Stats: 3,153,220 members, 7,818,759 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 12:39 AM

Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) (32378 Views)

Kcee Rocking A Lady On Stage (photos) / See What Kcee Is Doing With Malaysian Babes On Stage - Photos / The Craziest D’banj Moments On Stage (Photos) (2) (3) (4)

Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by dre11(m): 10:34am On Dec 13, 2014
globalwaly:

Like seriously. if i was not there, the thing would have fall off patapata

Guy.. ... You get am,
I for wan scream say make the thing now fall ooogringrin

Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by lawwonder(m): 10:44am On Dec 13, 2014
this will sure make FP cos its la....shhhhhhhhhh no let seun catch u o
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by Proffdada: 11:10am On Dec 13, 2014
lalasticlala:
Tonto pokolee
she wasn't drunk,she was stoned on cheap and expired heroin
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by Nobody: 11:11am On Dec 13, 2014
Bunsky:
my love.
Wassup with you?

am cool, ow hustle?
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by verygudbadguy(m): 11:47am On Dec 13, 2014
Has anyone seen dat of beyonce? It was shocking.. D gud tin is, she turned it to dance professionally.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by Nobody: 12:19pm On Dec 13, 2014
papiforreal:

am cool, ow hustle?
fyn dear.
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by setelity: 12:55pm On Dec 13, 2014
AMAL CONTRAN, a Sudanese-Egyptian modelsAMAL CONTRAN, a Sudanese-Egyptian modelsAMAL CONTRAN, a Sudanese-Egyptian models

lord have mercy on our English
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by PrettySpicey(f): 12:55pm On Dec 13, 2014
Exactly why I'm sticking to 2-3inch heels for the rest of my life despite my shorty frame.

Nearly broke my poor neck sometime back trying to walk a so called wedged 6inch heels, lol
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by JeffreyJamez(m): 12:57pm On Dec 13, 2014
PrettySpicey:
Exactly why I'm sticking to 2-3inch heels for the rest of my life despite my shorty frame.

Nearly broke my poor neck sometime back trying to walk a so called wedged 6inch heels, lol

*falls from mango tree laughing *.....I can imagine
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by StarboyNigeria: 1:00pm On Dec 13, 2014
Shocking!!

Exposed Video: Girl commiting Suicide After having Sex With a HIV Infected Man...
I was shocked when i recieved this video.. This girl was totally humiliated by this guy who after having sex
with her, he told her that he was HIV positive.
Click This Link To Download And Watch -- http://www.9njastars.wapka.mobi/site_54.xhtml
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by Nobody: 1:06pm On Dec 13, 2014
Bunsky:
fyn dear.

where are you now viko?
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by Topestbilly(m): 1:23pm On Dec 13, 2014
Yomieluv:
Is Busta rhyme there,he fell off stage too..

because he's a Nigerian 2 abi?
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by PrettySpicey(f): 2:10pm On Dec 13, 2014
JeffreyJamez:

*falls from mango tree laughing *.....I can imagine

Lol. And the worst was that I was walking like a chicken with cosodiosis, abi whatever its called
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by stexsy(m): 2:10pm On Dec 13, 2014
ur topics says 'nigeria' but u presented someone frm ghana n sudan, abi ghana n sudan de naija now? Misleading headline
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by Proffdada: 2:41pm On Dec 13, 2014
PrettySpicey:

that would be pretty spicy experience
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by sylve11: 6:08pm On Dec 13, 2014
ceo4eva:
LOL....
Some are really hilarious!

i tell ya. grin cool
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by PrettySpicey(f): 7:00pm On Dec 13, 2014
Proffdada:
that would be pretty spicy experience

It sure was grin
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by chic2pimp(m): 7:16pm On Dec 13, 2014
Joselyn Dumas can fall on my stage anytime wink
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by uncjay(m): 6:33pm On Dec 14, 2014
Nigerian celebrities u say! Enh! Why d Ghana and sudanese-Egypt celebrities too included...I'm sure u dnt kwn wat u r sayin...
Re: Nigerian Celebrities Who Fell On The Stage (Photos) by phintohlar(f): 1:31am On Mar 28, 2015
If everybody no fall e sure say tonto & peter go fall cos their 2 body no dey stay 1 place

Mike Ezuruonye And Chioma Akpota In Traditional Attire (Pics) / Breaking: Police Confirm Inviting Busola And Timi Dakolo / A Lot Of Women In Abuja Today Are Nothing But Runs Women - Charley Boy.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14