Stats: 3,154,195 members, 7,822,033 topics. Date: Thursday, 09 May 2024 at 03:01 AM

Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? - Dating And Meet-up Zone - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Romance / Dating And Meet-up Zone / Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? (20352 Views)

Group Chat For Guys And Ladies On Whatsapp / Missnora The Most Beautiful Girl On Nl / Top 10 Most Friendly Ladies On Romance Section. (2) (3) (4)

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply) (Go Down)

Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 8:53am On Mar 10, 2015
Farano and marieole. They are so beautiful
www.nairaland.com/marieolae
www.nairaland.com/farano

6 Likes 2 Shares

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 8:54am On Mar 10, 2015
OMG!!!! Take a look at marieolae smiley Dat babe HOT!!!
But farano na old mama tongue

6 Likes 3 Shares

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Iaz93: 8:57am On Mar 10, 2015
No, they aren't. undecided One of them looks old. angry

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Cutehector(m): 8:57am On Mar 10, 2015
Hmm I smell lesbianism

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by justmag(m): 9:00am On Mar 10, 2015
Are they actually ladies? Or some jobless guy wearing female display picture. angry

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Mayor21(m): 9:00am On Mar 10, 2015
Tchw
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by delishpot: 9:04am On Mar 10, 2015
Wey dem?

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Hazardd(m): 9:09am On Mar 10, 2015
hmmm..
For your mind abi

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by zubby29(m): 9:10am On Mar 10, 2015
infact na she born u mumu,u no go respect urself
Orijin101:
But farano na old mama tongue

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:10am On Mar 10, 2015
Lmao @ number 2. . . How on earth did she make a list such as this? shocked grin

Most beautiful kor, most illustrious and handsome ni.

Move this thread out of here. undecided

13 Likes

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Dioxidane: 9:11am On Mar 10, 2015
Pwetty ladies...
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Excelboi(m): 9:12am On Mar 10, 2015
Maria tried, but
Farano? Hahahaha....

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by BoiledCorn: 9:13am On Mar 10, 2015
angry you guyses makin my bebi farano fell bad.
Taths disrespect to preety elderly angry angry

Farano don't moind them they gelose of mature beauty angry

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:14am On Mar 10, 2015
zubby29:
infact na she born u mumu,u no go respect urself
Who be this imbecil.e wey dey quote me na? you wan dey use me dey form chief speaker abi? Thunder fire yoi for dere!!!!!!
Oloribu eda

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by falconey(m): 9:14am On Mar 10, 2015
Rokiatu should be there .........damn!!!! She garrit!

Why are some slowpoke.s saying the other lady worth it but not farano? Because she is wearing more make-up?
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:17am On Mar 10, 2015
Number 1 has a valid case to present. . . Talk, I'm listening. cheesy

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by BoiledCorn: 9:17am On Mar 10, 2015
Orijin101:
dam!! She a sales gyel or what angry
What she puting there dats making her mouth much wide angry angry
At tender age. Dam!!! Spoiled children of now days angry
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:21am On Mar 10, 2015
Blackett:
Lmao @ number 2. . . How on earth did she make a list such as this? shocked grin

Most beautiful kor, most illustrious and handsome ni.

Move this thread out of here. undecided

Why you so mean? Sexual frustration Do you need a hand? grin

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by alberto2k(m): 9:26am On Mar 10, 2015
Mariae Mariae! That girlie fine gan! smiley

But farano angry angry
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:26am On Mar 10, 2015
Dimples192:

Why you so mean? Sexual frustration Do you need a hand? grin
I know you were the one who liked that comment. grin
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:29am On Mar 10, 2015
Blackett:
I know you were the one who liked that comment. grin

Lol no I didn't tongue
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:29am On Mar 10, 2015
i just checked their dp...very funny
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:31am On Mar 10, 2015
Dimples192:

Lol no I didn't tongue
Truth has to be said at all times. . . No. 2 has got to be the most over hyped "pretty" lady in this section.

A lot of people really need to visit specsavers. undecided

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:33am On Mar 10, 2015
@ op...you upload your pics na lets rate ur beauty
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Enegod(m): 9:33am On Mar 10, 2015
do they have big yansh? NO
so for get it...they aren't!!! undecided

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Mhizizzy(f): 9:37am On Mar 10, 2015
Marie is gorgeous

Farano is pretty

Nd m......

wink
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:38am On Mar 10, 2015
Blackett:
Truth has to be said at all times. . . No. 2 has got to be the most over hyped "pretty" lady in this section.

A lot of people really need to visit specsavers. undecided

I dnt know why I like you soo much embarassed
What does that say about me cry
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:41am On Mar 10, 2015
Not even close.
The other one is cute though
Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Mhizizzy(f): 9:41am On Mar 10, 2015
Dimples192:

It says...

U AV a strong attraction
For extremely stubborn niggas

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by malonephill(m): 9:41am On Mar 10, 2015
Their the most beautiful for op

They can't be most beautiful on nairaland

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:43am On Mar 10, 2015
Dimples192:

You like people who tell the truth. cheesy

Re: Are These Two Ladies The Most Beautiful Ladies On Nairaland? by Nobody: 9:43am On Mar 10, 2015
Mhizizzy:

It says...

U AV a strong attraction

For extremely stubborn niggas

Pray for me. I need deliverance cry

(1) (2) (3) (4) (5) (6) (7) (8) (9) (10) ... (12) (Reply)

Do You Want To Marry A Foreign Man ? Call 08171602340 / Seun Needs A Gal. Volunteers Needed. / Derailer's thread: the last person to comment wins

Nairaland - Copyright © 2005 - 2024 Oluwaseun Osewa. All rights reserved. See How To Advertise. 20