Stats: 3,155,707 members, 7,827,584 topics. Date: Tuesday, 14 May 2024 at 01:56 PM

My Dog's Hair Is Removing! - Pets (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Pets / My Dog's Hair Is Removing! (3886 Views)

Why I Named My Dog ‘buhari’ — Joe Chinakwe / My Dog Is Going Blind :'( / My Dog Hair Is Pulling...i Need Help (2) (3) (4)

Re: My Dog's Hair Is Removing! by chucky234(m): 9:39am On Jan 30, 2015
Inkredible:

If u can't type comprehensively, don't bother at all.
Btw who cares what u see my word as?
Shalom.
Professor of English, abeg take am easy ooo.
Re: My Dog's Hair Is Removing! by Inkredible(m): 10:33am On Jan 30, 2015
chucky234:
Professor of English, abeg take am easy ooo.
grin grin I gats correct my fellow Nigerian wen he is not getting it Na. Am patriotic shey?
wink
Re: My Dog's Hair Is Removing! by dasparrow: 11:58am On Jan 30, 2015
wales:
Hello house, can someone advice me please for my dog hair is removing. What should I do?

Try changing your dog's diet. Dogs loose their fur because they are allergic to the food they are being fed. Other times, it maybe stress. I hope you are giving your dog a lot of meat? All this eba, eba, eba with soup some of you people keep feeding your pets is what is causing lose of fur. I am not saying that you are guilty of that. I am just speaking generally.
Re: My Dog's Hair Is Removing! by kolokolobi(m): 10:07am On Jan 31, 2015
Did I just read the op saying he feeds the 5 month old puppy once a day? D.A.M.N.
Re: My Dog's Hair Is Removing! by wales(m): 10:56pm On Feb 06, 2015
Thanks all, my dog is now feeds fine and in good sharp. Thanks to all your advice.

Thank you all.

Teaching Your Dog Attack To Impress ----------- A Detour / Inside A Dog Meat Factory: Shocking Photos Reveal How Dogs Are Chained Up(pics) / Caucasian Shepherd Dog Owner's Thread

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 9