Stats: 3,153,288 members, 7,818,982 topics. Date: Monday, 06 May 2024 at 09:25 AM

Everybody Is Now A Website Designer - Webmasters - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Science/Technology / Webmasters / Everybody Is Now A Website Designer (690 Views)

Are You A Website Designer Based In Ibadan? I Have A Job For You / Looking for Website Designer / Mobile Website Designer Wanted (2) (3) (4)

Everybody Is Now A Website Designer by hilaryiwens05: 9:05am On Feb 28, 2015
I clicked on an ads banner to visit the website and I was shocked, guys see for urself www.naijaforums.com.ng and say ur thoughts
Re: Everybody Is Now A Website Designer by donsheddy1(m): 9:49am On Feb 28, 2015
angry angry Speechless
Re: Everybody Is Now A Website Designer by Nobody: 11:04am On Feb 28, 2015
dies

resurrects....that dude is a clown,a big ugly one..lol,cms installers everywhere.

check this too ---- http://www.momolaresturant.com/
Re: Everybody Is Now A Website Designer by hilaryiwens05: 11:39am On Feb 28, 2015
mehn, i thought i hav seen it all....dat one is worst embarassed cry
Jregz:

check this too ---- http://www.momolaresturant.com/
Re: Everybody Is Now A Website Designer by Nobody: 11:54am On Feb 28, 2015
hmm,something like that though
Re: Everybody Is Now A Website Designer by aje75(m): 10:38pm On Mar 06, 2015
abeg take it easy on d guys. we all started at som point. at least dey ar not just strolling tru NL lik most guys up dere. dey ar tryn to do somtn. encourage dem, correct dem. dey wont 4get u helpd neither will they if u criticize

I Want To Buy Adsense...lagos Only / Cheap Bulk SMS, N1 Per Unit. / I Think 9jabaze.com Has Been Block

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 5