Stats: 3,194,258 members, 7,953,975 topics. Date: Friday, 20 September 2024 at 10:09 AM

Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] - Celebrities (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] (39769 Views)

Amin Moussalli Who Sacked Freeze As CoolFM OAP & Why (photos) / A Campaign To Boycott This Yoruba Touts Called Olamide Nd Lil Kesh / Basketmouth Called Out D’banj, And Questioned How He Won The MTV Awards (2) (3) (4)

Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by mekpa(m): 11:37am On Feb 14, 2015
do u wanna push ur bugatti or u wanna continue eatin ur garri......if u wanna. push ur bugatti, ,click on Diz link nd make owo(money) online
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by TundeCole(m): 11:41am On Feb 14, 2015
axortedbabe:
Today is val's day,cnt even find my johnny..

I‘m here babe, just trying to be sure if it is not biblically sinful to celebrate Val. The research material i got is soooo volumnous - 8000 pages.
I‘ll reach out to u when i get my facts.

Just trust me and be patient aaiiiiit grin
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by sylve11: 11:44am On Feb 14, 2015
TrishaP:
The term "beast" might not be exactly what you thinking. Maybe he is trying to say olamide did a wonderful cray performance on stage... It's more like a metaphor.

Remember Basket mouth is a clown

abeg make dem understand. cool
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Pecca: 11:48am On Feb 14, 2015
Olamide too pinchomic?
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by isan(m): 12:08pm On Feb 14, 2015
Wetin concern me wit dis? Wen hungry dey waya my belle
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by robinicule(m): 12:28pm On Feb 14, 2015
TrishaP:
The term "beast" might not be exactly what you thinking. Maybe he is trying to say olamide did a wonderful cray performance on stage... It's more like a metaphor.

next to me, u have the highest I.Q here.
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by masseratti: 12:28pm On Feb 14, 2015
Danhumprey:
Is that a compliment or a stylist insult?undecided
from your quote I can tell how deep your mind is,0.5mm,if you can decipher this then you can understand what basket mouth wrote.
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Precioussilas10: 12:44pm On Feb 14, 2015
mourinho too bad
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by axortedbabe(f): 12:44pm On Feb 14, 2015
Genea:
mine is on leave,today of all days
hahaha..men r nt smiling
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by tomiobj(m): 12:58pm On Feb 14, 2015
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]
Danhumprey:
Is that a compliment or a stylist insult?undecided
f
A compliment u illetrate
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Nobody: 1:09pm On Feb 14, 2015
elantraceey:

Goan eat joor

Elan, I don chop already chop jarwe. All my vals don gimme food except u
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Genea(f): 1:18pm On Feb 14, 2015
axortedbabe:
hahaha..men r nt smiling
Lol Abi na ,I will show him pepper tomao
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Aystarz: 1:34pm On Feb 14, 2015
temitemi1:
How can u be calling human a beast There is a better ways to describe his performance undecided undecided undecided

Ever heard of figure of speech - Metaphor?
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by teeghurl(f): 1:38pm On Feb 14, 2015
2undexy:
Idon care whether he's a beast or lion..i just dnt care, cos m hungry this maween
Garium sulphate no dey for house? undecided
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by AdebowaleSK: 2:01pm On Feb 14, 2015
Olamide u are blessed grin
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by StoneColdBiceps(m): 2:04pm On Feb 14, 2015
TrishaP:

Lol how metaphor bé killing people since 2011 election..."dog and baboon" and nigeria got burnt. Olamide is a beast" and NLanders starts e-slappin".basket mout is a "chalichali"lolol
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Jossyroyal1: 2:04pm On Feb 14, 2015
lol.... modified insult! and there goes olamide smiling
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by ObioraIkenna(m): 2:14pm On Feb 14, 2015
temitemi1:
How can u be calling human a beast There is a better ways to describe his performance undecided undecided undecided
z figurative, dude z a tongue fire lashing out lyrically.
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Nobody: 2:17pm On Feb 14, 2015
teeghurl:
Garium sulphate no dey for house? undecided

hahaha, gf, take it easy now, so u won make i drink garri 4 early momo. Well sha, all my Vals don gimme something chop.
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by lovely17(m): 3:23pm On Feb 14, 2015
wait o shey London pple sabi Yoruba ni? undecided
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by ptexz: 9:05pm On Feb 14, 2015
I wonder how old some of u guys are on this network. Literary Olamide was a beast on the stage, wats their not to understand.. op smh... the sh!t's not even a topic.
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Danhumprey: 10:01pm On Feb 14, 2015
tomiobj:
[font=Lucida Sans Unicode][/font]f
A compliment u illetrate
You can do better than the bolded. Grow up,kid!undecided
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Nobody: 12:00pm On Feb 15, 2015
MTSHEEW...BEAST ON STAGE? ABI NA BACKUP DEY HELP ME

DEY CANT SING WIT DEIR VOICES
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Shilavety(m): 3:18pm On Feb 15, 2015
Pecca:
Olamide too pinchomic?

Hmmmmmm

Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by unlimitedvibes(f): 4:29pm On Feb 17, 2015
sauceny:
Everyone knows Olamide is the most energized Nigerian artist.

That I agree so much with

Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by kazobaba007: 4:45pm On Feb 17, 2015
badoo they don kno
kiss
Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by kazobaba007: 4:47pm On Feb 17, 2015
BADOO IS A BEAST BCUS HE MURDERED THE EVENT IN MANCHESTER!!! grin grin grin

Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by Shilavety(m): 10:40pm On Feb 17, 2015
kazobaba007:
BADOO IS A BEAST BCUS HE MURDERED THE EVENT IN MANCHESTER!!! grin grin grin
Gosh

Re: Basketmouth Called Olamide A Beast After An Event In Manchester See Why [photos] by sochima1989(m): 11:59pm On Feb 28, 2015
Oti o ogas presidents,,,,,iyaf comot 4 aso rock it af tey
[quote author=heffem post=30720427][/quote]

Sasha P Played The Bridesmaid Role At Her Friend's Wedding(photos) / Young Jonn And Kiddominant Fight Over Soundcity MVP Award / "I Want Olamide To Forgive Me" - Lyta Begs

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 19