Stats: 3,153,110 members, 7,818,311 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 12:24 PM

What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? (397 Views)

Strange Objects Found In Goat Slaughtered For Burial In Ekiti / EBOLA: Dr Ikechukwu Sam Enemuo’s Body Moved For Burial[photo] / If You Could Be One Age Forever, What Age Would You Choose? (2) (3) (4)

What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? by Nobody: 2:31pm On Nov 22, 2014
I tink cremation is d best no need of buying coffin and hiring undertaker! Lolz! Share ur view
Re: What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? by Nobody: 2:34pm On Nov 22, 2014
Cremation.

It saves time and land...especially in war time.

The very idea of some cursed organism feeding on my body gives me the creeps!

Cremation also helps one to forget the demise of loved ones aquickly and move on with life.
Re: What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? by Nobody: 2:37pm On Nov 22, 2014
I dunno
Re: What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? by Nobody: 2:40pm On Nov 22, 2014
I dnt knw
Re: What Will You Choose? Burial Or Cremation? by kowema(f): 3:03pm On Nov 22, 2014
Cremation abeg...Saves Land. The last time I went to a Cemetry I was like what!!!, see wasted land, Land way people for take farm

Physical Fitness And Mental Health And Wellbeing Are Closely Linked / Imo State University Post Ume Helpdesk2014 / Photo Gov Fayose Former Gov Fayemi Shake Hands Public

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7