Stats: 3,158,670 members, 7,837,475 topics. Date: Thursday, 23 May 2024 at 03:54 AM

Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims - Crime (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims (16361 Views)

This man almost got his head removed with a bottle during fight over age (pics) / Footballer Kills Mechanic Over Age Difference (PHOTO) / Man Breaks Spinal Cord Fighting Over A Woman (2) (3) (4)

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by freecocoa(f): 8:54am On Feb 11, 2015
Since when is age now a factor in friendship? Na wa o

True friends don't see any age difference between them, mutual respect is very important though.

It's a pity.

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by cococandy(f): 8:59am On Feb 11, 2015
valicious1:

Micrush cool got like 5 of ur pics on ma fone
can you delete them pls?

Thanks a lot smiley

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by valicious1(m): 9:11am On Feb 11, 2015
cococandy:
can you delete them pls?

Thanks a lot smiley
No I can't smiley

Thanks a lot smiley
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by Larrylarex(m): 9:13am On Feb 11, 2015
As soon as I see the topic I know it must be a Yoruba man, we don't carry this age matter for head too much . I'm Yoruba so I know what I'm saying

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by omoagbeke(m): 9:46am On Feb 11, 2015
The guy likes watching wrestling a lot but he ignored the warning, dont try this at home or anywhere

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by Odunharry(m): 9:50am On Feb 11, 2015
Too bad...the guy think say na WWE him dey?

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by Moheat(m): 10:34am On Feb 11, 2015
otijah:
he was pleaded not guilty and charged #100,000 after crippling a man. This country shaa undecided

The fact that he was granted bail doesn't mean the end of the case. You could see that the OP said the case was adjourned.
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by scotz101(m): 12:30pm On Feb 11, 2015

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by leonprince: 12:48pm On Feb 11, 2015
vertebral column not spinal cord
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by BlackLeopard(m): 1:13pm On Feb 11, 2015
So damn ouch. C'fucking mon, it should be prosecutable as mutilation, spine injuries altogether don't heal that well to restore full functionality.
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by nagoma(m): 1:47pm On Feb 11, 2015
okotv:
how can spinal cord be broken ? its back bone

Backbone protects the spinal cord. The backbone can be broken and the spinal cord torn by violence.

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by poundlander: 2:10pm On Feb 11, 2015
ChapelHillShooting NEED FRONT PAGE

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by yoged(m): 3:09pm On Feb 11, 2015
I still don't know why people fight. I can only shout, accuse you, para and some shakara.when it comes to fight. O boi i'"ll run pass Usain bolt

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by bettingbad(m): 3:43pm On Feb 11, 2015
Two of them no get sense, their mates are making money, it's age & seniority they are fighting over. Smh.

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by kenee24(m): 4:10pm On Feb 11, 2015
Breaks friend's spinal cord and only gets bail of #100,000...life is unfair.

https://tips.naij.com/4-things-women-wont-tell-you-about-sexbut-you-need.html

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by okotv(m): 5:25pm On Feb 11, 2015
nagoma:

Backbone protects the spinal cord. The backbone can be broken and the spinal cord torn by violence.
why say spinal cord and not backbone or vertebrae column or when did orthopaedic doctors start treating spinal cord problems
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by otijah(m): 9:39pm On Feb 11, 2015
dicefrost:

Lol, you really do not understand what a plea means or the purpose of bail.
you have to lecture me nah, usually I think pleading not guilty means the victim is free to go
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by BlackLeopard(m): 3:35am On Feb 12, 2015
valicious1:

No I can't smiley

Thanks a lot smiley

Ohh other creepy fucker who thinks he can get away with it.
Your only luck is ya in Nigeria honestly. Everywhere else this would be stalking and harassment and ownership of illegally acquired personal data of another person (because she didn't put them up for you and asked you to delete them.) and a bunch of cybercrimes.

May Amadioha and Sango both strike you on your way out.
Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by cococandy(f): 11:00am On Feb 12, 2015
BlackLeopard:

Ohh other creepy fucker who thinks he can get away with it.
Your only luck is ya in Nigeria honestly. Everywhere else this would be stalking and harassment and ownership of illegally acquired personal data of another person (because she didn't put them up for you and asked you to delete them.) and a bunch of cybercrimes.

May Amadioha and Sango both strike you on your way out.
I tire o. And I asked him politely too.

Re: Attendant Breaks Friend’s Spinal Cord Over Age Claims by BlackLeopard(m): 3:07pm On Feb 12, 2015
cococandy:
I tire o. And I asked him politely too.

I so know, e-thugs who think they be all hip b so tiring.
Hang in there sistah, Im with ya. I'll keep hopin all our rage makes his comp splode with time.

Abdullahi Sule: How 40 Bandits Attacked My Deputy’s Convoy / Gunmen Kidnap Family Of Five In Ondo, Demand N10 Million Ransom / EFCC Arraigns Two Oil Dealers For Petroleum Equalisation Fraud

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 18