Stats: 3,152,775 members, 7,817,188 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 08:01 AM

LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others - Education (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others (36741 Views)

ASUU Chairman’s Wife Kidnapped In Osogbo / LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others / Another Nationwide ASUU Strike? (2) (3) (4)

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by GlorifiedTunde(m): 5:15pm On Nov 23, 2014
Make dem sha no strike angry angry angry
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by youngice(m): 5:16pm On Nov 23, 2014
cool cool
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by marvelousabah(m): 5:18pm On Nov 23, 2014
Hmm,this is strooong!!!
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by pboiskinpy(m): 5:23pm On Nov 23, 2014
Wetin concern Gala seller and Gala night? ??

I mean, wetin concern me concern Lasu

#It's a pity though Prof...sorry MR
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by idu1(m): 5:23pm On Nov 23, 2014
Nonsense!
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Nobody: 5:23pm On Nov 23, 2014
And lasu senate is nt ashamed to say they made such a mistake after such tedious academic n financial commitment frm the lecturer? I tink he shud sue them for this!

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by plumule(m): 5:25pm On Nov 23, 2014
really
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by sirugos(m): 5:27pm On Nov 23, 2014
Yomieluv:
Thought it was withdrawn based on falsification of informations.

But why would a mistake be made on certificate?

The person that did that deserve flogging.
this nonsense will soon fade away like"oga at the top" just enjoy it while it last. Anumpama
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by jmaine: 5:29pm On Nov 23, 2014
idu1:
Nonsense!

I concur fully.
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by sirugos(m): 5:29pm On Nov 23, 2014
akpanikpe:
And some idiots will come here and shout fashola is working in Lagos, in fact some will say fashola for president 2015, God is watching u in 4k all undecided
what is this one saying.

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Livingwalker(m): 5:29pm On Nov 23, 2014
This is do me I do you......you think say withdrawal of there salary during ASUU strike can go without a revenge..... grin I laff him in ancient language... hehehehuhuhu hahahaha
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Silensa(m): 5:29pm On Nov 23, 2014
The fault wasn't even from the holders but those that issued it, this is to show the level of carelessness in some offices.
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by CEtoO(f): 5:31pm On Nov 23, 2014
ULSHERLAN:

becoming stale and irritating
Very irritating
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Firefire(m): 5:31pm On Nov 23, 2014
BackDatAssUp:

This same APC is also fond of using the Trade Unions. They have desecrated the 4th Estate with their jaundiced journalists, encroached on the Judiciary with the likes of Salami.

APC is a vile evil organization of criminals

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by plumule(m): 5:31pm On Nov 23, 2014
ULSHERLAN:

becoming stale and irritating
irritating and alarming too
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Firefire(m): 5:32pm On Nov 23, 2014
The certificate withdrawal is Jonathan's fault, he is incompetent angry

where is Lie Mohamed

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by CEtoO(f): 5:33pm On Nov 23, 2014
StrongPenis:
This sh1t is becoming stale... angry
I tire sef o
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by ujoinme: 5:34pm On Nov 23, 2014
APC and impunity! when they dont have their way they invoke illegality.

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by ujoinme: 5:34pm On Nov 23, 2014
smiley wink
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Nobody: 5:38pm On Nov 23, 2014
Eyin oyinbo ewa fun mi ni visa!
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by gramci: 5:42pm On Nov 23, 2014
Fashole is a dictator

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by kemiola89(f): 5:45pm On Nov 23, 2014
Can't this man give peace a chance? That's if he knows the meaning of the word peace! Always want to be in control of everything. I hope he knows what he's getting himself into, not like he cares though.

Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Waspy(m): 5:52pm On Nov 23, 2014
Orishirishi
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by supereagle(m): 5:55pm On Nov 23, 2014
They want to just clip his wings so that he cannot fly again .
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by akpanikpe(m): 5:55pm On Nov 23, 2014
sirugos:
what is this one saying.
U forgot to put a question mark (?) at the end of ur sentence for me to knw dat u are actually asking question.
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by olalekan1(m): 5:56pm On Nov 23, 2014
ths is scary
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by kurt09(m): 6:02pm On Nov 23, 2014
Excited. No one is blaming gej.
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Thebrightest(m): 6:03pm On Nov 23, 2014
CEtoO:

I tire sef o
Me sef o
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by Nobody: 6:10pm On Nov 23, 2014
This is a big slap on the face of ASUU. For the ASUU chairman to call into question the integrity of the senate means he doesn't even know what he's doing. ASUU is the highest academic decision making body in universities made up primarily of ASUU members, the chairman being one, professors the other. So that the Senate is rubbish as ASUU would want us to believe means ASUU too is rubbish.
Re: LASU Withdraws ASUU Chairman’s Phd Certificates, 13 Others by GogetterMD(m): 6:14pm On Nov 23, 2014
John Oladapo Obafunwa, you don start your trouble again abi?

Best 54 Schools In The 2006 West African Senior Secondary Certificate Exams / Top 10 Methods Of Exam. Malpractice In Nigerian Higher Institutions. / Babcock University In Pictures

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 15