cyborg

Clone of all clones, the almighty fake, I'ma get you fried bug

You the vampire with one eye, the demonic cyclops

After ranting dope dope dope, you almost bit a theif like a domestic guard dog!

Fvck is censored for kids? I guess its okay for you to say it, cos that's what hoes normarlly say when they h@rny

You're a savage and a worthless dummy

Should I blame your pops or your mummy

Well I blame them both, and I worder how two boring people reproduced a joke. . I guess they fvcked while saying things that are funny

See how easy it was to rebuttal your whole verse?

step up your game else you might be digging your own hearse

You got serena williams bating your balls and sam smith grabbing your old ass

you aint vexed since you grabbing his own back

who is you joe? Is you joe budden? I forgot Your worthless, that means you joe nothing

Flux nearly killed joewendell

And I made sure the stup!d hoe end well

Before I drop the mic, I'ma make an ugly joe a dead joke

This vampire couldn't suck on me, that's why he sad though.

But he managed to bite GUY, faggit mad rougue

I got rid of the vampire and still shred foes

Came out singing no hoe in ma blood like am dej loaf

You made your point, b!tch don't fvcking make another or you'll loose your life

You brought the game, I took the fame. . .I know you know this nigga aint nice

See I don said it, and I hope y'all done heard it, and if y'all aint heard sh!t!
Then joe gad damned it!!!

Re: Flow For Rank by souloho19(m): 11:56am On Feb 09, 2017
Flow for rank..but all I see is one stars
If I shoot for d moon my mentality is to kill stars
call me the general I'd kill u in private u effin private
till then its Bleep u in motion call it the great sex tape.
Cos u c d truth is an illusion..so watch me pull off the great escape
If time flies watch me put on the greatest cape
No time for heroics..my intent is murder u can't escape
dudes been balling and left me on d reserve
Not knowing I was deeper Dan d federal reserve
And if life's a test I ace it like a federer serve
master chef NL..lyk a youth corpse I'm ready to serve
Postmortem activities on you corpse
You blue and black is u cops?
Me I'm just unstable..but ironic I'm a stallion no... stable
Count your..joints again..cos u feeling me and u disabled
More lyk a handicapped
Cos you dallied in things that u can't handle
now I'm snapping and u can't snap back..cos u got no handy cap
And my flow is unpleasant when it lands like a sandy tap
watch me remake the rules..breaking the glass off of Sandy's cap
Annoying u rappers cos I'm spongebob to ur squid ward
We been flowing for rank but this is starting to look like squid wars..
Watch out cos the blue whale is coming
So prepare the home coming
Sorry you gays but I don't blow holes..
You get blown away by blow hole..
You tryna be Jonah but ure a goner..
In the belly of the beast..
Tryna cause an indigestion?? My temper wld rise with no yeast..I gotta force myself to stop to prepare for the feast..
F$k..ama jand u both up like u.k
Then replace the $ with a UK...and a you cool

Re: Flow For Rank by siddoggg(m): 1:18pm On Feb 09, 2017
JoeWendell:

C/o bros, Talk less undecided
talk less...bros lets...brawl next?
Re: Flow For Rank by JigsawKillah(m): 3:40pm On Feb 09, 2017
articulate are the bars I script, my intelligence
unmatched, tards come seek, with negligence
I teach, dimwits who became Einsteins
flipping through my scripts, ask your sisters, its evident
I'm the best man they've ever seen
my pen game arouse females, the best medicine ever been
penthouse bars, only right you see them on top
never an ardent reader that ain't never given em props
street poet slash thug preacher
drugs Player, gun slinger, Father Jigs bedding nuns, sisters
none richer, with solutions to bedmatics
never a bored mass with me, every verse, clear classic
my penmanship to your role model's, near brackets
an addition to my ambition is my peer racket
we divide, then multiply, yes magic
subtract snitches, pop! before they get comeback wishes
I don't call all g bra, I flee from the unknowns
that fraction halfs lives, with clips unto your bones
I know my roots, never waste words on surds
my action packed verses leaves you changing your verbs
to catch up, you're privileged to hear me, a match up
versus any is useless, I'll simply make the Mac talk
I'm never one to fight fairly, my size clearly
puts me at a disadvantage, so I try veering
off topic till my fortunes change a bit
till the odds favours me, like when the gauge would spit
and my opponent harmless, verbal pellets
floor you, I awe you, with the basic verbs I elect
i went to a school where the strong only lives
lazy students sit in class, while the strong smoking weed
out the gates, my own clique we patrol the school fences
small niggas, yet with us no fool messes

Jigs

10 Likes 5 Shares

Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 3:58pm On Feb 09, 2017
siddoggg:

talk less...bros lets...brawl next?

