Stats: 3,152,788 members, 7,817,263 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 09:03 AM

A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders (780 Views)

Brilliant Answers From People Who Dialed The Wrong Number But Kept Their Cool / . / Plea For Help From Nairalanders! (2) (3) (4)

A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by decatalyst(m): 8:06pm On Jan 29, 2015
Please, its not time to tell us how strong-willed you are or how feeble you are. Just your honest and sincere answers are required.

If there is also a possible way to avoid the impending wahala.

Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by delishpot: 8:08pm On Jan 29, 2015
Caution her. Abi will I bang my wifes sister again?
Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by jnrbayano(m): 8:41pm On Jan 29, 2015
I am not married as yet
Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by yorex2011: 8:45pm On Jan 29, 2015
Does the husband not have work to go to?

Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by thrizzle(m): 8:56pm On Jan 29, 2015
go back to the room and tell my wife to caution her when shes back home

Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by Wuuworld(m): 9:15pm On Jan 29, 2015
Caution wetin,I dey mad?....No am not an enemy of progress...I will patronize her.
Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by bewla(m): 1:25am On Jan 30, 2015
oh boy u wicked o i go Neil ask God direction
Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by decatalyst(m): 10:33pm On Jan 31, 2015
bewla:
oh boy u wicked o i go Neil ask God direction

ah! which direction again? the one to the bedroom or entrance? lol!
Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by decatalyst(m): 10:35pm On Jan 31, 2015
delishpot:
Caution her. Abi will I bang my wifes sister again?

The a million dollar question.
Re: A Nairalander Requires Honest Answers From Nairalanders by delishpot: 10:52pm On Jan 31, 2015
decatalyst:

The a million dollar question.

Lol, is that a question again? grin I do not see it as a million dollar question biko. shuo, so a man can be confused about if he should or shouldnt bang his sister inlaw? If a guy considers it betrayal of trust to sleep with his friend's wife, why then is he confused as it concerns sleeping with his wifes sister? have men gotten so morally bankrupt? What next? If its ok to sleep with ones step daughter or ones daughter inlaw?

Nairaland Is Clocking 10 This Year But When ? / Imagine!!..fan Lashes Out Nigerian Gay Activist{pic} / Why The Modern Gentleman Dosen't Exist !!

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 14