Stats: 3,153,285 members, 7,818,964 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:04 AM

Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. - Education (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Education / Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. (36015 Views)

Michael Okpara University Students Worship God Under Heavy Rain,Photos Go Viral / Three Igbinedion University Students Die In Car Cras (Warning: Graphic Photos) / Police Shoot At Rioting Students In Rivers State Jamb Center (2) (3) (4)

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by stabillo(m): 4:18pm On Jan 26, 2015
I'm sure many people read only the headline, lil wonder they're showing their ignorance

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by hazyfm1: 4:21pm On Jan 26, 2015
alakaloko:

Why are you exposing you ignorance here.. Nobody is interested in your hatred toward Fayose.. Check for the meaning of affiliate program..

Be informed that the college in question is in Lagos state

Touts begets Touts

Next time u quote me... You won't like my response
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Iamvictor(m): 4:22pm On Jan 26, 2015
MillionDollars:
they left their state governor FAYOSE to beg FASHOLA to do something about it, nawa o Abi they also need change
Am not sure you read this article or maybe politics has totally blind your reasoning... These are EKSU students studying in Lagos center....

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by TruthisBitter247: 4:25pm On Jan 26, 2015
Sunnycliff:
The next news is that GEJ is clueless and His cluelessness caused The unrest. I pity our youths Who still patronize violence rather than.round table dialogue
No bro... GEJ is just Goodluck for himself and badluck for Naija! cry
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by mazzi: 4:27pm On Jan 26, 2015
eleko1:
FREE MADNESS sad In NIG. Police fight Army/Dss slapped Navy.Now students fight students.This JONA gofment nah one day one wahala sad
u be full anu gboko
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by IVORY2009(m): 4:28pm On Jan 26, 2015
Kenneth205:
[s]Graphic Photos: This Woman Almost
Killed Her 12-year Old Maid In Ibadan

https://www.nairaland.com/2114462/graphic-photos-woman-almost-killed

[size=pt25] Spammer [/size]
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Kenneth205(m): 4:29pm On Jan 26, 2015
IVORY2009:

[size=pt25] Spammer [/size]

Mum.u, d post done mk front page olready!
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Franknigga(m): 4:29pm On Jan 26, 2015
eleko1:
FREE MADNESS sad In NIG. Police fight Army/Dss slapped Navy.Now students fight students.This JONA gofment nah one day one wahala sad
na any thing u go call Jonathan
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by holyboss: 4:29pm On Jan 26, 2015
tdayof:
Hmm Nigeria which way
is that not ur school?

I op u didnt join d guyz sha undecided
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Olufemiolaolu(m): 4:31pm On Jan 26, 2015
Too bad n horrible.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by dunkem21(m): 4:33pm On Jan 26, 2015
They are fighting for their results and certificate.

I don't blame them though. Once beaten, twice shy.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Moz22: 4:34pm On Jan 26, 2015
that girl on Hijab sef! she is bleeding but still she wouldnt pull that off! I wonder what will happen when the doctor ask her to remove it
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by tdayof(m): 4:36pm On Jan 26, 2015
holyboss:
is that not ur school?

I op u didnt join d guyz sha undecided
bonsoir
I school In France angry
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by HzRF(m): 4:41pm On Jan 26, 2015
MillionDollars:
they left their state governor FAYOSE to beg FASHOLA to do something about it, nawa o Abi they also need change
Ur sense is on strike

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by HzRF(m): 4:43pm On Jan 26, 2015
eleko1:
Reason why u are senseless =GEJ
GEJ is simply the cause of every thing

Many are mad few are roaming about
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by HzRF(m): 4:44pm On Jan 26, 2015

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by HzRF(m): 4:46pm On Jan 26, 2015
tboyzy:
Where's the stomach infrastructure man
Oh I forgot.....he is spending ekiti limited funds campaigning for Jonathan
God help Nigeria....the more reason we need #change with change comes transformation

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by lonelydora: 4:48pm On Jan 26, 2015
allanphash7:
STOP SAYING GMB TILL 2019 ITS GMB TILL 2023

GEJ TILL 2015

TEAMCHANGE

Take one bottle for my head.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by eleko1: 4:49pm On Jan 26, 2015
I dnt have time to waste/exchange word with a CURSED lil boy like U
HzRF:

Reason why u are senseless =GEJ
GEJ is simply the cause of every thing

Many are mad few are roaming about
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by allanphash7(m): 4:51pm On Jan 26, 2015
CHAI DIARISGODU OOOOOOO * IN PEJ VOICE*

lonelydora:

Take one bottle for my head.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by HzRF(m): 4:52pm On Jan 26, 2015
sirajdinsaudi:
Transformation in education, real fresh air. grin
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by HzRF(m): 4:54pm On Jan 26, 2015
eleko1:
I dnt have time to waste/exchange word with a CURSED lil boy like U

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by IVORY2009(m): 4:54pm On Jan 26, 2015
Kenneth205:

Mum.u, d post done mk front page olready!

Stop spamming, bloody baboon!!
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Ilekeh(f): 4:56pm On Jan 26, 2015
Fayose, focus on governing Ekiti and leave the election alone.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Bosegelu(m): 5:04pm On Jan 26, 2015
The Students have every audacity to show their annoyance to non challant attitudes of these colleges .They are fond of collecting money and failed to remit same to the affiliate university. Students will write exams and wait for results several years because of failure to pay to the affected institutions.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Oceemo(m): 5:13pm On Jan 26, 2015
Y is the riot happening in lagos and d student calling on lagos Government can somebody pls enlighten me on that.
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Nobody: 5:21pm On Jan 26, 2015
hazyfm1:
FAYOSE!! FAYOSE!! FAYOSE!!!

SO YOUR STUDENTS HAVE STARTED BEHAVING LIKE U
Must you comment if you don't have anything to say?

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by debulle: 5:21pm On Jan 26, 2015
N
eleko1:
NA Jona be Governor Lagos State abi the Provost of the College?
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by hazyfm1: 5:57pm On Jan 26, 2015
cutemaria:
Must you comment if you don't have anything to say?

Stick to your Romance session and stop pinning your long neck where it does'nt belong

Quote me again, & u won't like my next response sad
Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by Nobody: 6:14pm On Jan 26, 2015
hazyfm1:
FAYOSE!! FAYOSE!! FAYOSE!!!

SO YOUR STUDENTS HAVE STARTED BEHAVING LIKE U
waris diz 1 saying

Re: Ekiti State University Students Rioting Now In Epe, Lagos. by hazyfm1: 6:15pm On Jan 26, 2015
wandeks:
waris diz 1 saying

Team UNIBEN Wins International Award For Vehicle Innovation.(photos) / Meet Ewetola Michael, OAU's Best Graduating Student / Jambites In Nasarawa Staying Outside By 12:20am For Registration

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 23