Stats: 3,150,598 members, 7,809,168 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:38 AM

Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study - Travel - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Travel / Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study (690 Views)

. / Please Help: How Can I Track My Uk Visa Application - Applicant Status / Need A Country Whereby I Can Study And Work (2) (3) (4)

Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by tomiobj(m): 6:38pm On Nov 26, 2014
Most times. I can't study because I am always on my phone pinging. And I subscribe for 3 gb so mb no be problem

I try waking up lyk 3:30am when my friends will be asleep. But nairaland will always be der to distract me

This is really hindering my progress in academics. Any suggestions. serious replies PPPPPPPLLLLLLLLLLLSSSSSSSSSS
Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by Nobody: 6:47pm On Nov 26, 2014
Na wa oo, dis case simple na undecided

just follow any of this steps....... wink

1)firstly, hold ur fone ,then go into ur toilet ,nw bend down a lil bit, nw stretch ur hands towards the toilet(use the hand in which the fone is on) nw open ur hands wide open, and finally FLUSH IT!!! cool
N.B this hve been tested n confirmed by many pple.. grin

2] secondly, take a big hammer , a VERY BIG HAMMER,it must be big if not angry it wont work oo, nw place ur fone on a good spot, cheesy RElease the hammer. . . . .

cool be sure to thank me la8r

Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by Wisegeek01(m): 7:52pm On Nov 26, 2014
You can sell it on OLX grin
Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by Lexusgs430: 2:55am On Nov 27, 2014
Download 3rd party apps that restricts access @ particular times.
Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by Nobody: 5:38am On Nov 27, 2014
Lexusgs430:
Examples. Android/bb10
Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by Nobody: 5:38am On Nov 27, 2014
Lexusgs430:
Examples. @Android/bb10
Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by Lexusgs430: 7:35pm On Dec 02, 2014

Examples. @Android/bb10

Offtime
Re: Please I Need Help 'how Can I Stop My Smartphone Addiction So I Can Study by zeezahbee(f): 1:12am On Dec 03, 2014
wait till you have "F" and probably leading to extra year, by then you will upgrade to nokia 3310

Are There Nigerians In Lappeenranta Finland? / Hotel Online Booking in Nigeria - Your Experience / Pls Help With Cheap Airlines That Fly Uyo From Lagos

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10