10bars. Sunday 12th 8pm deadline.
Should I set it up?
Re: Flow For Rank by blessedmarshal(f): 4:08pm On Feb 09, 2017
JoeWendell:

10bars. Sunday 12th 8pm deadline.
Should I set it up?

Eazi or you get whooped
Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 4:11pm On Feb 09, 2017
blessedmarshal:

Eazi or you get whooped

Yes ma!!
Lwkmd grin
Re: Flow For Rank by blessedmarshal(f): 4:14pm On Feb 09, 2017
JoeWendell:

Yes ma!!
Lwkmd grin
Expect something cray
Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 4:17pm On Feb 09, 2017
blessedmarshal:

Expect something cray

From siddoggg?
No way!
That nigga is rusty, his brain is covered in silk, he can't bring nothing cray
maybe before
But not now!!
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 6:16pm On Feb 09, 2017
JoeWendell:

From siddoggg?
No way!
That nigga is rusty, his brians is covered in silk, he can't bring nothing cray
maybe before
But not now!!

Ayy Joe, if don't kill this guy, you gon get buried... Twice! No fück up o.

Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 6:17pm On Feb 09, 2017
blessedmarshal:

Expect something cray
What are you his mother? undecided
Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 6:35pm On Feb 09, 2017
fluxmind:

Ayy Joe, if don't kill this guy, you gon get buried... Twice! No fück up o.

He would duck anyways.
I just know so.
Cos he scared grin
Re: Flow For Rank by dj5naira(m): 9:24pm On Feb 09, 2017
JigsawKillah:

Quotedesk.
Re: Flow For Rank by iyamchee(m): 6:00am On Feb 10, 2017
KidPaku:

Joe wassup. .hoe wad up

You making kids crawl streets

This homie can lie, cos when I watched that movie. .the kid fooled them idiots in almost all scenes

And you one of them, big piece of dog sh!t

Am less talk and more shooting, that's why I let my guns speak

You getting balls kicked? You like bruno mars on female jeans

Too much gay sh!t, you exposing yourself and you giving dudes intimacy tips

You a monkey doing jungle flips

6 bars you droped and you still aint punched a kid?

You called me a dog, and your the one who was caught bitting bars

Now who is the dog? Mr mighty bars. .

Stupid biter, worthless robot. . An abandoned cyborg

Clone of all clones, the almighty fake, I'ma get you fried bug

You the vampire with one eye, the demonic cyclops

After ranting dope dope dope, you almost bit a theif like a domestic guard dog!

Fvck is censored for kids? I guess its okay for you to say it, cos that's what hoes normarlly say when they h@rny

You're a savage and a worthless dummy

Should I blame your pops or your mummy

Well I blame them both, and I worder how two boring people reproduced a joke. . I guess they fvcked while saying things that are funny

See how easy it was to rebuttal your whole verse?

step up your game else you might be digging your own hearse

You got serena williams bating your balls and sam smith grabbing your old ass

you aint vexed since you grabbing his own back

who is you joe? Is you joe budden? I forgot Your worthless, that means you joe nothing

Flux nearly killed joewendell

And I made sure the stup!d hoe end well

Before I drop the mic, I'ma make an ugly joe a dead joke

This vampire couldn't suck on me, that's why he sad though.

But he managed to bite GUY, faggit mad rougue

I got rid of the vampire and still shred foes

Came out singing no hoe in ma blood like am dej loaf

You made your point, b!tch don't fvcking make another or you'll loose your life

You brought the game, I took the fame. . .I know you know this nigga aint nice

See I don said it, and I hope y'all done heard it, and if y'all aint heard sh!t!
Then joe gad damned it!!!

