Stats: 3,152,044 members, 7,814,581 topics. Date: Wednesday, 01 May 2024 at 03:33 PM

House Help Needed In Abuja - Jobs/Vacancies - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Jobs/Vacancies / House Help Needed In Abuja (4158 Views)

Nanny/house Help Living Around Lekki Needed Urgently / Nanny And Live In House Help Wanted / House Help Needed (2) (3) (4)

House Help Needed In Abuja by natasha: 1:04pm On Dec 29, 2014
I am after a help who would work 5 days a week. 4 days during the week and 1 Saturday. However, you would only work 3 Saturdays a month.
Responsibilities include, Cleaning, Laundry, food shopping, fetching of water, cooking.
Working approximately 4 hrs per day
working hours are between 7 - 11am although this can be negotiable.
Must be based in Abuja, preferably within Lungi Barracks or Mambilla Barracks
Salary is 7K a month.
If interested, please drop an email.
Re: House Help Needed In Abuja by cut007: 5:52pm On Dec 29, 2014
natasha:
I am after a help who would work 5 days a week. 4 days during the week and 1 Saturday. However, you would only work 3 Saturdays a month.
Responsibilities include, Cleaning, Laundry, food shopping, fetching of water, cooking.
Salary is 7K a month.
If not for God, I would have said thunder fire you!! So u expect your fellow being to do all these for 7k per month? In fact, thunder fire you!!!!!

Re: House Help Needed In Abuja by GAZZUZZ(m): 7:47am On Dec 30, 2014
natasha:
Salary is 7K a month.

I can recommend one from OLX wink

Why don't we ever learn? Meanwhile all that work for 7k? shocked No wonder they run away with kids these days. grin
Re: House Help Needed In Abuja by natasha: 4:27pm On Dec 30, 2014
There is no baby sitting or children involved and it's a 3 hr a day/15hr pw work.
If it doesn't suit you, keep it moving pls. No insults necessary
Re: House Help Needed In Abuja by gbenga0803(m): 12:07pm On Jan 24, 2016
Hello, i am Emmanuel,33 years staying in Dutse Baupma along Bwari road in Abuja.Am very interested in the job as a house help for you. Please contact me 08171921339 and lets talk well
Re: House Help Needed In Abuja by Nobody: 6:41pm On Jan 24, 2016
Chisos!!!! See slavery. And its not even a live in house help that gets automatic accommodation plus feeding and no transportation.. Haba!!! Calculate the transport and use ur church mind to increase it now. Shuuuu??

Corruption In The Nigeria Security & Civil Defense & Black Market Replacement / Covid-19 Pandemic Has Proved That Nigerian Graduates Are Highly Employable / Internet Assessor/ Web Evaluator/ Quality Rater With Google (freelance)

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 13