Stats: 3,152,745 members, 7,817,056 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:49 AM

How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? - Phones (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? (29331 Views)

MTN Announces Tariff Increase On Data From 1st December As Directed By NCC / How Much Have You Spent On Data Subscription This Year? / List Of Cheap Data Subscription Codes For All Network In Nigeria (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by dharay99: 9:23am On Jan 01, 2015
dominique:
There's hardly a month I don't buy 8k etisalat data then roll it over sometimes with 1k other times 2k. Let's say 55 to 60k sha.

Yhu dey run cyber cafe ni. shocked
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by 18wheeler: 9:23am On Jan 01, 2015
I spent approximately 20k on data. Use it mostly at night. During the day, my office provides that for me. Else it would have cost me up to 50k.
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by dharay99: 9:24am On Jan 01, 2015
ekkywolex:
8k x 12 months = 96k

If its 4personal use den u need help .

Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by 185mikel(m): 9:24am On Jan 01, 2015
Warlord3000:
Thanks to Glo for Android...

Don't think I can ever spend above 12k a year..

1K/month. wink
what the code for global android? and the price?
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by mrbillz(m): 9:24am On Jan 01, 2015
Mtn night plan chop ma money every month 2500*12=30000....Glo should work things out for me this year. Was able to tweak ma Note 2 imei wink
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by emedy(m): 9:25am On Jan 01, 2015
Warlord3000:
Thanks to Glo for Android...

Don't think I can ever spend above 12k a year..

1K/month. wink
can You help me with the details...I want to use glo for my android. thanks.
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by falconxxx11(m): 9:25am On Jan 01, 2015
maybe someone here can give us something cheaper
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by dharay99: 9:25am On Jan 01, 2015
DopeAngel:
roughly 500k

I see. angry
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by idu1(m): 9:25am On Jan 01, 2015
12k.......mtn bis 1k per month....
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by falconxxx11(m): 9:26am On Jan 01, 2015
emedy:
can You help me with the details...I want to use glo for my android. thanks.
give us the tip
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Nobody: 9:26am On Jan 01, 2015
close to 25k
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by yemiplex(m): 9:29am On Jan 01, 2015
dhsfbi:
I spend 3500 every month on data. 2500 naira for Mtn night plan on for modem and 1000 naira for glo bis for android.

Bro will like to meet u pls 07062998951 on whatsapp and 331ED5BD on bbm
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Nobody: 9:31am On Jan 01, 2015
Chei!...Despite my prudence, i spent 18,700! These networks are reap-offs!
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by killzone(m): 9:33am On Jan 01, 2015
1500 *12 months on my bold 5 that's 18k
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by dataplus87(m): 9:35am On Jan 01, 2015
DATA is the in thing,it has minimised calls...if i should give account of how people bought data from me in 2014,is in the million
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by richybanky(m): 9:36am On Jan 01, 2015
I spent nothing less dan 17K on data plan.. Did Airtel data plan 3 times before dere network started doing like wayray which cost me 4K5(#1500 permonth) canged to mtn night plan 2K5 permonth, did it for 1 month and picked race cus 2k5 no be chinchin grin
Den moved to Etisalat again (gbese network) tho dere network too make sense bt dere MB is nothing to write abt cus its too small.. Tanx to glo sha (1k permonth for 3gig) bin using glo since Aug and dere network try small..
Happy New Year to u all!
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Hardheolar(m): 9:39am On Jan 01, 2015
dhsfbi:
I spend 3500 every month on data. 2500 naira for Mtn night plan on for modem and 1000 naira for glo bis for android.
Bros abeg.. how do u go about the glo bis stuff on android
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by adebisiolumide5(m): 9:40am On Jan 01, 2015
close to #20K
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by yemiplex(m): 9:40am On Jan 01, 2015
As for me, its just 1k every month with Glo bis sub on my bold 5 and I do connect it with my laptop to surf d net via PDAnet. So I think it should be equal and greater than 12k
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by richybanky(m): 9:41am On Jan 01, 2015
Hardheolar:

Bros abeg.. how do u go about the glo bis stuff on android
Is ur android fone an mtk device?
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by homesteady(m): 9:45am On Jan 01, 2015
I just know I have spent a lot!
between November and December, I spent about 3k(1500 for 4gig) in October - 2k(for 4gig)!
before the above months, I was using 2 subs per month (1500 for 2gig)!
When I had a brief flirt with glo - 1k for 3gig ( after 1 week it stopped working grin), then I did one 3k sub like that, then 1500 sub! After that, I threw the sim card and went back to my airtel!

Airtel have chop my money die!
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by arvinsloane(m): 9:46am On Jan 01, 2015
Money wey i spend for data don reach me to carry buy Camry cry embarassed lipsrsealed
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Blakyclyde(m): 9:48am On Jan 01, 2015
As I dey talk so, I'm in dire need of a cheap mobile data plan for my MTN and Etisalat lines. Anybody that knows even ''cheats'' can quote me for information.
Help a brother in need.
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Clinton207: 9:49am On Jan 01, 2015
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by DopeAngel(m): 9:49am On Jan 01, 2015
kingpin007:
see your mouth like roughly 500k,on top wetin?
41000 gees err' month for just monthly sub.
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by sexyeyes(f): 9:51am On Jan 01, 2015
Can't remember undecided
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by DopeAngel(m): 9:51am On Jan 01, 2015
dharay99:

I see. angry
am still gonna spend that much vhizz year too...
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by cozy7(m): 9:54am On Jan 01, 2015
How on earth did u come out with this kinda question, abi u want make I get heart attack?
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Deejaygold(m): 9:54am On Jan 01, 2015
grin More than 5,000 BB
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Bode2: 9:55am On Jan 01, 2015
DopeAngel:
roughly 500k
unnecessary lie, who are you trying to impress? it's a new year abeg.
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Ologunjude(m): 9:55am On Jan 01, 2015
Re: How Much Did You Spend On Data Subscription In 2014 ? by Udokang1(m): 9:56am On Jan 01, 2015
Lexusgs430:

N18,000 is about £65, that's not a lot of money on data for 12 whole months !!!!!!

What do you mean?

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

11 Best Phones For Hardcore Gaming / The Huawei Thread / 5 Things You Should Never Do On Someone Else’s Phone