Stats: 3,152,766 members, 7,817,112 topics. Date: Saturday, 04 May 2024 at 06:10 AM

Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) - Celebrities - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) (704 Views)

#BBNaija: "Efe Did Not Unfollow Anyone On Instagram" (See Tweets) / White Man Buys Items, Allowed to Go Home with It And Pay Later. Twitter Reacts / Don Jazzy Bought Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers On Twitter (2) (3) (4)

Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by Wisdytech(m): 5:32pm On Feb 26, 2015
Multi award-winning record producer, singer-songwriter, musician, CEO of Mavin Records, Michael Collins Ajereh, better known as Don Jazzy, has given out items worth half a million naira to his followers on micro-blogging site-Twitter, in celebration of his and Tiwa Savage endorsement deal with online shopping site, Konga.

The self-aclaimed leader of the Supreme Mavin Dynasty (SMD) announced on his verified Twitter handle, @DonJazzy, Wednesday, that his followers should follow Konga, visit the website and munch image of any item they want and send it to him, using the Hashtag Konga (#Konga), with a pledge to buy for some selected people.
His Tweets in pidgin English reads, “Ok u know how we do na. As i get this #Konga deal so. e no go good to chop alone.

http://Konga.com now. Munch pic of wetin u want and send am to me with #Konga make i try buy for some people. Ina no go vex o. no be everybody fit get o. If u get sha na #Godwin #Konga. Oh also u MUST be following @ShopKonga. No be by force o”.

Many of his followers obeyed while a few doubted the move of the Dorobucci crooner, known for his generosity on the social media.

At the end of the exercise, the former boss of Mo’ Hits Records bought laptop, camera, washing machine, television among others for the selected winners .

ITEMS:

Laptop- N68,000
Camera- N165,000
Samsung Galaxy-N27,500
TV- N31,5000
cooker- N24,500
Refrigerator- N87,300
Shootie- N7,000
Lenovo tablet- N19,500
Washing Machine-N55,500

Total: N485,800.

SEE MORE AT: http://brainnewsng.com/don-jazzy-buys-items-worth-half-a-million-naira-for-followers-see-tweets/
Re: Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by Nobody: 5:33pm On Feb 26, 2015
Am not gonna read that.
Re: Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by chimoskyg(m): 5:34pm On Feb 26, 2015
Nice move
It all about giving back to the street
Re: Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by TrishaP(f): 5:36pm On Feb 26, 2015
Wow!!.. I'm following ASAP.

Make I dey expect my own grin
Re: Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by hungryboy(m): 5:39pm On Feb 26, 2015
the guy dey sha
Re: Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by Nobody: 5:57pm On Feb 26, 2015
shocked chai.. why nobody tell me abt this thing na!!! embarassed
I dey go follow am sharp sharp!

Re: Don Jazzy Buys Items Worth Half A Million Naira For Followers (see Tweets) by Wisdytech(m): 6:01pm On Feb 26, 2015
EroticAngelina:
shocked chai.. why nobody tell me abt this thing na!!! embarassed
I dey go follow am sharp sharp!

DEAR, Next time....ok tongue

Giuliana Rancic Opens Up About Her Weight / Wale Admits To Using Drugs / Photos: Youths In Bauchi Hold Mock Burial Procession For PDP.

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 10