Stats: 3,152,853 members, 7,817,525 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 01:45 PM

Where Is Azadus ? - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Where Is Azadus ? (1878 Views)

Azadus Laments On How Media And Publicists Are Destroying The Industry [VIDEO] / Azadus Replies Lepaciousbose Who Slammed Celebs For 'abandoning' Nomoreloss / Broke Azadus Now Ride Okada On The Street Of Lagos? (2) (3) (4)

Where Is Azadus ? by Nobody: 1:59pm On Feb 25, 2015
Abeg, does anybody know where Azadus is. The guy that sang "You is the one" song in the 90's. Abeg, I heard the guys song today and I am like cry shocked
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by kestolove95(m): 2:51pm On Feb 25, 2015
Him dey lagos
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by geovanni24(m): 3:56pm On Feb 25, 2015
Men! I almost created a topic on this guy last year. And here it is. He was my favourite that year. Abeg make him do come back to limelight.
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by okooloyun1(m): 4:38pm On Feb 25, 2015
mrbounty1:
Abeg, does anybody know where Azadus is. The guy that sang "You is the one" song in the 90's. Abeg, I heard the guys song today and I am like cry shocked
Azadus dey him mama house and Op pls "You is d one" wasn't sang in d 90s it was released around 2002/2003.

Re: Where Is Azadus ? by hensben(m): 4:51pm On Feb 25, 2015
mrbounty1:
You mean Amadeus that sang madam
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by floragregs(f): 7:15pm On Feb 25, 2015
Na only Azadus? What about Rasqi, slam, mamuzee, zulezoo, zaaki, tony tetuila, Queen, alariwo of Africa, Babadee, Danny young, abeg them plenty wey done hide because of high competition!
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by Nobody: 9:29am On Apr 11, 2015
floragregs:
Na only Azadus? What about Rasqi, slam, mamuzee, zulezoo, zaaki, tony tetuila, Queen, alariwo of Africa, Babadee, Danny young, abeg them plenty wey done hide because of high competition!

Yeah....Danny Young. That guy is as good as Olamide.
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by axortedbabe(f): 10:26am On Apr 11, 2015
polling unit..
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by ifyalways(f): 11:19am On Apr 11, 2015
I think I miss African China, Styl Plus and baba Fryo
Re: Where Is Azadus ? by Karac: 10:32am On Jul 19, 2022

‘chloe Sevigny’ Na.ked Photoshoot Which Has Got Everyone Talking [SEE PHOTOS] / Shocking Photos Of A Man With A Female Face, Breast And A P*nis Caught In Ghana / SHAMELESS: See What Nigerian Actress Afrocandy Is Doing With Her Friends

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10