Stats: 3,154,193 members, 7,822,020 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 01:55 AM

Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! (1484 Views)

Tecno Boom J8 Review: A N41,000 Phone That Crushes Its Rivals / I Bought This FIL Power Bank That Look Like A Phone Today. / Perfect Guide In Buying Android Phone That Will Best Suit You (2) (3) (4)

Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by fm4real2k6(m): 11:44am On Nov 20, 2014
Guys,

I need your advice, i'd wanted to buy a new phone but with the criteria below:

----Must be strong, durable
----Must have a stong wifi hotspot
----Must not be too expensive. Infact under N30k
----Must have a longer/longest battery life, whenever i'm multitasking on it.

I'll appreciate if i can get to read from you guys.

www.fmbaba..com

www.naijaleague.
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by 9jaforlife: 11:49am On Nov 20, 2014
Nokia 3310

Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by gidieberry(m): 1:17pm On Nov 20, 2014
9jaforlife:
Nokia 3310
haba bro!!!! Funny one from u

Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by Lagusta(m): 6:39pm On Nov 20, 2014
If you dont mind chinese phones, buy gionee M2, its stong, durable, about 23k and it has a long lasting battery.....

It even has otg, can work as a power bank to charge another phone.... That phone is a beast!!!!
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by aytuns(m): 6:53pm On Nov 20, 2014
I'd write LG D410.. its an all round mid range beauty, but its about 31.5k sha, but its a great phone
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by fm4real2k6(m): 8:55pm On Nov 20, 2014
Guts,
thank you so very much. I really appreciate. But i need more options
plz keep them comming.

And for the guy that said Nokia 3310, i dont blame you, i'll blame Seun who allowed you here. #Nonsense.
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by Nexxy007: 10:32pm On Nov 20, 2014
Lagusta:
If you dont mind chinese phones, buy gionee M2, its stong, durable, about 23k and it has a long lasting battery.....

It even has otg, can work as a power bank to charge another phone.... That phone is a beast!!!!
oga mi sir, please which tablet would u recommend with a budget of 28k? I was planning on Tecno G9, what do you think?
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by fm4real2k6(m): 11:45am On Nov 21, 2014
Lagusta:

But if i may ask, what of Gionne M3 marathon? I saw that somewhere online. How much is it?
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by fm4real2k6(m): 12:06pm On Nov 21, 2014
Lagusta:

Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by Lagusta(m): 12:25pm On Nov 21, 2014
fm4real2k6:

But if i may ask, what of Gionne M3 marathon? I saw that somewhere online. How much is it?

errrrr.....

M not sure, could be btw 25-30k shaaa
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by Lagusta(m): 12:26pm On Nov 21, 2014
Nexxy007:
oga mi sir, please which tablet would u recommend with a budget of 28k? I was planning on Tecno G9, what do you think?

tecno G9, never heard of it....

If you like it, go for it.... Tecno phones dont have much guaranty anyway
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by fm4real2k6(m): 12:44pm On Nov 22, 2014
Lagusta:

errrrr.....

M not sure, could be btw 25-30k shaaa

Oh, thanks!!
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by jayhk(m): 11:37am On Nov 23, 2014
Lagusta:

this gionee m2 sef wet una dey shout sef..yes d fone try but its nat any fucking beast its a kid compared to my techno h6 d on pro z d ba3 but the. graphics is dog poo wen compared to h6 ...the fone z jez ovapriced...my h6 ba3 is just okay Asin e try !!!on multitasking ...it ram management is put of Dis world..ave Neva used more Dan 600mb of ram no Marta has I multi task..nd I play mad HD games lyk FIFA 14 ,injustice, FIFA 15 nd Mani more...d camera z extremely clear...ave said enough alreadi..go check out d h6 thread nd get wowed d fone is jezt 17k too
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by Lagusta(m): 12:01pm On Nov 23, 2014
jayhk:
this gionee m2 sef wet una dey shout sef..yes d fone try but its nat any fucking beast its a kid compared to my techno h6 d on pro z d ba3 but the. graphics is dog poo wen compared to h6 ...the fone z jez ovapriced...my h6 ba3 is just okay Asin e try !!!on multitasking ...it ram management is put of Dis world..ave Neva used more Dan 600mb of ram no Marta has I multi task..nd I play mad HD games lyk FIFA 14 ,injustice, FIFA 15 nd Mani more...d camera z extremely clear...ave said enough alreadi..go check out d h6 thread nd get wowed d fone is jezt 17k too

i agree that gionee m2 lacks in camera quality and graphics, but the battery is a killer where there is erractic power e.g nigeriii

also, it has otg features and doubles as a power bank, you know nah....

