Stats: 3,154,762 members, 7,824,186 topics. Date: Saturday, 11 May 2024 at 03:35 AM

I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter - Career - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Career / I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter (981 Views)

Do U Have A Dream Of Been A Radio Presenter,fashion Blogger Read This / How To Succeed As A Contract Staff In Nigerian Banks / Joy FM Presenter Faces Sack Over Remark Against David Mark (2) (3) (4)

I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter by bebo4real(m): 11:55pm On Jan 12, 2015
I jus got an offer to anchor sports programme at a radio station..I'v neva been on air or in a studio and I really cnt afford to screw dis as i'm tired of staying home.I wil really appreciate ur tips and advise. Tnx
Re: I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter by demelza: 12:16am On Jan 13, 2015
Please dont go there and phonetize your voice, it will make you sound ridiculous and rétàrded.
Be natural.

Re: I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter by Nobody: 2:40am On Jan 13, 2015
This bros sef, you can lie oooo. Who gave you the offer? Wch station be that?
Re: I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter by bebo4real(m): 8:31am On Jan 13, 2015
Tnx demelza...I wil put dat in mind
Re: I Need Your Help To Succeed As A Radio Presenter by mamziii(f): 11:28am On Jul 14, 2015
Mass Communication students usually get such trainings in skul. while in skul,we all visited d skul studio,doing one presentation or d oda as assignments and during my IT learnt 2 use d equipments in both d recording and live studio. i dont hav a job yet,but am sure i wunt hav much challenges wen i eventually get a job in a radio station. U can ask 4 help frm presenters der,am sure dey will b wilin 2help .Gud Luck!

Beware Of Being Trapped In The Comfort Zone / Telecoms Training /

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 8