Flows too long and boring......
Step up.....
Find another nigga...
Joe's Legit

Re: Flow For Rank by GIYAZZ(m): 7:31am On Feb 10, 2017
(Chorus)
Yeh eyeh, aaanana ooooow
Tally ho!
Shes's bad, bad for me
I take her to my room she screem ooooww
I hear you calling my name
She's bad bad for me
I take her to my room she screem oooww

(Verse 1: G'Iyaz)

Bad girl, easy on the nigga, ma
i know you evil, how you put it on the nigga, ma
Your body freaky freaky
got me drowning deeply deeply
See we could make a movie and they show it in the Cinema
I want your body, honey
you want money?
girl, I'm wishing i could make it pour
but baby, i got way more
things to show you
Hold my hand, lemme hold that ass
Squeeze it like a black berry, you know I'm bold like that
We keep it rough, but we quite prudent
they hating cos we got chemistry like science students
Look girl
I wanna beat you on the table
put my back into it
get you wired like a cable
Girl, girl
Henny in the cup, we getting tipsy
We could make it mix, this feeling and that Whiskey
Your hand on my zip, you know that's risky
I make you humble, call me daddy like P Diddy
. . . word!

(Chorus: Shaydee)
Yeh eyeh, aaanana ooooow
Shes's bad, bad for me
She's bad bad for me

(Verse 2: Bank W)
Omo she bad like chocolate, ashayo
She dey blow my mind like pairo
She take it off time, take time ooo
She sabi whine, she fine ooo
And when she's smiling, she know say she brigthen up my day
And when she whine that thing, she know say she go make me craze
1 chance that i gat, i can make you mine forever
1 dance she's so hot, she's so hot
Girl i wanna spend all my time with you
Make you stay the night, for the night of 2
Baby your my time, your my times times 2
Your bad like you are a crime

Girl shes's bad, (so bad) bad for me
She's bad, bad for me
eeeyeah eeeyeah eeyeah
ooow yeah yeah

Anytime I call you answer, baby dont let my hand go for another
eyeah eyeah eyeah
Shom me that you feel me inside, just call my name

Shes's bad, bad for me
She's bad bad for me

Re: Flow For Rank by liricyst(m): 8:31am On Feb 10, 2017
JigsawKillah:

articulate are the bars I script, my intelligence
unmatched, tards come seek, with negligence
I teach, dimwits who became Einsteins
flipping through my scripts, ask your sisters, its evident
I'm the best man they've ever seen
my pen game arouse females, the best medicine ever been
penthouse bars, only right you see them on top
never an ardent reader that ain't never given em props
street poet slash thug preacher
drugs Player, gun slinger, Father Jigs bedding nuns, sisters
none richer, with solutions to bedmatics
never a bored mass with me, every verse, clear classic
my penmanship to your role model's, near brackets
an addition to my ambition is my peer racket
we divide, then multiply, yes magic
subtract snitches, pop! before they get comeback wishes
that fraction halfs lives, with clips unto your bones
I know my roots, never waste words on surds
my action packed verses leaves you changing your verbs
to catch up, you're privileged to hear me, a match up
versus any is useless, I'll simply make the Mac talk
I'm never one to fight fairly, my size clearly
puts me at a disadvantage, so I try veering
off topic till my fortunes change a bit
till the odds favours me, like when the gauge would spit
and my opponent harmless, verbal pellets
floor you, I awe you, with the basic verbs I elect
i went to a school where the strong only lives
lazy students sit in class, while the strong smoking weed
out the gates, my own clique we patrol the school fences
small niggas, yet with us no fool messes

Jigs

Bia Nwanne

Come and teach me how to flow like this

Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 10:42am On Feb 10, 2017
Ayyo...
One of the best flows on Nairaland/
I smack niggas with heavy blows though I'm using my lighter hand/
Get it? lighter hand? Meaning I swing with fire/
My punches prolly got visual effects like Ken from Street Fighter/
Uh
I ain't no street fighter, but niggas is cheap liars/
I'm on a roll, blazing thru em like burning jeep tires/
Don't try to run up on me nigguh I could have ya feet tired/
I'm very cold & very close to taking the heat higher/
You chasing a shadow, or chasing a ghost?/
Which one? Pick one, nah you chasing em both/
Haha, I got you with that/
The heat? Be like temperature control button when I click, I can drop you with that/
Push yo wig back, you gon have to shop for new hats/
I spin his fitted to the back like I unlocked the dude's snap/
Like who the F is that "insane vet?"/
Insane? yes! Cos all he write is trash, his raps ain't insane yet/
Ain't playing games, chess/
If I did... it's Game, Set/
Ya want the flame? Step/
You be the one to blame next/

Re: Flow For Rank by tayeolusola: 10:05am On Feb 11, 2017
Need beats for all genres like Hiphop, rnb, afro, dancehall, reggae, trap and others
Mixing and mastering of all songs
Contact me for price : Call/ whatsapp no +2348024019195
follow on twitter and IG @TayeOlusola
Listen to my Music Production here
SoundCloud.com/tayeolusola

Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 1:09pm On Feb 11, 2017
iyamchee:

Step up.....
Find another nigga...
Joe's Legit
Hahahah grin

Thank god say na you see am talk am o!

Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 1:25pm On Feb 11, 2017
JoeWendell:

Hahahah grin

Thank god say na you see am talk am o!

Oh quiet down you whöre, if your hair no fine today erebody go hear am! cheesy
Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 1:28pm On Feb 11, 2017
fluxmind:

Oh quiet down you whöre, if your hair no fine today erebody go hear am! cheesy

Sharrap fool, what nonsense are you saying now?
Re: Flow For Rank by ELYMAXiimus(m): 3:05pm On Feb 11, 2017
smiley
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 3:44pm On Feb 11, 2017
ELYMAXiimus:
smiley

Bless us with a verse na undecided
Re: Flow For Rank by JigsawKillah(m): 4:07pm On Feb 11, 2017
liricyst:

Bia Nwanne

Come and teach me how to flow like this

I never perfect am sef bros
nor dey whine me na
you be Bacchus?

Re: Flow For Rank by KidPaku: 12:25pm On Feb 12, 2017
iyamchee:

Step up.....
Find another nigga...
Joe's Legit

Ok. Thanks I really appreciate
Re: Flow For Rank by Nobody: 4:26pm On Feb 13, 2017
F & K[b][/b], we showed em how/
we'd hose em down/
Joe & Hoe's clowns, we smashed through Vikings, fucckd up the ho3s in gowns/
Waited for an hr for Soul to get her makeup done/
Only to get Knocked up & knocked out senseless, they still ain't wake up son/
Me & Pak?... F & K, rap splash brothers/
Steph & Klay when we wreck & spray, the Mac blast others/
get real familiar with your La Familia, we smash mothers/
Still cuddle after an orgy, cos we're not trash lovers/
Pak struggled to fit his dick thru her cat flap/
Wendy's mom went trampoline on me when I was hitting her ąss back/
Make their big mama legs separate in separate ways/
Then fire on like they püssy got set ablaze/
Some mothers gon arrange funerals for their Sons in summer/
They were tryna Get Smart, but they more Dumb & Dumber/
Paku got that pump in his pants when he clogging holes & plugging hoęs, his daddy like my Son's a Plumber/
I need more black bags to get rid of trash acts like I been working for LAWMA/
I bring the heat way hotter than Saunas/
We shot em down with no rifles/
Paku wanna be the god & the idol/
Me? fucck it, I just keep doing wtf I do/
Cos ain't no better 2 on 2 than my crew/

Re: Flow For Rank by JoeWendell: 7:50pm On Feb 13, 2017
fluxmind:
F & K[b][/b], we showed em how/
we'd hose em down/
Joe & Hoe's clowns, we smashed through Vikings, fucckd up the ho3s in gowns/
Waited for an hr for Soul to get her makeup done/
Only to get Knocked up & knocked out senseless, they still ain't wake up son/
Me & Pak?... F & K, rap splash brothers/
Steph & Klay when we wreck & spray, the Mac blast others/
get real familiar with your La Familia, we smash mothers/
Still cuddle after an orgy, cos we're not trash lovers/
Pak struggled to fit his dick thru her cat flap/
Wendy's mom went trampoline on me when I was hitting her ąss back/
Make their big mama legs separate in separate ways/
Then fire on like they püssy got set ablaze/
Some mothers gon arrange funerals for their Sons in summer/
They were tryna Get Smart, but they more Dumb & Dumber/
Paku got that pump in his pants when he clogging holes & plugging hoęs, his daddy like my Son's a Plumber/
I need more black bags to get rid of trash acts like I been working for LAWMA/
I bring the heat way hotter than Saunas/
We shot em down with no rifles/
Paku wanna be the god & the idol/
Me? fucck it, I just keep doing wtf I do/
Cos ain't no better 2 on 2 than my crew/

