Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,360 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:29 PM

Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List - Business (3) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Business / Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List (45945 Views)

Nigeria’s Top Five Billionaires Whose Wealth Could Wipe Out Extreme Poverty / 5 Nigerians Among Forbes 30 Most Promising Young African Entrepreneurs For 2016 / List Of Nigerian Billionaires - Forbes (2) (3) (4)

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by lilmax(m): 8:37am On Mar 03, 2015
eliment:
Vanity upon vanity. Share this monies, what use is one person owning 80b why some can't even boast of 1000k its all greed
and what were the “1000k“ earners doing when they(80b earners) were working for their money?

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by tchino26(m): 8:39am On Mar 03, 2015
Amagmilton:
...My name will be in the top ten of that list by this time next year IJN..Amen.
make I no hear say person pickin dey miss for ur area ooo...
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by buJu234: 8:40am On Mar 03, 2015
how many of u noticed one thing;

that over 90% of the guys on the list made their billions from non-oil activities.
and no Arab or Oil companies CEOs made the list.

That to tell u tht it takes creativity to bcom rich not natural resources.

7 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Nobody: 8:42am On Mar 03, 2015
Nickzom is coming up next

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by tchino26(m): 8:43am On Mar 03, 2015
lilmax:
and what were the “1000k“ earners doing when they(80b earners) were working for their money?
thnx for d question jaree...

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by closearms(m): 8:44am On Mar 03, 2015
forbe with their racist list of rich .. that is their common sense analysis.. how about the arab I an shiek .. that can buy bill gate ........ weytin bill gate dey sell sef ? is the so called Micro soft ... their list is always over hyiped
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Mchugh(m): 8:46am On Mar 03, 2015
We will be there.soon.

Pls.click on the link below and comment. Thank You.

https://www.nairaland.com/1904566/research-use-emoticons-emoji...please-step
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by opeyemi1509: 8:48am On Mar 03, 2015
By the special grace of god, I will be among the list before dis year run to an end in jesus name. Amen Amen Amen

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by GrAnDwEeZ(m): 8:49am On Mar 03, 2015
Who noticed : most of those guys re into technology. Mk our govt try invest more into science nd technology.

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Lordseyad(m): 8:50am On Mar 03, 2015
Where is Seun?

This list get k-leg

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Nobody: 8:51am On Mar 03, 2015
The prophecy of that Auchi based Apostle(Sulaiman?) though. Looks like I have to look at what he said about the elections again.
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by IGBOSON1: 8:51am On Mar 03, 2015
sucreblazing:
as igbo people dey do business reach them no dey the list ...... Abi ojoro dey the list ni?

^^^That's to show you what one-Nigeria is all about!.....And why some don't want to see it disintegrate or have the status-quo changed!

We all know Igbos are second to non when it comes to business yet check out the 'spread' of ethnic groups repping Nigeria on that list and tell me how anyone can justify what's been going on in this country!

Of course this is exactly what Nigeria was configured to achieve when the 'victors' (and their able assistants down South) claimed their war-booty after the war! Check where GEJs main headache and opposition is coming from.....'marry' it up with the list, and you'll notice it's an almost perfect fit!

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by adewaleh(m): 8:54am On Mar 03, 2015
I'm always inspire with the type of business Warren buffet does.. Mark zuckerberg will make it to the top soon. micheal deal is not coming up because of those China laptops we buy nowadays.
Bill gate na baba.
we will meet at the top by God's grace.
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by lastmessenger: 8:57am On Mar 03, 2015
I did not see Buhari name.
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Nobody: 9:00am On Mar 03, 2015
So no entertainer or sport person there. Wow I must study hard

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by blakky97(m): 9:01am On Mar 03, 2015
sauceny:
If not for political position,Russian president Vladimir Putin is worth $200b,making him the richest man on earth.
for real?
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by gurusmac4: 9:01am On Mar 03, 2015
For those who want to make it one day let's meet here
Www.bizworld forum.com
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by tobtap: 9:12am On Mar 03, 2015
sauceny:
If not for political position,Russian president Vladimir Putin is worth $200b,making him the richest man on earth.
u been brainwashed by the western media...putin is not worth 200 billion dollars...they tend to lie against people who dont agree with them.

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by championeh(m): 9:19am On Mar 03, 2015
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by lonelydora: 9:19am On Mar 03, 2015
To see No.26 comes from beer is a food for thought. BTW, never knew Mrs. Alakija is richer than Femi Otedola.
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Nobody: 9:26am On Mar 03, 2015
Chidinma Kedike ooh bia, come and see the real ballers cool...ooose!!
So my wealth in the not so distant future will surpass all 'em listed here put together ...we be introducing the zillionnaires club

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by sambrow(m): 9:28am On Mar 03, 2015
[quote author=ojay72 post=31248271][/quote]
My name will also be there someday
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Toofan007: 9:34am On Mar 03, 2015
pejones:

I guess you have not heard of the Rothschild family, cause this family worth 500 trillion dollars. http://worldtruth.tv/these-13-families-rule-the-world-the-shadow-forces-behind-the-nwo/
bruh, the article in that link you posted is too idealistic abeg. One, if the world order want to keep us away from the internet, because gives us access to undiluted information, surely they could do something to stop the internet, since they have all this power. Also, the story is just too similar to The Matarese Circle novel by Robert Ludlum.
Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Nobody: 9:35am On Mar 03, 2015
Hurray! Uncle Femi is now a Billionaire in $$$ grin grin grin

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by JEITO: 9:36am On Mar 03, 2015
No Arab in the top 20 yet na dem sabi brandish their wealth like wetin sad

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by Toofan007: 9:37am On Mar 03, 2015
No be Michael Jordan photo be that?

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by JEITO: 9:39am On Mar 03, 2015
The walton and mars families shaa... But most of these guys are in their 70ties. They should allow we the next generation to begin to earn the money now so that by their age, we'll be topping undecided

#warmingUpbydsideline grin

Re: Forbes 2015 Billionaires List Released. 5 Nigerians Made The List by HzRF(m): 9:46am On Mar 03, 2015
Frankmishael:
the man is truly man of God
I swear
He's just on point

Kwik Cash Borrowing / Usman Dantata And Rukky Indimi At Fatima Dangote's Lagos Wedding / Buy Instagram Followers In Nigeria - Bugva.com

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 28