Stats: 3,153,526 members, 7,819,895 topics. Date: Tuesday, 07 May 2024 at 05:50 AM

Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) - Celebrities (5) - Nairaland

Nairaland Forum / Entertainment / Celebrities / Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) (35893 Views)

Paul Okoye Thinks He Is The Only One That Has Jacuzzi - Pictures / Denrele Celebrates His 33rd Birthday With New Photos. He Looks Different / Awilo Longomba Pictured With Peter Okoye In The Studio - He Looks So Different (2) (3) (4)

Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by muosky(m): 11:06pm On Mar 21, 2015
Jealousy & Envy go kill some peepz... They look so much alike

Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by deebrain(m): 2:22am On Mar 22, 2015
Usher has always been his idol. From the hair cuts (save from recently and the alingo video), facial gestures, "swag" etc, Peter has been repping Usher since i knew him.

He made good use of the resemblance advantage. Others in his shoes could not-ask "Rasque" of the "Soji, uhm, Soji uhm" fame (apologies to those of the annoying indomie generation).

Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by satmaniac(m): 2:35am On Mar 22, 2015
floragregs:
he admires usher and it's not a sin na, we all have pple we admire! They look alike and that makes him admire him more. It happens. I look like chioma chukwuka and I like her it doesn't mean I wanna be her.
So, you really want us to believe that Chioma Chukwuka resembles rabbit?
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Nobody: 2:52am On Mar 22, 2015
andyanders:

Well said Rokiatu.Just doing everything within his reach to be like him but that shows inferiority.That is just him but not Usher.
thanks jare my brother. How u doing? Long time no see. wink
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by chase123: 2:59am On Mar 22, 2015
lalasticlala:
Peter Okoye himself shared this pic on his Instagram Page.

Do you think they look-alike?

https://instagram.com/p/0de1JaSsIx/
yes both of them look alike. A lot of igbo's where shipped to virginia and maryland during the slave era so there is a possibility that both share common ancestor
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Engrpj(m): 7:35am On Mar 22, 2015
Make him open him mouth nw.... So dat we go see weda dem resemble for Teeth grin
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by carik(m): 7:56am On Mar 22, 2015
EroticAngelina:
I said it in one thread like that! He looks like usher, probably finer than usher. (Pls usher fans, dont crucify me!)
he is our nigerian usher grin
his bro, paul looks like lil wayne, but finer

You are dreaming ryt....

Paul and tunechi?

Nigerian usher? Okay,but not as fine as usher
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Keketu(m): 8:43am On Mar 22, 2015
rokiatu:
Offcourse that's his dream. Nigga be doing everything usher does just to be another usher.

Well breaking news there will be only one usher. The one and only usher Raymond.

That said, they actually kinda look alike. embarassed Peter if you are viewing this thread, you can now celebrate cuz I know that's what you wanna hear. grin
nigress be do everything to liok like nikky minaj with all those wrapper and gale u put inside ur cloth to form big bittom . fake angry
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Nobody: 8:45am On Mar 22, 2015
rokiatu:
lol thanks. kiss

Rokiatu its time u show us another part of that *ss cos we are tired of seeing that same part
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Nobody: 9:09am On Mar 22, 2015
figo05:

Rokiatu its time u show us another part of that *ss cos we are tired of seeing that same part
is my profile now an entertainment show? I haven't taken new pics yet lol this is dang funny.
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by otimothy(m): 10:02am On Mar 22, 2015
42n8dzydoo:
Usher of which church?

church of the blind.
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Nobody: 10:19am On Mar 22, 2015
rokiatu:
is my profile now an entertainment show? I haven't taken new pics yet lol this is dang funny.

Plz take one for my sake
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Petra23(f): 12:06pm On Mar 22, 2015
So true.dey look vry mch alike ...ma cuties
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Petra23(f): 12:11pm On Mar 22, 2015
EroticAngelina:
I said it in one thread like that! He looks like usher, probably finer than usher. (Pls usher fans, dont crucify me!)
I agree wif Usher n Peter's resemblance bt Weezy is fuckin ugly, no resemblance wt Paul..
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by chucky234(m): 12:45pm On Mar 22, 2015
rokiatu:
finer then usher?

I like your sense of humor girl.
My Accra beau why dey jealous our own Usher na, Peter Okoye fine pass Usher jare.
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by chucky234(m): 12:47pm On Mar 22, 2015
floragregs:
he admires usher and it's not a sin na, we all have pple we admire! They look alike and that makes him admire him more. It happens. I look like chioma chukwuka and I like her it doesn't mean I wanna be her.
My dream seem to be coming true, I love Chioma but she is taken since you look like her I'm sure I'll love you at first sight, can you pls be my Chioma Chukwuka ?
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by bamite(m): 1:55pm On Mar 22, 2015
rokiatu:
finer then usher?

I like your sense of humor girl.
u hate on every one and every thing y?
U nid to lighten up a lil, that way u'll live longer
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by owolawitola(f): 2:19pm On Mar 22, 2015
I look like Reese Witherspoon grin
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by juliboh(f): 2:34pm On Mar 22, 2015
I've alwayz tot about it!itz true..he luks lyk usher buh Usher is more handsome
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 4:42pm On Mar 22, 2015
Justfollowit:

Are you gay?

If u want a gay partner, u had better look else where because i genuinely hate ur likes....rubbish!
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by yeahryt(m): 4:46pm On Mar 22, 2015
Which one b peter which one b usher?
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Nobody: 4:52pm On Mar 22, 2015
PLEXPLEX:

If u want a gay partner, u had better look else where because i genuinely hate ur likes....rubbish!

I am quite sure my moniker says (f)

Gay is commonly use for homosexual men not women

Therefore you should have asked me whether I was a lesbian

You do not have to deny your sexuality except if there is someone who knows you outside this forum
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by OmoUSH(m): 6:11pm On Mar 22, 2015
repping Usher remarkable global legacy in pop culture...

These twins lived their lives, career and lifestyle off Usher. If Usher knows they exist, he would sue them for personality theft!
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 6:45pm On Mar 22, 2015
Justfollowit:

I am quite sure my moniker says (f)

Gay is commonly use for homosexual men not women

Therefore you should have asked me whether I was a lesbian

You do not have to deny your sexuality except if there is someone who knows you outside this forum

I don't kia wat u really is but if u must know, if i might kill atall it wont be difficult to kill ist boko haram then this people of urs.

Stop asking me annoyingly stupid questions.
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by PLEXPLEX(m): 6:46pm On Mar 22, 2015
OmoUSH:
repping Usher remarkable global legacy in pop culture...

These twins lived their lives, career and lifestyle off Usher. If Usher knows they exist, he would sue them for personality theft!

It a big lie. Bad belle!
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Mustiboy(m): 10:15am On Mar 23, 2015
EroticAngelina:
that's not my usher raymond, open your eyes, does that person look like usher raymond 2 u?
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by Nobody: 8:11am On Apr 14, 2015
sotel:

Happy birthday sweetie kiss

Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by hardeiluxie: 7:12am On Jul 08, 2015
He resembles Usher very well.
Of coz he looks like him

But a **GARBAGE VILLAGE USHER..
Re: Peter Okoye Thinks He Looks Like Usher (photo) by domido(m): 3:15pm On Oct 17, 2015
Am surprised even Peter is just realising that. I've known that like since the first time I saw his video.

Diane Becomes Highly Stylish Ambassador (Photos) / Mercy Johnson's Daughter, Purity As A Little Bride At Her Uncle’s Wedding / PHOTOS: Davido, Phyno At Burna Boy’s Private Listening Of “outside” Album