F $ K, guess that's short for fish and kangaroo/ both you niggas are wack animals, ama lecture you punks on how true vikings rule/ you wierdo's be talking like you got it/ I emptied my shells on your craniums, pulled out souls dick. .I made you suck it/ guns be running back on you like damn you want it/ spit fire all over F and K, that industry felt the heat. .am sure soul and I burnt it/ it officially means pak and flux dead/ for barking on wrong vets/ that got illness as sickness in bars, no cures, no remedies, none brought yet/ and you think you stand a chance against joe and 19?/ we guned down fluxy and paky, burnt the damn teens/ I took flux by the head, am the landlord to these two tenants/ focused all my mind on mind, I shown the fool am a menace/ I didn't give shit about paku, I let soul take care of kid like a good parent/ they got bodied still, its been 16hours after their decimation/ enternal bleeding from both glads as a result of too much penetration/ soul forked both of them like a love-vendor and his hoes/ they put his rod in their lips and them holes/ he made kid cry/ after ripping his arse in style/ he made flux scream in fear/ its forked what you heard, so he put his d:ck in his ear/
I killed two imbeciles with 5bars how shameful/ sorry 1bar did the trick. .the other bars where wasted/ but in all they hated/ so joe had to show them mongrels he the greatest/ since I ate PM, my stomach been full/ bust shoot!! Lay them idiots down at the morgue with four tools/ a spanner, a shovel, an arrow and a glock/ took the kid out, made him eat chocolate with 2bucks/ he told me flux secrets and told me his verse/ I was like ok, don't stress yourself since all they bringing is wack/ flux wack! Kid wack! Both of you were amazingly wack/ I took my own advise I saved my bars/ giyazz head will be left burning for tryna step to the glad whose got all the ars/
Re: Flow For Rank by Subconscious(m): 1:46am On Feb 14, 2017
If conversation is a killer then I remain spiritual rapper
Understand the rules ..If I was perfect how will my lines be after
We never see eye to eyez ...Jigsawkillah over exposed to Apollo
Now we over old ....Upon this altar many followed Rollo
Dangerous Cains they put their nose on best rhymes
Niggaz "mean" at you, re-read your metaphors like crimes
Be your own Superstar, without watchers holding rosary piece
Am only washing my sins only when I am paid in peace
Keep losing my other half saying Google a friend
You tasted my laughter and tears ...why bring secrets to end
A tale misunderstood ...senseless proverbs made journey seem so far
Ancestors message was impure ....sanctified my name with morning star
Life an empty dream ...we grew self-deceived reciting Psalms
We going to forget everything if preacher man can read palms
Oh! Subconscious rap awhile ...I brought a woe verse
It would have gotten worse ...I let a nurse do a rehearse
How will they fly when their ego too big to earn stripe
Watch and smile ...find your feet , this philosophy of one tribe

Re: Flow For Rank by JigsawKillah(m): 8:46am On Feb 14, 2017
Subconscious:
If conversation is a killer then I remain spiritual rapper
Understand the rules ..If I was perfect how will my lines be after
We never see eye to eyez ...Jigsawkillah over exposed to Apollo
Now we over old ....Upon this altar many followed Rollo
Dangerous Cains they put their nose on best rhymes
Niggaz "mean" at you re-read your metaphors like crimes
Be your own Superstar without watchers holding rosary piece
Am only washing my sins only when I am paid in peace
Keep losing my other half saying Google a friend
You tasted my laughter and tears ...why bring secrets to end
A tale misunderstood ...senseless proverbs made journey seem so far
Ancestors message was impure ....sanctified my name with morning star
Life an empty dream ...we grew self-deceived reciting Psalms
We going to forget everything if preacher man can read palms
Oh! Subconscious rap awhile ...I brought a woe verse
It would have gotten worse ...I let a nurse do a rehearse
How will they fly when their ego too big to earn stripe
Watch and smile ...find your feet , this philosophy of one tribe

I miss this!
Re: Flow For Rank by siddoggg(m): 12:22am On Feb 15, 2017
JoeWendell:

10bars. Sunday 12th 8pm deadline. Should I set it up?

Rusty af buh set it up...

(1) (2) (3) ... (865) (866) (867) (868) (869) (870) (871) ... (942) (Reply)

NL Rap Battles chatroom

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 88