Stats: 3,153,248 members, 7,818,850 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 06:39 AM

Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? - Phones - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Phones / Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? (2013 Views)

Ntel 4g Simcard- What Kind Of Modem Would It Work With? / Airtel free Opera Mini browsing: How To Activate On Android, Others / Help My MTN Free Opera Mini Browsing Not Opening Facebook Page (2) (3) (4)

Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Emmyk(m): 7:54pm On Jan 26, 2015
Airtel most times notify me that I can surf the web free for an hour via Opera mini. I always had no reason to doubt that and it is always when I am on subscription it came, until yesterday, I was notified again.

I opened a page and rushed to check my MB. Lo and behold, the Mb has reduced, I entered opera mini again and still rechecked my mb, same thing, it was deducted.

I was lucky because I had big plans for the free one-hour. cheesy cheesy If you catch my drift. wink

I was notified of it again today but I only hissed and walked by. undecided

What's your experience?

Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Nobody: 8:38pm On Jan 26, 2015
Naija and free things. it's not free before you mislead people here.
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Nobody: 9:53pm On Jan 26, 2015
Its very true because I've used it and it worked well on my browser and all apps on my phone. Just use it when you have no MB or money on your phone and you will see what I'm talking.
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Emeka71(m): 10:33pm On Jan 26, 2015
phayvorr:
Its very true because I've used it and it worked well on my browser and all apps on my phone. Just use it when you have no MB or money on your phone and you will see what I'm talking.
Free opera-mini for research on Ebola.
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by aliyug79: 3:23am On Jan 27, 2015
BUY MTN DATA SHARED FOR ANDROID AND BB 10 @ CHEAPER RATE:
1GB...1300 NAIRA
2GB...2400 NAIRA
3GB ...3600 NAIRA.
Call 08053635768 & 08143285527.
thankz.
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by denniece1(m): 6:36am On Jan 27, 2015
The stuff is just 15mb sef.
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Emmyk(m): 7:19am On Feb 01, 2015
asuustrike2009:
Naija and free things. it's not free before you mislead people here.

Learn to read post before commenting. Who says it's free? undecided
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Nobody: 9:45am On Feb 01, 2015
only wen i have enof mb to browse dat they show me d free hour surfing xo i will just ignore. But wen i hv lesser mb. I wil see 30 minutes surfin for 30NGN.. Dis airtel people are very wise
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by Nobody: 7:43pm On Feb 01, 2015
Emmyk:

Learn to read post before commenting. Who says it's free? undecided
op said so moreover Airtel display free pass Internet on the opera mini
Re: Airtel One Hour Free Opera Browsing; Does It Work For You? by okinme: 7:44pm On Feb 01, 2015
MTN DATA SHARED OFFERS.
GET MTN DATA FOR BLACKBERRY 10, ANDROID & MODEM @ AFFORDABLE AMOUNT.
1GB ----------1200
2GB -----------2400
Call 08035448544 OR 08053635768
I accept Bank payment or MTN Recharge Card.

World Of Ninjas Game Android Solutions Tool Gold, Diamonds APK Ios / L5 Plus: Tecno Fans Let's Talk / 10 Horrific Deaths Caused By Cell Phones

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10