Stats: 3,153,120 members, 7,818,360 topics. Date: Sunday, 05 May 2024 at 01:29 PM

Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt - Crime (2) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Nairaland / General / Crime / Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt (40035 Views)

Vikings Vs KKK; Man Gunned Down By Suspected Cultists In Calabar. Graphic Photo / Notorious General Gunned Down In Ula-Upata Town, Ahoada East LGA,Rivers(Pics) / Soldiers Clash With Cultists In Rivers, 4 Killed (2) (3) (4)

Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by SuperSuave(m): 9:02pm On Mar 22, 2015
Ph
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by OgologoDimkpa: 9:02pm On Mar 22, 2015
ozoigbondu:
And the chief security of the state is a bouncer for pa buhari
O dikwa egwu!

Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Misogynist2014(m): 9:02pm On Mar 22, 2015
Sad world
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by hensben(m): 9:04pm On Mar 22, 2015
Who said stone anybody?
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by AbuMikey(m): 9:04pm On Mar 22, 2015
About 6 have been killed in Ekpoma, in 2 days ONLY! undecided
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 9:05pm On Mar 22, 2015
d life of humans is non compared to a chicken or a goat dis days atleast dem go comot nobody dey shoot dem eeven wen dem wan slutter dem na wit respect................wat a world cry
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 9:05pm On Mar 22, 2015
sophtaf:
Is that a lady shocked?ok we r nt safe either.Super kiaful

Do you smoke weed?
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 9:07pm On Mar 22, 2015
raquelraquel:
my dad told me good things about Nigeria, but iv never seen/read any good about Nigeria here.

There are not many good things...except for the food, their unnecessary joy, fighting spirit (not together tho), and the humour of a few
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Abduletudaye(m): 9:07pm On Mar 22, 2015
Aminat508:
we need to be careful gann....

Gidi gaan ni
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Ilekeh(f): 9:07pm On Mar 22, 2015
PDP, A PC et all, just be careful y'all.

Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Wefiak1414(m): 9:08pm On Mar 22, 2015
hmm I said it and I will continue to say it. Those poisoning my city will be executed. Accordingly don't thing you will escape 4ever. Cos I have all your contact and address. I still remain oliver queen.
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Spactacle(m): 9:09pm On Mar 22, 2015
Tragic... cry cry

Rip
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Ponomote(m): 9:15pm On Mar 22, 2015
this is not about elections. It's a fight for supremacy between Debam(Klansmen) and Iceland(Junior Vikings Confraternity). Nairalanders in PH know what I'm talking about.

RIP to the dead.

Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by sophtaf(f): 9:16pm On Mar 22, 2015
RedBenson:

Do you smoke weed?
no buh I smoked ur pinpini undecided
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by loomer: 9:19pm On Mar 22, 2015
This world na wa
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Neplusultra(f): 9:20pm On Mar 22, 2015
Reali dont get, wot did dey do to be shot? embarassed
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by skykenny: 9:24pm On Mar 22, 2015
Thayorr:
How much are they paid for being a cultist, what joy do one derive from being a cultist, what certificate do one get from being a cultist....wch organization in Nigeria recognizes cultist.....so many questions to ask...........
Hard men organizattion
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Sanuzi(m): 9:27pm On Mar 22, 2015
What do pple gain from all these act? Well sha end time tin. Eph 6 v 12
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by ClintonDal(m): 9:39pm On Mar 22, 2015
olola4:
This just one out of d thousands of reason we are clamouring for #CHANGE.

VOTE GMB/PYO

VOTE FOR CHANGE

Stop talking rubbish. You don't even know the story behind their death and you're trying to politicize it. You'd be next, flat lobber!!
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 9:40pm On Mar 22, 2015
raquelraquel:
my dad told me good things about Nigeria, but iv never seen/read any good about Nigeria here.
You know, bad news spreads more than the good ones. That's just it.
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by meforyou1(m): 9:43pm On Mar 22, 2015
This is so sad. Such a lovely lady.
The level of insecurity in this country is intolerable.
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 9:44pm On Mar 22, 2015
raquelraquel:
Of course there. In fact so many. The problem is everybody is a lot more interested in bad news than the actual good stories.
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Uteghe(m): 9:50pm On Mar 22, 2015
DickDastardly:
Thats what you get when the chief security officer of a state abandons his duty for "errand boy" post with strangers
God punish you and your family. You shall die this way. Does Amaechi have control over the police? Idi-ot.

Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by moderatorr1: 9:51pm On Mar 22, 2015
raquelraquel:
Because goodnews does not sell, bad news sells like crazy so media feeds on bad news.

And your mind has uncounciously grown thick skin to good news.
You mean you can't observer that nigerians are now participating more in choosing their leaders.
No more coup
We beef online and still stay pals
Trains back to life
Power sector grinding up
Economy now fastest growing in Africa ahead of south africa
Gold Medals
And so on...
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Nobody: 9:55pm On Mar 22, 2015
sophtaf:
no buh I smoked ur pinpini undecided

Is that why your face/eyes dey like that?
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by Aminat508(f): 9:58pm On Mar 22, 2015
Uteghe:

God punish you and your family. You shall die this way. Does Amaechi have control over the police? Idi-ot.
Haba Duala kadankanda, this too much nah...pls take it easy
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by sonofspada(m): 10:11pm On Mar 22, 2015
It is waa undecided
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by 400billionman: 10:16pm On Mar 22, 2015
raquelraquel:

So are you calling your dad a liar ?
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by otokx(m): 10:17pm On Mar 22, 2015
Who labelled them cultists? is it because dead people cannot talk?
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by pedel: 10:18pm On Mar 22, 2015
raquelraquel:
Your dad lied to you. My dad does so sometimes. When you become a man and able to see and know things by yourself without being told you will see that everything he told you about Nigeria being a good country is all lie.
There are two reasons why parents lie to their children: to make them feel proud about the country and 2, if they are politicians.
Re: Graphic Photo: People Gunned By Suspected Cultists In Port Harcourt by 400billionman: 10:21pm On Mar 22, 2015
Uteghe:

But your type blames GEJ for boko haram ?

Anambra State University Student Shot Dead (Photos) / Philips Nonny, Effeminate Man Beaten In Lagos (Photos) / Mary Stella Osim: Missing 26-Year-Old Lady (Pictured)