Stats: 3,162,739 members, 7,851,540 topics. Date: Wednesday, 05 June 2024 at 10:05 PM

Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? - Pets - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? (957 Views)

Pls Can Someone Help Identify This Breed? / Why I Named My Dog ‘buhari’ — Joe Chinakwe / My Dog Is Going Blind :'( (2) (3) (4)

Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? by dennisajobo: 10:15am On Jan 23, 2015
pls can someone tell me booster drugs for my dog
Re: Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? by TVmhm: 10:26am On Jan 23, 2015
dennisajobo:
I know of Duramune Max 5-CvK/4L The
Puppyshot Booster
Re: Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? by TVmhm: 10:27am On Jan 23, 2015
dennisajobo:
Puppyshot Booster ...but if you are not experienced don't try to do it your self c.....call ur vet
Re: Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? by klodike(m): 10:36am On Jan 23, 2015
What would happen?? The dog would die or develop gigantism grin grin
TVmhm:

Puppyshot Booster ...but if you are not experienced don't try to do it your self c.....call ur vet
Re: Pls Can Someone Tell Me Booster Drugs For My Dog? by TVmhm: 10:43am On Jan 23, 2015
klodike:
What would happen?? The dog would die or develop gigantism grin grin
lol...nawa for u oo......I don't just want him to harm his dog all in the name of boosting +plus for him to ask for booster drugs....he obviously won't know procedure for using them....just saying wink

Does Freedom Make Parrots To Be Peaceful? / Solid Rottweiller Male And Female Pup For Sale / Pittbull Adult

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 7