Stats: 3,150,729 members, 7,809,787 topics. Date: Friday, 26 April 2024 at 02:54 PM

Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem - Nairaland / General - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem (1036 Views)

Help Me Mods, Supermods, Seun / Open Plea To Mods And Supermods In Romance Section / Seun/all Supermods.your Attention Is Needed.naijaloaded Stealing Our Content*pic (2) (3) (4)

Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Nobody: 11:33am On Feb 11, 2015
Oga seun my time spent online is suppose to be 1month+ now, instead in started all over again from 1 second.
And sometimes when I want to login my nl accts it'll say site offline

Pls need your help
Cc
Seun
Ishilove
Lalasticlala
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Mimienudles(f): 11:38am On Feb 11, 2015
Calm down dear, All will be Fine
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by englishmart(m): 11:42am On Feb 11, 2015
samflexxy:
Oga seun my time spent online is suppose to be 1month+ now, instead in started all over again from 1 second.

Pls need your help
Cc
S.eun
Ishil.ove
Lalas.ticlala
concerning the one month stuff, it happened to me too. Just ignore it. It will reset.
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by raziboi(m): 11:49am On Feb 11, 2015
samflexxy:

Pls need your help
Cc
Seun
Ishilove
Lalasticlala

u knw..wat...u gonna give me a bottle of origin
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Nobody: 12:09pm On Feb 11, 2015
englishmart:
concerning the one month stuff, it happened to me too. Just ignore it. It will reset.
ok thanks bro I thought I'll stay so
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Nobody: 12:09pm On Feb 11, 2015
raziboi:

u knw..wat...u gonna give me a bottle of origin
lols for why sir
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Seun(m): 2:14pm On Feb 16, 2015
Sorry, it happens. There,s a bug that we have not been motivated to fix.
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Nobody: 2:23pm On Feb 16, 2015
hmmmmmmm @ nl accts

Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by xtratagem(m): 4:52pm On Mar 20, 2015
samflexxy:

Pls need your help
Cc
Seun
Ishilove
Lalasticlala

I just experienced the same thing

Cc
Seun
Ishilove
Lalasticlala
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Teeboy22(m): 7:55am On Jul 02, 2015
Seun:

mr seun good morning sir..pls i want to apply for a supermod position

pls what are the creteria and how can i go about it!
Re: Mods, Supermods, (seun) Admin Need Your Help, My nl Acct Has Problem by Teeboy22(m): 7:56am On Jul 02, 2015
Seun:
mr seun good morning sir..pls i want to apply for
a supermod position pls what are the creteria and how can i go about
it!

Why On Earth Should Men Pay Bride Price? / Trending On Nairaland / 15 Of The Most Powerful Social Issue Ads That’ll Make You Stop And Think

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 17