Its not as if i own one, i'd even prefer an infinix zero to the m2....
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by jayhk(m): 12:43pm On Nov 23, 2014
Lagusta:

i agree that gionee m2 lacks in camera quality and graphics, but the battery is a killer where there is erractic power e.g nigeriii

also, it has otg features and doubles as a power bank, you know nah....

Its not as if i own one, i'd even prefer an infinix zero to the m2....
Yh I no..h6 has otg too
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by Lagusta(m): 12:49pm On Nov 23, 2014
jayhk:
Yh I no..h6 has otg too

is that so??

Abeg tell me more!!! Is it a 5inch phone, how is the camera, ram, rom, cores

I may change my mind oooo
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by liljboy(m): 2:21pm On Nov 23, 2014
fm4real2k6:
Guys,

I need your advice, i'd wanted to buy a new phone but with the criteria below:

----Must be strong, durable
----Must have a stong wifi hotspot
----Must not be too expensive. Infact under N30k
----Must have a longer/longest battery life, whenever i'm multitasking on it.

I'll appreciate if i can get to read from you guys.

www.fmbaba..com

www.naijaleague.

I----oooO---
----(----)----!
-----\--(--
------\_) WAS
-----------Oooo
-----------(--- -)---
------------)-- /----
------------(_/ - HERE
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by jayhk(m): 8:03pm On Nov 23, 2014
Lagusta:

is that so??

its 4.5 inch with super clear display IPS screen in fact with 230ppi I tink..which z vewi high 4 a 4.5inch fone..4.4.2kitkat...cool gestures lyk wave ure hands to pic a call..face d fone down to mute..nd Mani Mani More..it also has ota update.....8gb rom..buh it doesn't come wif men card....it comes wit a smart flip cover vewi sleek in like oda techno phones it doesn't have a start up tone..no noise wen it on cool smartphone..5 finger multi touch capacity...scored an antutu benchmark of 19k+....nd Mani more..d camera z d major pro about d fone crystal clear wen u take pics in d night u will b ova whelmed by d power of d lead flashlight.its blinding..d home key serves as led notification light...it blinks wen charging missed calls...nd new messages....nd didnt forget d fone z 17k..etisalat gives 500mb per month for 12months
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by jayhk(m): 8:04pm On Nov 23, 2014
Lagusta:

is that so??

its 4.5 inch with super clear display IPS screen in fact with 230ppi I tink..which z vewi high 4 a 4.5inch fone..4.4.2kitkat...cool gestures lyk wave ure hands to pic a call..face d fone down to mute..nd Mani Mani More..it also has ota update.....8gb rom..buh it doesn't come wif men card....it comes wit a smart flip cover vewi sleek in like oda techno phones it doesn't have a start up tone..no noise wen it on cool smartphone..5 finger multi touch capacity...scored an antutu benchmark of 19k+....nd Mani more..d camera z d major pro about d fone crystal clear wen u take pics in d night u will b ova whelmed by d power of d lead flashlight.its blinding..d home key serves as led notification light...it blinks wen charging missed calls...nd new messages....nd didnt forget d fone z 17k..etisalat gives 500mb per month for 12months.Yh 1gb ram..nd quad core mali400 GPU!!!!
Re: Please Advice Me On A Phone That Suit My Criteria Below!! by fm4real2k6(m): 10:58am On Nov 26, 2014
Abegiii,

Make una no deviate from my original post nau. I still need more options ok.
Thank you.

Official Thread : Custom Roms For Any Android Device / How Can One Repair And Recover A Damaged Sd (memory) Card? / How Much Dose Ur Bank Charges Dollar - Naira Currently

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 34